homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter
Filter
Osbon Esteem Erecaid Vacuum Therapy System (Manual)
Osbon Esteem Erecaid Vacuum Therapy System (Manual)
See more product reviews

Pbabineau - 01/20/2017

Esteem Erecaid Vacuum System

This system is one great product for ED. I was so tired of using the rings and yes they were a little painful as well. Was looking for an alternate and found this product which is a solution to your problem. Only difficult part is pumping it manually, but that can be dealt with seeing the results :)


Darco Gentlestep Diabetic Shoes (Pair)
Darco Gentlestep Diabetic Shoes (Pair)
See more product reviews

Kevin - 01/20/2017

Soft and comfortable

These are pretty good and comfortable shoes. I am a diabetic and also have bunion so the best part is that these shoes provide me comfort on my bunion as well.


StepFree™ Vaginal Cones (Aqua Flex)
StepFree™ Vaginal Cones (Aqua Flex)
See more product reviews

Oedile - 01/20/2017

Thank you!

I like this product a its a savior for me. Life has become much simpler with this product. Thank you!


Aircast Bunion Aid/Splint (bunion treatment/corrector in canada) ** UNAVAILABLE **
Aircast Bunion Aid/Splint (bunion treatment/corrector in canada) ** UNAVAILABLE **
See more product reviews

Jenya - 01/20/2017

Must Buy!

Bunions.. Ah so painful! Yes, i tried this splint and to my amazement it does work!! It just did wonders to my painful bunion. The pain reduced considerably and i could walk without limping. Didn't have to apply bandages anymore.. A must buy if you are suffering from bunions..


Osbon Esteem Erecaid Vacuum Therapy System (Manual)
Osbon Esteem Erecaid Vacuum Therapy System (Manual)
See more product reviews

Akol - 01/19/2017

Good product for a manual version

I was looking for a battery operated version for this product but they told me that it is not available in Canada. So I bought the manual one only (although I think battery operated will be much easier and efficient). However, this is good too and helped me with my problem


Evolution Walker, Challenger Series ** NOT AVAILABLE **
Evolution Walker, Challenger Series ** NOT AVAILABLE **
See more product reviews

Biola - 01/19/2017

Good quality walker

I already own an Evolution walker in a different model and I am a great fan of this brand. Bought this one for my father and he is equally happy. These walkers are very lightweight and made of great quality material. Justifies the price!!


FaceCradle Travel Pillow
FaceCradle Travel Pillow
See more product reviews

Jenni - 01/19/2017

Ultimate comfort in Air!

Amazing Pillow! Different sleep modes, ultimate comfort level, best travel partner!! Love this product!! Will buy more...


FaceCradle Travel Pillow
FaceCradle Travel Pillow
See more product reviews

Lauren G - 01/11/2017

Made life Easier!

This pillow has made my life so much easier and my traveling so much comfortable. Working mom with a touring job but if you have such a wonderful travel pillow with you, it makes it a lot easier. Was on back order when i ordered but was express shipped once they had them in stock, so i am happy :)


Evolution Walker, Evolution Series
Evolution Walker, Evolution Series
See more product reviews

brandon - 01/11/2017

Worth the price!

great product, great service! Wonderful experience with the product and the team here! The walker is exactly what i needed for making me mobile. Easy to assemble and use with great quality.


Osbon Esteem Erecaid Vacuum Therapy System (Manual)
Osbon Esteem Erecaid Vacuum Therapy System (Manual)
See more product reviews

mathew - 01/10/2017

Loving it !

Well now this is great product for me and a wonderful gift for my wife per se :) Needless to say, it did work work for me quite beautifully and the service was good too.


FaceCradle Travel Pillow
FaceCradle Travel Pillow
See more product reviews

Wai S - 01/10/2017

Own 2 of these babies :)

I do not travel a lot but whenever i do i carry my travel pillow along. Last time i found my co passenger traveling with this face cradle pillow and i was amused with the different mode you could use. Now I also own 2 of these pillows and I simply love them.


