homecontrols.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,999 Ratings

5
2293 (76.5%)
4
560 (18.7%)
3
143 (4.8%)
2
1 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(229)
4
(28)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(221)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(178)
4
(67)
3
(27)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homecontrols.com

About Us

Home Controls is the premier national distributor for the most comprehensive and unique home automation systems! Whether you are a professional installer or a do-it-yourself homeowner, our online store carries the supplies you need including: whole home automation, smart home systems, remote lighting and appliance controls, home security and video surveillance, home theatre, audio and video distribution, networking, telephones and intercoms, climate controls, central vacuums, structured wiring systems, installation tools and accessories, independent living devices, and so much more. Best of all, Home Controls offers free technical advice and product support! Home Controls is your one stop source for all your home technology needs!

M

maris S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Channel Vision referred me to your site and went ok"
G

Guest
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Zack was great in developing the system requirements which made it easy for me to modify (colors, etc.) the estimate and then enter order online"
T

Tyrone
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great patient customer service!"
R

Raul
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and product availability"
A

Allen
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy! Well organized, smart online shopping experience. Great help from Zack to get me started as a happy long term customer!"
R

Robert
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ as always"
D

D H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy purchase"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the item I needed very quickly"
G

Guest
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy"
K

KC
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
G

GFeldmeier
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found items needed, easy to navigate and complete purchase"
G

Guest
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD SO FAR"
R

Ray
11/02/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints. Fast delivery "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcella C.
11/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure during business with this company and service department. Personnel are knowledgeable, courteous and service is stellar."
G

Guest
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Josh
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
M

Mattias F.
10/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
R

RICHARD
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pop-up from Norton is a bother because there is no obvious way to remove it from the screen, and I need to print or save the paid-for invoice. needs to be fixed."

Public Comment

Thank you for your order with Home Controls. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your feedback for the opportunity to look into this. It is our goal to provide you with the best shopping experience possible, our web team is right on it!

We care about your experience with Home Controls so please let us know if you should have any further questions or if there’s anything else we can help you with.
R

Robert
10/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tech support was extremely helpful"
G

Guest
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate web site"
Loading Page Animation

See more homecontrols.com Reviews

Visit homecontrols.com ►