homecontrols.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,949 Ratings

5
2250 (76.3%)
4
553 (18.8%)
3
143 (4.8%)
2
1 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(227)
4
(28)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(219)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(177)
4
(66)
3
(27)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homecontrols.com

About Us

Home Controls is the premier national distributor for the most comprehensive and unique home automation systems! Whether you are a professional installer or a do-it-yourself homeowner, our online store carries the supplies you need including: whole home automation, smart home systems, remote lighting and appliance controls, home security and video surveillance, home theatre, audio and video distribution, networking, telephones and intercoms, climate controls, central vacuums, structured wiring systems, installation tools and accessories, independent living devices, and so much more. Best of all, Home Controls offers free technical advice and product support! Home Controls is your one stop source for all your home technology needs!

R

RICHARD
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pop-up from Norton is a bother because there is no obvious way to remove it from the screen, and I need to print or save the paid-for invoice. needs to be fixed."

Public Comment

Thank you for your order with Home Controls. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your feedback for the opportunity to look into this. It is our goal to provide you with the best shopping experience possible, our web team is right on it!

We care about your experience with Home Controls so please let us know if you should have any further questions or if there’s anything else we can help you with.
R

Robert
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tech support was extremely helpful"
G

Guest
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate web site"
J

James
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and pricing. Easy to find part and easy shipping."
G

Guest
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time buyer. Web site was easy to navigate. purchase went well."
J

Jymme
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website!!!!"
G

Guest
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service sofar"
S

Steven G.
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, had Norton guarantee."
D

dale
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a promo code of 5% however the shopping package would not accept"

Public Comment

Hi Dale, 

Thank you for order. We appreciate you calling in to discuss this with us. We are happy to let know that we able to manually apply the coupon code to your order. 

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your feedback!

Best, 
Customer Service 
Home Controls, Inc. 
C

Cunningham E.
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Had the vacancy senor with dimmer ligth switch. Thank you!"
R

Rickey F.
08/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and reliable service on parts"
G

Guest
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find part I needed. Easy order process."
J

James
08/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as 123"
S

Steven
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. Denny was very knowledgeable and helpful about the product."
R

ROBERT H.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BETTER THAN AMAZON....SAME PRICE"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dylan
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site. Simple easy to use, with good prices and service."
G

Guest
08/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Home Controls"
M

Mike
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site."
M

Marc
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tech and customer service!!"
W

William
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with Home Controls has always been easy for me. Today shopping was very good as usual."
Loading Page Animation

See more homecontrols.com Reviews

Visit homecontrols.com ►