homebarsusa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 97 Ratings

5
91 (93.8%)
4
5 (5.2%)
3
1 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
91 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homebarsusa.com

About Us

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

L

lucinda S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so Good, very easy to order
L

LOUISE W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Questions answered during a Chat session allayed any fears about ordering this cabinet online.
R

Ryan
12/26/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mirror was delivered quickly after purchase date. Delivered with no damages.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Response

homebarsusa.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D

David L.
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
C

CHRISTOPHER P.
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fair, nice site and white glove shipping
F

Frank B.
09/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order process
D

Debbie S.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautifully constructed and impressive bar. Exceeded my expectations and is so versatile as both a cabinet and fully opening to a bar. Home Bars USA white glove service, delivery and set up were great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike B.
09/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!
G

GEORGE N.
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice to check out through Amazon
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin H.
07/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
J

Janet
06/15/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great solid substantial bar. Enjoyed the free shipping and white glove delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip G.
06/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best pricing anywhere and ordered over the phone, easy peasy!
T

Tracy C.
05/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service!...
R

Richard N.
05/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website works well.
S

Steve H.
05/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert B.
05/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, I new what I wanted. I will still have to see how my bar & chairs condition is after delivery. But everything is great so far
C

Carmen V.
04/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chat with Alex of customer support was very helpful. Hoping the "white glove" delivery is the same.
J

JSA73
04/16/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Another great experience with HBUSA before. From products to prices to delivery, would definitely recommend them to others
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
04/05/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall we are very pleased with HomeBars USA. The product is exceptional as was their customer service. The delivery process was somewhat of an adventure but it all worked out in the end to our satisfaction.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard N.
04/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price. Fast attention by salesperson. Website works well.
Loading Page Animation

See more homebarsusa.com Reviews

Visit homebarsusa.com ►