homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,641 Ratings

5
1893 (71.7%)
4
587 (22.2%)
3
140 (5.3%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.3%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(521)
4
(111)
3
(37)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(467)
4
(156)
3
(39)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(398)
4
(173)
3
(86)
2
(20)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homehealthcareshoppe.com

About Us

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

C

Carol H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far."

Merchant Choice

Product I hadn't seen before and that I might find helpful.

Product Choice

Same as above.

S

Sharon R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far"

Merchant Choice

Friend suggested

S

Stephen P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to be able to order online. My last one which I traveled with extensively bit the dust in Uruguay."

Merchant Choice

Shipping

Product Choice

Had a couple of these. Use them hard while travelling. I like the lightness

M

Mary C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service - the company has very very fast shipping. It was recommended by friends. They even beat Amazon in price can you believe it !"

Merchant Choice

Great Service and recommended by friends.

Product Choice

This is a product which has been known to relieve pain especially joint pains. Doctor asked us to get one especially if you have a surgery.

S

Sandra O.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy processing!"

Merchant Choice

They had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY AN ERP REP.

J

James S.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy without any issues!"

Merchant Choice

Found on Internet as well as prices are very reasonable!

Product Choice

My wife has had them before but the supplier here in Windsor ON. has not been able to provide them for going on 3 months now so that is why we have chosen to purchase them from you.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply amazing, quick, easy and delivery was better than Amazon!"

Merchant Choice

Neighbour

Product Choice

recommended by physician (neighbor)

F

Fanitsa H.
12/25/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called to speak with a rep and she was very helpful and friendly."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found it on-line.

Great price and good customer service when I called with questions about the produc and delivery :)

Product Choice

Osteoarthritis in knees

J

Jennifer
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Product Choice

Foot injury

F

Frederick S.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Quick delivery"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Pain

B

Barbara A.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you SO much! This is the only product that helps me and I can't find it in the U.S."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin W.
11/30/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding the specific replacement unit for my gyro cuff ( knee ) was a bit difficult to locate and there were other ' Knee ' gyro cuff units that appeared to be the same type but were not. Perhaps you may consider advertising with each unit displayed, if the replacement unit fits all / any units or is specific to only one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sheila
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! Hopefully the socks get here very soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maria A.
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlie
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt shipment and delivery...very satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles D.
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, price & product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah A.
10/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for phone advice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramon V.
09/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com ►