homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff

Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

martin - 06/01/2016

Ideal for knee issues

Aircast knee cryo cuff combines compression with cold therapy. This combination provides optimal relief from pain and swelling. Its simple design and easy to operate feature makes it ideal for post surgery issues. Best product for preventing knee pain and swelling


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Janet - 05/27/2016

Finally got what I want!

From few months,I was badly suffering from knee pain. I have tried many pain killing sprays and injections also but they didn't work for me. The pain got worst. At last, I get to know about this site from one of my friends. I ordered knee cryo cuff and I can't believe the relief it has given me. It is so useful and pain has almost gone. I am highly thankful to this site. I will, for sure, recommend this site to my friends.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Glen - 05/24/2016

Ideal for post operative recovery

I bought the Aircast Knee Cryo cuff post my knee surgery. It helped in relieving pain. The cryo cuff also controlled the swelling. I am very happy with the minimized pain and swelling. An ideal product for post operative recovery.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Larry - 05/17/2016

Works great

The aicast knee cryo cuff is extremely useful after surgery. It is easy to handle the device. Cuff and cooler are very easy to use. A good aid to recovery.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Lise - 05/12/2016

Happy to use it!

I am using this product from last 3 weeks and it did a great job. This splint has helped me a lot,not just to recover but also to get back to my regular activities. It speeds up the healing process and works fantastically to reduce pain. Comfortable,portable and easy to use. Great investment.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Katie - 05/09/2016

Helpful & supportive

Aircast knee cryo cuff is a very helpful and supportive device for knee issues. A must have product for those going through knee problems. I am using it and I am very satisfied. It has amazing features like compression and cooling effect which helps in minimizing pain and swelling. Moreover, it plays an important role in healing process.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Patricia - 05/02/2016

Worked for me

After my knee surgery, my surgeon advised me to use this product but I was hesitant to use it as I was not confident that this product is going to help me but I used it and my opinion changed just after a single use. I am happy that I have used this splint. My doctor was right. This product has excellent features. It helped me a lot to recover and healed the pain and swelling promptly.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Anna - 04/27/2016

Best for knee pain

Best product for knee issues. Aircast knee cryo cuff soothes the knee pain and swelling. It also accelerates the healing process. This splint is very helpful post knee surgery. A worth buying, wonderful product with excellent features. Recommended to those suffering with knee issues.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Daisy A - 04/22/2016

A lifesaver product!!

I used this product after my knee surgery. It has amazing cooling effect. It keeps the knee cool which helps in reducing the swelling. This cuff worked on pain too, there is so much relief in the pain. I highly recommend this product to those who had surgery.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Beverley R - 04/19/2016

Works well

I am very impressed with this product. Earlier I was not able to bend my knee properly but after regular use of aircast knee cryo cuff, I am very comfortable with my knee. I am able to bend it without any discomfort. It has reduced the recovery time and speed up the healing process.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Judy - 04/13/2016

Enjoy shopping here

Decent service, quick delivery. Packed nicely.Purchase 4 products so far and every time I enjoyed excellent customer service, great products and quick shipping. This site is a reliable and trustable online store to shop a wide range of products at a reasonable price. Looking forward to shop more.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Bev - 04/11/2016

Best for knee issues,

This is exactly what I needed. An awesome device to support the knee post surgery. An easy to use and quite comfortable product. It stays cool for a long time period. Helps in minimizing pain and swelling. Surely works better than other braces or supports.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Alyssa - 04/06/2016

Works great

This cryo cuff works amazingly on pain and swelling. It eases the pain. Its cold and compression therapy is best remedy for knee issues. I feel a lot of difference after using it. My knees are no more swell. Loved the product


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Lucie - 04/01/2016

Outstanding support

After my knee surgery, I had a relief in my knee injury but there was post operative pain and swelling. Aircast knee cryo cuff is a support which is best for post operative pain and swelling. I just loved it. It has given immense relief in pain and swelling is also less.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

eric - 03/29/2016

Worked Amazingly

Aircast knee cryo cuff is the best option to get significant relief from pain and swelling in knee. This splint treats the knee properly and provides maximum benefit. Compression minimizes the swelling and cooler reduces the pain. This dual function makes this product the best remedy for knee problems.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

fernando - 03/18/2016

Best for post operative recovery

Great investment and value for money product. I used it post my knee surgery and it has worked amazingly. It provides pressure and cooling effect which speeds up the healing process. Easy to use,comfortable and portable. Highly recommended for post operative recovery.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Denver - 03/14/2016

Best product for knee pain

Best device to get relief from swelling or pain in knees. The best feature of this product is its cooling effect which supports the healing process. Aircast knee cryo cuff plays a significant role post surgery as it speed the recovery. An excellent remedy for knee issues.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Cathay - 03/10/2016

Worth the money

I had a knee surgery. My surgeon suggested me to use knee cryo cuff post surgery but I was unsure about investing in it. My doc explained to me how important it is post surgery. I am glad I have listened to him and bought this product. It helped a lot in minimizing the pain and inflammation. This product is worth investing.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

LOUIS - 03/07/2016

Best device for knee pain

I had three knee replacements on the same knee and both the times, this cryo/cuff helped me to recover. It allows me to get back to my regular activities very quickly. IC Cooler (Motorized) version is the best knee cryo/cuff as compression,along with the cooling effect speed up the healing process. Best device for reducing knee pain. It is easy to handle, I can take it with me when I travel.


Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
Aircast Cryo/Cuff IC System with Cooler & Knee Cuff
See more product reviews

Doreen - 03/02/2016

Excellent online shopping store

Homehealthcareshoppe is an awesome store for online shipping. Easy to use site, great products, best price, quick shipping and the best part is excellent customer service. This is my third purchase from this store and I am so satisfied and pleased with the service and treatment I always get. Looking forward to shop more.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   homehealthcareshoppe.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024