homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,735 Ratings

5
1964 (71.8%)
4
604 (22.1%)
3
146 (5.3%)
2
12 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.3%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(539)
4
(112)
3
(38)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(483)
4
(158)
3
(41)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(408)
4
(178)
3
(90)
2
(21)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homehealthcareshoppe.com

About Us

Homehealthcareshoppe has a wealth of experience for over 15 years in healthcare industry. We have pharmacists who have a combined experience of over 30 years. We are a online store which is a extension of our physical store in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada.

HomeHealthcareshoppe.com has a wide range of products to offer such as wheelchairs, walkers, foot care products, orthopedic items, women's products. We have over 1000 different products to choose from for all different human body parts. We have a wide selection of braces to choose and carry a long list of

I

Ian M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to finally find your web site. Nice to talk to a helpful person too."

Merchant Choice

The Medical Shop in Courtenay informed me they had the M 9- W 11 in stock and put a pair aside for me. I made the 35 minute drive to the store where I purchased a pair last year and they had the wrong size! Waste of time and gas. Not healthy.

Product Choice

Already own a pair of black and they are superb.

K

Kathy H.
3 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, with no problems. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The price was better than others

Product Choice

My sisters have the same one

J

Jack W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

Online search

W

wayne E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient and well priced"

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

Replacement of same product

J

Joanne S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and straight forward Have used site b4"

Merchant Choice

Canadian, stocked what I need and ships to my door

O

olivia L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"

Merchant Choice

Better price for what I needed than anywhere else. Plus you ship to the USA

Product Choice

It's the only thing that helps my back when it gets too bad. No longer live in Canada so I need to have it shipped to me.

N

Norma R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth as I already knew what I wanted."

Merchant Choice

Found product on line

Product Choice

These are by third pair of these socks

G

Gary Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Prior knowledge

R

R Whyte
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like a better instruction & demonstration (UTube) & literature explaining when to fill the cuff on the 'motorized aircast' machine (knee cuff) Do you fill the cuff with water before or after plugging in? There are conflicting messages. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and good web site.

Product Choice

Good reviews.

B

Brian B.
1 week ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Website gave a good amount of information

Product Choice

To try and help my father

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience."
D

Darla C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience"

Merchant Choice

convenience

Product Choice

locally referred products

F

Frances A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

Great place to shop

Product Choice

pain in joints

B

barbara V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to shop"

Product Choice

have been using same product successfully.

R

Rick P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was quick and easy with free shipping in Canada"
M

Mitchell M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Merchant Choice

Found on line.

Product Choice

Worked OK in the past.

B

Beverley C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased to finally find this. Have been wanting this for a long time."
D

Dorothy K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have already bought a pair of the ofoos flip flops and they feel great. I am buying another pair for my daughter because we have the same problem with our feet."
E

Eric V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"

Merchant Choice

To try out

Product Choice

For the bunion i have

See more homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com ►