homecontrols.com Reviews

About this Company

Home Controls is the premier national distributor for the most comprehensive and unique home automation systems! Whether you are a professional installer or a do-it-yourself homeowner, our online store carries the supplies you need including: whole home automation, smart home systems, remote lighting and appliance controls, home security and video surveillance, home theatre, audio and video distribution, networking, telephones and intercoms, climate controls, central vacuums, structured wiring systems, installation tools and accessories, independent living devices, and so much more. Best of all, Home Controls offers free technical advice and product support! Home Controls is your one stop source for all your home technology needs!

Filter
Filter
Ecolink Garage Door Tilt Sensor 433 MHz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ecolink Garage Door Tilt Sensor 433 MHz
See more product reviews

John - 1 week ago

YOU CANCELED MY ORDER -- SAID YOU COULD SELL IT TO ME!!!!!

Merchant Response

homecontrols.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
John

1 week ago - GA

YOU WOULDN'T SELL ME THE TILT SENSOR !!!!!


X10 PRO WiredIn Coupler Repeater Amplifier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
X10 PRO WiredIn Coupler Repeater Amplifier
See more product reviews

George - 1 week ago

Replaced my out of date control.

George

1 week ago - NJ

GREAT!


Channel Vision Crescendo Volume Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Channel Vision Crescendo Volume Control
See more product reviews

Billy - 07/12/2022

Although the item I ordered would not work for my need, I am very pleased with Home Controls.

Billy

07/12/2022

So far so good. I will let you know when I receive my order. Thank you. Very pleased with customer service and tech support.


DoorBell Fon Awning Box 1 Station
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DoorBell Fon Awning Box 1 Station
See more product reviews

MARK - 06/25/2022

Great idea to alleviate some of the weather related deterioration I had noticed with my outside door box.

This is a shortcut approach to a solution I wanted to implement for my installation.

MARK

06/25/2022

EASY AS HOPED


DoorBell Fon Extra Intercom Station
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DoorBell Fon Extra Intercom Station
See more product reviews

Peter - 06/20/2022

Fast service, fast shipping

HAppy to receive my order in a timely manner.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   homecontrols.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022