homecontrols.com Reviews

About this Company

Home Controls is the premier national distributor for the most comprehensive and unique home automation systems! Whether you are a professional installer or a do-it-yourself homeowner, our online store carries the supplies you need including: whole home automation, smart home systems, remote lighting and appliance controls, home security and video surveillance, home theatre, audio and video distribution, networking, telephones and intercoms, climate controls, central vacuums, structured wiring systems, installation tools and accessories, independent living devices, and so much more. Best of all, Home Controls offers free technical advice and product support! Home Controls is your one stop source for all your home technology needs!

Filter
Filter
MS DMC Intercom Door Station with Bell Button Antique Brass
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MS DMC Intercom Door Station with Bell Button Antique Brass
See more product reviews

Guest - 03/27/2021

Jesse from tech support was very helpful. thank you

Guest

03/27/2021 - NC

Your tech support is excellent. Please thanks Jesse Dye for being so patient with my questions.


MS DMC34 Music  Intercom System Master Station Retrofit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MS DMC34 Music Intercom System Master Station Retrofit
See more product reviews

Marc - 02/28/2021

The new module doesn’t fit exactly in the old frame, but that’s expected. I like the upgrades to the controls and screen, and the ease of connections in the back.

Marc

02/28/2021

The old system started malfunctioning. I had a tech come try to fix it, but either he was inept or didn't want to go through the work so after 10 years without a working intercom, we decided just to replace the system.


Aprilaire Distribution Panel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aprilaire Distribution Panel
See more product reviews

Daryl - 02/23/2021

Best way to link Aprilaire 8800 thermostats, to home automation systems, with the 8811 adapter

Daryl

02/23/2021

Excellent staff, ordering is a snap!


Cool Components Grill for Narrow 2x155 Openings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cool Components Grill for Narrow 2x155 Openings
See more product reviews

Robert - 02/20/2021

Perfect for increased undercabinet vent air flow

Just what I needed for an undercabinet grill to allow better venting of my kitchen heat/air duct. I was unable to locate an extra long grill such as this from any other supplier. While made of plastic, it is an attractive dark brown, appears sturdy, and perfect for my needs.

Robert

02/20/2021

Found a rare narrow toe grill, with good description and price.


Elk M1 Gold Controller Kit with Enclosure & No Keypad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elk M1 Gold Controller Kit with Enclosure & No Keypad
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/17/2021

Professional support from Home Controls.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   homecontrols.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022