homecontrols.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,337 Ratings

5
2568 (77%)
4
611 (18.3%)
3
155 (4.6%)
2
1 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(249)
4
(30)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(242)
4
(36)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(24)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(196)
4
(69)
3
(29)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homecontrols.com

About Us

Home Controls is the premier national distributor for the most comprehensive and unique home automation systems! Whether you are a professional installer or a do-it-yourself homeowner, our online store carries the supplies you need including: whole home automation, smart home systems, remote lighting and appliance controls, home security and video surveillance, home theatre, audio and video distribution, networking, telephones and intercoms, climate controls, central vacuums, structured wiring systems, installation tools and accessories, independent living devices, and so much more. Best of all, Home Controls offers free technical advice and product support! Home Controls is your one stop source for all your home technology needs!

G

Guest
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went great
R

Ryan
05/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice shop, hope they ship quick and safe
G

Guest
05/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site navigation.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juan
05/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good products
Fast delivery good products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Guest
05/22/2020 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy decision
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward
05/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website, good inventory and prices.
B

Bob B.
05/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

speed is eveerything
G

Guest
05/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
M

mi
05/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm hoping this control will do what I want it to.
D

Dante
05/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great presales tech support made making the purchase feel comfortable. Zac was knew his stuff and was very helpful
T

Thomas
05/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
S

Steven
05/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zak was helpful answering questions.
G

Guest
05/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase, great guidance from technician.
L

Linda
05/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good except as I'm starting to check out I get a quick "flash" about a 5% discount if I'd like to apply to my order. I checked it but it didn't show up at checkout and I couldn't find it again.
A

Adam
05/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clean site, search works well. Checkout was simple. You ticked all the boxes for an effective ecommerce site. Good job dev team!

- A web developer
K

kimberley
05/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

zack was so helpful! could not have done this without him.
B

Billy
05/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and straight to the point. No hassle.
H

Howard P.
05/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy as 1-2-3
B

Blas R.
05/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
G

Guest
05/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer support lady who helped me on the phone yesterday deserves all the credit for me placing this order with you. She got me in touch with the manufacturer to get the replacement part #s for the discontinued system i have. When i knew the new parts i went to your website to order from you because of her stellar assistance.
Loading Page Animation

See more homecontrols.com Reviews

Visit homecontrols.com ►