homebarsusa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 93 Ratings

5
87 (93.5%)
4
5 (5.4%)
3
1 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
87 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(21)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homebarsusa.com

About Us

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

D

David L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
C

CHRISTOPHER P.
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fair, nice site and white glove shipping"
F

Frank B.
09/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process"
D

Debbie S.
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautifully constructed and impressive bar. Exceeded my expectations and is so versatile as both a cabinet and fully opening to a bar. Home Bars USA white glove service, delivery and set up were great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike B.
09/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"
G

GEORGE N.
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to check out through Amazon"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin H.
07/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
J

Janet
06/15/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great solid substantial bar. Enjoyed the free shipping and white glove delivery. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip G.
06/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best pricing anywhere and ordered over the phone, easy peasy!"
T

Tracy C.
05/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service!..."
R

Richard N.
05/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website works well."
S

Steve H.
05/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert B.
05/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, I new what I wanted. I will still have to see how my bar & chairs condition is after delivery. But everything is great so far"
C

Carmen V.
04/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat with Alex of customer support was very helpful. Hoping the "white glove" delivery is the same."
J

JSA73
04/16/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another great experience with HBUSA before. From products to prices to delivery, would definitely recommend them to others"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
04/05/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall we are very pleased with HomeBars USA. The product is exceptional as was their customer service. The delivery process was somewhat of an adventure but it all worked out in the end to our satisfaction."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard N.
04/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Fast attention by salesperson. Website works well."
B

BKeith W.
04/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was very responsive to our inquiry."
J

John S.
01/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy enough. I saw great reviews for HomebarsUSA online so I figured I'd give it a shot. I intend to update this review after delivery/setup"
K

Kathleen R.
01/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery. Excellent quality "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more homebarsusa.com Reviews

Visit homebarsusa.com ►