homebarsusa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56 Ratings

5
51 (91.1%)
4
4 (7.1%)
3
1 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
51

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homebarsusa.com

E

EBD
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied with our purchase - table and chairs are as attractive in person as they are on the website. "
Price
5/5
L

Larry L.
09/24/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank Alex Harrison at Customer Support for being there the entire time and even explaining to me how leveling the cabinet would solve a door problem. Alex's personal attention made this online purchase easy and painless. Kudos to CEVA for their professional delivery. Great job to all! Love the bar cabinet. It is a beautiful and sturdy piece of furniture. I have no buyer's remorse other than wishing I had bought it years ago. It really shows off our Scotch Whisky collection."
Price
5/5
R

Robert B.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! Great variety of bars and bar furniture!"
C

Cindy W.
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, the white glove delivery is the reason I went with homebar and a small discount was offered."
C

Christina R.
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the delivery is as easy as the ordering"
U

Ugochukwu W.
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"
C

Catherine D.
06/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy. Looking forward to the Home Bar"
C

connie J.
05/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for and hopefully I receive it without any issues"
K

Kellie E.
05/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm hoping 7-10 days is when the item will arrive. I need it by May 11, 2018 and do not need white glove if it won't arrive by that date."
P

Paul
03/15/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Item arrived on time and as advertised. Item is high quality and exactly what we were looking for. "
Price
5/5
M

Michael C.
12/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Guy called me and helped"
S

Stanford R.
11/29/2017 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from order to delivery and setup. Everything exactly as advertised. "
Price
5/5
J

Janet M.
11/13/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, smooth purchase. Will shop from this site again."
Price
5/5
M

Martha T.
03/11/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very sturdy piece. Fast delivery. I'm a happy customer!"
Price
5/5
O

Oscar A.
02/23/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient. Beautiful product."
Price
4/5
N

Nate M.
02/03/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My bar cabinet was delivered quite fast! Will definitely buy from you guys again. Thanks!"
Price
5/5
D

David S.
12/29/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

Cora N.
12/09/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout with PayPal!"
Price
3/5
L

LJ
10/16/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth experience"
Price
4/5
J

John M.
10/03/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience with a fast delivery. Thank you!"
Price
5/5

See more homebarsusa.com Reviews

Visit homebarsusa.com ►