homebarsusa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 229 Ratings

5
211 (92.1%)
4
16 (7%)
3
2 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(36)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(30)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homebarsusa.com

About Us

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

E

Elisabeth E.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a few questions and Alex was fantastic; very personable and professional. I’m so glad I researched the item and found their site.
M

Milbert B.
1 week ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent cant wait to get my wine cabinet

️Helen H.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m counting on you for a stress free delivery.
Ordering was easy.
B

Bethany C.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy purchase with helpful photos of product.
N

Nina L.
3 weeks ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website; excellent photos of products
V

Vickie L.
03/02/2021 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy and quick!
R

Richard M.
02/15/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web site, easy to navigate with good product information. However, when the item arrived, there was only a driver. Delivery company did not follow the two man lift. Also, upon opening the bar, there was damage on the inside of the right door. One rail on a door shelf had separated from the door frame, and was dangling lose. Also, another rail on the lower shelf (again on the right side) was not finished with stain and/or varnish/finish. These are minor problems that I can fix. Overall the bar is exactly what we were looking for and fits in well with our décor and will used often for entertainment.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy S.
02/15/2021 , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
C

Cheryl J.
02/10/2021 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome!
W

William E.
02/10/2021 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Loading Page Animation

See more homebarsusa.com Reviews

Visit homebarsusa.com ►