homebarsusa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 135 Ratings

5
127 (94.1%)
4
7 (5.2%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(22)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homebarsusa.com

About Us

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

M

Maria P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and delivery times
B

Benjamin J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called customer service and they answered my questions quickly and completely. Website was very easy to use. I was offered a $150 promo code which was appreciated.
L

Laura B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been looking at this Howard Miller Merlot Valley wine cabinet for weeks now and haven't found anything close to compare it to. The website was very easy to browse to find what we wanted!
K

Kevin C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Fantastic checkout. The best I have ever experienced.
S

Sarah S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex, on chat was very helpful and I got the response to my question very quickly. Website very user friendly.
A

Andrew J.
07/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's my third time buying from Home Bars USA. Happy to be a returning customer!
J

Jen W.
07/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the bar that I was looking for! Thank you.
C

Cynthia S.
06/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, great reviews.
J

John L.
06/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow! Easy, AND fast!
T

Teresa G.
06/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
T

Thomas K.
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex Harrison was great.
T

Thomas K.
05/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use. Great variety
D

Dean D.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex was fantastic... if delivered as promised, will be very pleased!
J

Jacqueline W.
04/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex was amazing, he got me a discount code and I'm so happy he did. I order my wine cabinet right after that! Thanks Alex!!! :)
C

Carolyn R.
03/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our new corner wine cabinet. It fits perfectly in our small condo and enhances our dining area.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary L.
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After looking at other options for this cabinet, homebarsUSA had the quickest shipping while maintaining the lowest price. Web site was easy to use.
L

LOUISE
02/04/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Questions answered during a Chat session allayed any fears about ordering this cabinet online. Love the cabinet!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

lucinda S.
01/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so Good, very easy to order
R

Ryan
12/26/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mirror was delivered quickly after purchase date. Delivered with no damages.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Response

homebarsusa.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D

David L.
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Loading Page Animation

See more homebarsusa.com Reviews

Visit homebarsusa.com ►