homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Filter

4,184 Verified Customer Reviews

4,184 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3182
(76.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
777
(18.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
848
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
809
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
649
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen V.
Today , Bc

Good price and easy to use

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Someone gave me one of these sleeves and I looked up the name and found you.??

Merchant Choice

By google


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Easy to navigate. Great prices. You had exactly what I needed.

Product Choice

Free standing. Wood. Sturdy.

Merchant Choice

Canadian.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick O.
1 day ago

Great

Product Choice

Best option

Merchant Choice

Had product I needed


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura M.
1 day ago

To place and order was easy and seamless.

Product Choice

Because they are not available in the US.

Merchant Choice

Looked like a nice, safe shoppe.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
1 day ago

Very easy.

Product Choice

Hair dandruff

Merchant Choice

Found on Google search


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
1 day ago

Easy to read about product, easy to select correct one

Product Choice

I get muscle spasms & sometimes they are horrible ~ I’ve missed some work days & important events. These work, along with heat, stretching, ice, repeat.

Merchant Choice

It came up when I Googled & was easily informative.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelli R.
2 days ago

It has been quick and easy

Product Choice

I love it and it’s hard to find in stock

Merchant Choice

Had the product I needed in stock


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Can't get in USA, super easy site to use. Fast shipping.

Product Choice

Can't get in USA

Merchant Choice

Can't get in USA


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry J.
2 days ago

your site had necessary info to compare items needed

Merchant Choice

internet search

Product Choice

have used product with 1% compound other strength is not available locally.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cheryl
3 days ago

great website and service

Merchant Choice

great service


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted S.
3 days ago

good

Product Choice

replacement part

Merchant Choice

responded quickly to my request


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill D.
3 days ago

Quick and easy order fulfillment!

Product Choice

Have used it before and it really does the job.

Merchant Choice

Price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
4 days ago

Easy and convenient

Product Choice

Needed for Arthritus

Merchant Choice

Price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassi
4 days ago

The user experience is exceptionally well thought out! Thank you!

Merchant Choice

You have the product I need and it the shipping time is ideal. I have also ordered from you before now.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra H.
4 days ago

This is my second time ordering I really like the products I'm going to try a couple of new things this time around!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steph
4 days ago

Repeat customer.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It works.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn M.
5 days ago

Easy process to find product and checkout.

Product Choice

Success with product in the past.

Merchant Choice

Product available and in stock.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
5 days ago

Easy to use...good prices


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy C.
5 days ago , Indiana

Very easy to use - best prices around - will continue to use!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Just the best

Merchant Choice

Website and information on website


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Secreia
6 days ago

5star

Merchant Choice

Online shopping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023