homecontrols.com Reviews

About this Company

Home Controls is the premier national distributor for the most comprehensive and unique home automation systems! Whether you are a professional installer or a do-it-yourself homeowner, our online store carries the supplies you need including: whole home automation, smart home systems, remote lighting and appliance controls, home security and video surveillance, home theatre, audio and video distribution, networking, telephones and intercoms, climate controls, central vacuums, structured wiring systems, installation tools and accessories, independent living devices, and so much more. Best of all, Home Controls offers free technical advice and product support! Home Controls is your one stop source for all your home technology needs!

Filter
Filter
GE Color Change Kit for ZWave Switches
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GE Color Change Kit for ZWave Switches
See more product reviews

Sonya - 10/15/2020

Perfect

Sonya

10/15/2020 - TN

No issues


X10 PlugIn Appliance Module 3 Prong
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
X10 PlugIn Appliance Module 3 Prong
See more product reviews

Steve F - 09/30/2020

works great, my customer was happy

Steve F

09/30/2020

Outstanding, knowledgeable & helpful tech support


X10 PlugIn Desktop Mini Controller
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
X10 PlugIn Desktop Mini Controller
See more product reviews

Steve F - 09/30/2020

works great, my customer was happy

Steve F

09/30/2020

Outstanding, knowledgeable & helpful tech support


X10 PlugIn Appliance Module 2 Prong
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
X10 PlugIn Appliance Module 2 Prong
See more product reviews

Steve F - 09/30/2020

works great, my customer was happy

Steve F

09/30/2020

Outstanding, knowledgeable & helpful tech support


NuTone Wireless Chime Kit with Strobe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NuTone Wireless Chime Kit with Strobe
See more product reviews

Made M - 09/01/2020

wonderful product

I usually don't write reviews but I purchased this for my elderly - Deaf Dad. He lives alone and had no way of knowing if someone was at the door or not. I had looked everywhere to find something that was a strobe light and had multiple receivers. This was the only place I could find it and it works great. All the receivers work off of the one push button doorbell. I even bought two more of them yesterday. I would recommend this product and company, I had received them in about a week.

Made M

09/01/2020 - IL

I usually don't write reviews but I purchased this for my elderly - Deaf Dad. He lives alone and had no way of knowing if someone was at the door or not. I had looked everywhere to find something that was a strobe light and had multiple receivers. This was the only place I could find it and it works great. All the receivers work off of the one push button doorbell. I even bought two more of them yesterday. I would recommend this product and company, I had received them in about a week.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   homecontrols.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022