LordoLoc back Brace
LordoLoc back Brace
See more product reviews

Janine - 01/08/2017

Lordoloc Back Brace

An effective product but the velcro fasteners wear out very quickly - more quickly than medical insurance permits replacement


Strassburg Socks (Plantar Fasciitis, Achilles Tendonitis)
Strassburg Socks (Plantar Fasciitis, Achilles Tendonitis)
See more product reviews

Kyoko - 01/05/2017

So far So Good!

I have a heel spur and it is so painful. Could barely walk, cannot wear heels which I absolutely love! My doctor asked me to buy this sock and that I could even wear it to bed!! Sounded interesting, bought this from you guys and have been wearing it from last 10 days. So far so good. Feels a lot better while I am wearing it. Hoping for a complete heal up within next few days, I liked the product quality at this price and its pretty comfortable too.


3 Wheel Steel Rollator,Chrome
3 Wheel Steel Rollator,Chrome
See more product reviews

manu - 01/05/2017

Great product at a great price

The best rollator in this range, better than a normal walker. 3 wheels, light, height adjusting handles! what more can u ask for? Really happy!


Scout 3-Wheel Scooter
Scout 3-Wheel Scooter
See more product reviews

Rosa - 01/05/2017

Loved this scooter!

Being immobile isn't good for anyone and so was the case with me until i found this wonderful scooter. Ah! what a product. Never thought that life would become so much easier with this great scooter. I am once again independent and i can do my chores myself. Lightweight and easy to drive around. Truly an amazing product!


FaceCradle Travel Pillow
FaceCradle Travel Pillow
See more product reviews

Suzan - 01/05/2017

Permanent Travel Partner

I have to travel a lot due to business requirement. Although the flight is always pretty comfortable but I always needed tha extra comfort while sleeping. And found this product, the face cradle pillow!! Wow!! what an amazing product! Have never seen such a product in the market before. First time travel with this pillow was such a comfortable experience. I am sure this is going to be my permanent travel partner :)


FaceCradle Travel Pillow
FaceCradle Travel Pillow
See more product reviews

Deanna - 01/05/2017

Truly wonderful!

I travel with my family every year to my inlaws place in India. It is a very long flight and I have been using other travel pillows for this purpose. But I have not come across any such pillow which has different sleep modes. I bought 4 for my complete family and I am not regretting one bit. It made my travels a lot more easier and not to mention, very very comfortable while sleeping on board.


SofTec Genu (torn ligaments, collateral ligament injury, arthritis) ** DISCONTINUED **
SofTec Genu (torn ligaments, collateral ligament injury, arthritis) ** DISCONTINUED **
See more product reviews

Russell - 12/15/2016

Great Quality, good product

Being an athlete, my ligament tear was not a very good sign and it became worse when after trying 2 knee braces i was not satisfied. This product ofcourse gave me the much needed relief from pain and I can walk much more freely and pain free. Definitely worth the price in terms of quality


SofTec Genu (torn ligaments, collateral ligament injury, arthritis) ** DISCONTINUED **
SofTec Genu (torn ligaments, collateral ligament injury, arthritis) ** DISCONTINUED **
See more product reviews

Karmen - 12/15/2016

Great Sports therapy product

My son is a state player and after his sports injury we all were pretty upset as he became almost immobile until we found this product. Although little high on range, it is a great sports therapy product and can gives you relief from pain. It made my son mobile again and he is back to the love of his life.. sports!


Aircast Airheel arch & heel support (plantar fasciitis, Achilles tendonitis)
Aircast Airheel arch & heel support (plantar fasciitis, Achilles tendonitis)
See more product reviews

Randy - 12/10/2016

Great product for heel pain

My job demands that I stand on my feet all day long and I have heel pain and plantar fasciitis. My friend told me about the aircast airheel. I bought it from these guys and I am so impressed with the product and service both. The product is simply the best if you have heel pain. The cushioning effect at the bottom just eases off the pain and pressure. Wonderful product and team on board. Keep up the good work!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   homehealthcareshoppe.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022