homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,616 Ratings

5
1874 (71.6%)
4
582 (22.2%)
3
139 (5.3%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.3%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,883)
4
(562)
3
(151)
2
(15)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,936)
4
(516)
3
(150)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(397)
4
(172)
3
(86)
2
(20)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homehealthcareshoppe.com

C

Charlie
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt shipment and delivery...very satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, price & product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah A.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for phone advice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramon V.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dinesh R.
09/24/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with websites online tech support was great and answered all questions instantly. Only problem I've had is with the product itself. Came out of the package with pour stitching and fraged edges. Not happy with that portion of my experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to place an order after easy shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New experience...like it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irene W.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Jennifer...the chat line made all the difference in me feeling confident about my order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SANDRA S.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. It has helped me sleep without pain for months now! I have recommended it to friends and have even shared a box or two until they were able to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helena
09/03/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" ✅"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Judy C.
08/25/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"*"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sher F.
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"if delivery is as quick & easy as ordering was . . . you have a very satisfied "new" customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stephen H.
08/15/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item was a better price than I saw anywhere else and arrived in no time. Everything looks very good out of the box. I don't need it quite yet as I am having knee replacement surgery next week. I just hope that I have chosen the correct size. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol G.
08/13/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice chat with Jennifer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
08/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and easy to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barb W.
08/03/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kulwinder K.
07/27/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SANDRA S.
07/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and fast. I have purchased this product from your business before and have recommended you to some of my friends with arthritis because this product is very good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no product rec'd yet. Product rec'd in good condition. Works great, only change I would make is to cover the plastic Achilles tendon support, it cuts into my heel when inflated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com ►