homeessentialsdirect.com Reviews

About this Company

At Home Essentials Direct, we pride ourselves on being an industry leader in home goods and DIY projects. Our mission is to provide our customers with access to the best and most reliable products on the market, with over a million items in our inventory to choose from. We specialize in offering hard-to-find household name brands that fit any budget and cater to all your day-to-day needs.

Home Essentials Direct is an authorized distributor including American Standard, Blanco, Baldwin, Duravit, Delta, Kwikset, Grohe, and many others.

 

Filter

10,555 Verified Customer Reviews

10,555 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8733
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1388
(13.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
320
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1019
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1012
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
944
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At Home Essentials Direct, we pride ourselves on being an industry leader in home goods and DIY projects. Our mission is to provide our customers with access to the best and most reliable products on the market, with over a million items in our inventory to choose from. We specialize in offering hard-to-find household name brands that fit any budget and cater to all your day-to-day needs.

Home Essentials Direct is an authorized distributor including American Standard, Blanco, Baldwin, Duravit, Delta, Kwikset, Grohe, and many others.

 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arturo V.
1 day ago

Good


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor B.
1 day ago

Great price and easy ordering.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley W.
1 day ago , MA

easy to find part required, easy to order.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Marcia C.
1 day ago , IN

I would also like to say thank you to all your staff.It's really wonderful.It's all good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Patricia K.
1 day ago , MA

Your company is truly upstanding and is behind its product 100%

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Armando L.
2 days ago

VERY GOOD VERY CLEAR


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leroy C.
2 days ago

Looks like you have the valve in stock, so I hope to have it soon.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger T.
2 days ago

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald S.
2 days ago , Florida

good prices. Quick delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger F.
3 days ago

A lot of complaints about toilets delivered damaged. We will see


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda
3 days ago

Ok


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stan C.
3 days ago

Pleasure to shop with this seller. Product was easy to find on the website and they consistently have the lowest price for what I'm shopping for online.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RJCR
3 days ago , CO

Since I've paid for expedited shipping I hope it was worth it instead of using free shipping. So Far, so good.
It got here on time and I'm a happy camper. I now have another resource for my business.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike B.
3 days ago , MI

Katrina has been OUTSTANDING in regard to Customer Support.
Prices are very competitive.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Constance C.
4 days ago

no


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Navi W.
4 days ago

So far so good! Hoping for A+++ product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy P.
4 days ago

You guys stock EVERYTHING! Prices are great. Part of my shipment got lost enroute, customer service fixed the problem without hassle. Couldn't be happier.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
5 days ago

Just ordered and hope delivery goes well


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Great price, free shipping, purchase was quick and easy!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary C.
6 days ago

Couldn’t find the part I needed locally so went online and found you. Great price and free shipping and will have it in 3-4days. Would recommend to anyone.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024