homebarsusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

Filter

362 Verified Customer Reviews

362 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
335
(92.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(5.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlys G.
1 day ago , Nevada

Your site navigates well.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caramia S.
5 days ago , Utah

I will say my shopping experience was easy and enjoyable. Any question I had were answered and clear. I just ordered and that was a very smooth process. Thank you very much.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
1 week ago , Florida

Alex was very helpful!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Easy peasy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony M.
3 weeks ago , Arizona

So far so good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura D.
01/24/2024 , Illinois

The team answered all my questions promptly.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen H.
01/13/2024 , New York

Lots of info and photos


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CONNIE J.
01/09/2024 , Indiana

Ordering was easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra J.
01/08/2024 , Michigan

Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alden L.
01/05/2024 , Oregon

Good to be offered a coupon for this nice cabinet.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric G.
12/25/2023 , Massachusetts

thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aileen S.
12/11/2023 , Florida

excellent customer service from Alex.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory B.
11/16/2023 , Maryland

Super easy and smooth transaction.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
11/15/2023 , Indiana

very simple process


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol B.
11/08/2023 , Arizona

Was happy to get a new customer discount


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim C.
11/05/2023 , Arizona

Fast and easy

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
10/11/2023 , New York

So far so good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori D.
10/05/2023 , Michigan

Easy ordering. The Home Bar is Beautiful and Very Well Made.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy P.
07/11/2023 , Arkansas

Beautiful n easy to order.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruth W.
06/30/2023 , Texas

I found the products that I was looking for and the ordering process was super easy! I definitely recommend buying from Home Bars USA


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024