homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,657 Ratings

5
1906 (71.7%)
4
588 (22.1%)
3
142 (5.3%)
2
12 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.3%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(525)
4
(111)
3
(37)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(470)
4
(156)
3
(40)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(400)
4
(173)
3
(88)
2
(20)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homehealthcareshoppe.com

About Us

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

J

Jason K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use and products were easy to understand."

Merchant Choice

It is the website that came up in my google search with the best item matching what I was looking for.

R

Robert E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service and Great Prices"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

could not afford locally

S

Sandra W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and efficient. Glad that it is in Canada and that there is no shipping fee"

Merchant Choice

Canadian and no shipping fee

Product Choice

Looks like it will work

I

Iheanyi A.
6 days ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly"
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

They have lots of medical supply and equipments at reasonable prices

Product Choice

I will be having surgery on my right shoulder

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

previous shopped

Product Choice

advertisement

S

Stu C.
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had the product!

Product Choice

Knee replacement

R

RICHARD S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good service

Product Choice

It was recommended by doctor

L

Leanne M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good and looking forward to trying these clogs!"

Merchant Choice

They looks comfortable for my feet as I have planters fasciitis and I work in the health care profession

Product Choice

Comfort

J

Jocelyn W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called 5 days ago looking for a replacement part. Someone got back to back to me after assuring that you had it."

Merchant Choice

You sell the walker that I need the replacement screw for.

Product Choice

Lost a screw on mywalker

L

Linda S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work through."

Merchant Choice

This was referred to me by a friend.

Product Choice

Having knee surgery.

S

Susan K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Merchant Choice

To purchase Voltaren gel to ship to the US

Product Choice

To relieve chronic pain

A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"outstanding service!"
C

Carol H.
1 month ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far. Need to use the product for awhile to see how it performs. "
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

Product I hadn't seen before and that I might find helpful.

Product Choice

Same as above.

M

Martina I.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks good so far ordering was simple"

Merchant Choice

You had what I was looking for at a decent price

Product Choice

Father has a sore on his foot needed off loading shoe

S

Sharon R.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far"

Merchant Choice

Friend suggested

S

Stephen P.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to be able to order online. My last one which I traveled with extensively bit the dust in Uruguay."

Merchant Choice

Shipping

Product Choice

Had a couple of these. Use them hard while travelling. I like the lightness

M

Mary C.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service - the company has very very fast shipping. It was recommended by friends. They even beat Amazon in price can you believe it !"

Merchant Choice

Great Service and recommended by friends.

Product Choice

This is a product which has been known to relieve pain especially joint pains. Doctor asked us to get one especially if you have a surgery.

S

Sandra O.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy processing!"

Merchant Choice

They had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

CAME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY AN ERP REP.

See more homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com ►