homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,803 Ratings

5
2022 (72.1%)
4
611 (21.8%)
3
147 (5.2%)
2
13 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.4%)
2,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(543)
4
(114)
3
(38)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(488)
4
(159)
3
(41)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(412)
4
(180)
3
(90)
2
(21)
1
(5)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homehealthcareshoppe.com

About Us

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

R

ray G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"contacted several on line companies yours is only one to allow my order."

Merchant Choice

only one to let me order product.

Product Choice

recommended by friend.

J

JONATHAN M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was good and easy"

Merchant Choice

The product I've been looking for was available in canada from your site

Product Choice

Training bird dog with dt systems do.my launcher

V

Victor T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Colour and comfort

L

Larry L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, with shipping to USA"
J

John B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope I can take this on board a plane. It looks that it will. Thanks"

Merchant Choice

It all looked good

Product Choice

I have been looking for a

light walker a long time.

C

Carole L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It went very well."
D

Dianne N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shoes glad to find them"

Merchant Choice

Foubd shoes I like

Product Choice

Friend recomnended

K

Kathryn M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always prompt, professional service!"

Merchant Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

Helps manage arthritic pain.

P

Patrick
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello"

Merchant Choice

Yes

Product Choice

Good

R

Rick F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"

Merchant Choice

availability of product

Product Choice

arthritis

K

Karen G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was very easy"

Merchant Choice

Found you on the Internet and you had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Was recommended by a friend

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Goof shipping rate and no prescription needed."
J

James S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent staff to deal with and they are always very helpful!"

Merchant Choice

As noted above they go far beyond just being knowledgable and put forth great effort in satisfying the customer!

Product Choice

Exactly what I require at the best price around!

R

Ronald A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very straight forward"

Merchant Choice

internet search

Product Choice

replacement part

B

Baby C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
D

Dr M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service is great, as is your products"

Merchant Choice

I heard from a doctor friend of mine...and I am very happy and pleased with your products and service

Product Choice

These are excellent products that work well

I

Ian M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Merchant Choice

Used it two months ago

Product Choice

Great product

C

Carole D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy and I like the recap of personally information."

Merchant Choice

Price of a name brand product. First order so hope all goes well

Product Choice

Known product purchased thru another company

B

Bonny H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy to navigate the site"

See more homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com ►