homecontrols.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,096 Ratings

5
2370 (76.6%)
4
575 (18.6%)
3
148 (4.8%)
2
1 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(233)
4
(28)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(225)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(181)
4
(68)
3
(27)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homecontrols.com

About Us

Home Controls is the premier national distributor for the most comprehensive and unique home automation systems! Whether you are a professional installer or a do-it-yourself homeowner, our online store carries the supplies you need including: whole home automation, smart home systems, remote lighting and appliance controls, home security and video surveillance, home theatre, audio and video distribution, networking, telephones and intercoms, climate controls, central vacuums, structured wiring systems, installation tools and accessories, independent living devices, and so much more. Best of all, Home Controls offers free technical advice and product support! Home Controls is your one stop source for all your home technology needs!

D

Donnie M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY USER FRIENDLY
P

Paul
6 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO SHOP ON LINE WITH A VERY COMPETITIVE PRICE.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ron
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This combination of control units/remotes, was exactly what I needed. Works great and it came in at a fraction of what the re-circulation pump manufacturers charge. Would highly recommend this product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ron has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

SkylinkHome OnOff Control Module

View this product

Works with small pumps as well.

Hardwired a re-circulation hot water pump that supplies hot water to two locations inside my house. Works GREAT! Will save considerable amounts of electricity now since I can turn the pump on only when I need hot water. Much better that the old timer.

SkylinkHome 1Button SkylinkPad Remote

View this product

Very easy to program.

Purchased two remotes...one for the kitchen and one for the bathroom. Since this controls the SkylinkHome OnOff control module, it works as advertised. I can turn ON my re-circulation pump from one location and then turn OFF the pump from the second location. Also, it was a snap to program.

F

frank
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

as usual you guys have done a awesome job.
thank you,
Michael
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EDMUNDO
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your online service. Hoping you will send me some rebate coupons

Public Comment

Thank you for your order with Home Controls and your feedback. You can sign up for email announcements and promotions at the link provided below. 

https://www.homecontrols.com/subscribe

Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. 800-266-8765. We are here to help! Thank you for your business, we appreciate it.
G

Guest
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
G

Guest
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tech Ser was outstanding. Provide all the answers.
G

Guest
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and tech support was what closed the deal!
G

Guest
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
G

Guest
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality of items offered
G

Guest
01/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good, quick and easy ! Had everything I needed.
E

Eduard M.
01/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good ecommerce site
G

Guest
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy web site
J

Josh W.
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David G.
01/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had item I was looking for. Easy to order.
G

Guest
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Denny in your technical support was extremely helpful. Thanks to Denny
G

Guest
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the product needed
L

Leanora
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tech support has been very helpful
G

Guest
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good prices, fast checkout
Loading Page Animation

See more homecontrols.com Reviews

Visit homecontrols.com ►