homeessentialsdirect.com Reviews

Filter

9,374 Verified Customer Reviews

9,374 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7702
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1274
(13.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
651
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
643
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
589
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krista &.
3 days ago

This site is one of the areas that carry those unique games and other items, that’s others don’t. The items they carry are for a reasonable price with free shipping to anywhere.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Found the best price for this item, free shipping!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne O.
1 week ago

Better pricing and shipping charges on heavy items.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Everette T.
1 week ago

Always good value


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dianne H.
1 week ago

Great so far.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary A.
1 week ago

Found the part I needed at a fair price!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clarence R.
1 week ago

Excellent


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
2 weeks ago

Easy!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard W.
2 weeks ago

Had what I needed at a fair price....


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce C.
2 weeks ago

Very easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony G.
2 weeks ago

I apparently ordered air valve without a dial. Even though I am almost certain I had ordered the air valve with dial. Now I need to return the air valves without dials. And I just had to buy the ones with dials again.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pachai N.
2 weeks ago

It was good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie E.
2 weeks ago

Good price, free shipping


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve T.
2 weeks ago

Found the part I needed.. ordered it .. hope it comes in the time frame that was stated..


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
2 weeks ago

Very easy to use.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne C.
2 weeks ago

Found item quickly. Good price. Easy check out! Love this product!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey M.
2 weeks ago

Really nice and I am happy that you had this item.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
2 weeks ago

Best price I could find on the internet!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ash L.
2 weeks ago

Very smooth


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan H.
2 weeks ago

great website. It was easy to find and order what I needed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022