homebarsusa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 71 Ratings

5
66 (93%)
4
4 (5.6%)
3
1 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
66

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(23)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homebarsusa.com

About Us

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

C

Carmen V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat with Alex of customer support was very helpful. Hoping the "white glove" delivery is the same."
J

JSA73
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another great experience with HBUSA before. From products to prices to delivery, would definitely recommend them to others"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall we are very pleased with HomeBars USA. The product is exceptional as was their customer service. The delivery process was somewhat of an adventure but it all worked out in the end to our satisfaction."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Fast attention by salesperson. Website works well."
B

BKeith W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was very responsive to our inquiry."
J

John S.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy enough. I saw great reviews for HomebarsUSA online so I figured I'd give it a shot. I intend to update this review after delivery/setup"
K

Kathleen R.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery. Excellent quality "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EBD
11/12/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied with our purchase - table and chairs are as attractive in person as they are on the website. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry L.
09/24/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank Alex Harrison at Customer Support for being there the entire time and even explaining to me how leveling the cabinet would solve a door problem. Alex's personal attention made this online purchase easy and painless. Kudos to CEVA for their professional delivery. Great job to all! Love the bar cabinet. It is a beautiful and sturdy piece of furniture. I have no buyer's remorse other than wishing I had bought it years ago. It really shows off our Scotch Whisky collection."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert B.
08/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! Great variety of bars and bar furniture!"
C

Cindy W.
08/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, the white glove delivery is the reason I went with homebar and a small discount was offered."
C

Christina R.
08/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope the delivery is as easy as the ordering"
U

Ugochukwu W.
07/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"
C

Catherine D.
06/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy. Looking forward to the Home Bar"
C

connie J.
05/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for and hopefully I receive it without any issues"
K

Kellie E.
05/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm hoping 7-10 days is when the item will arrive. I need it by May 11, 2018 and do not need white glove if it won't arrive by that date."
P

Paul
03/15/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Item arrived on time and as advertised. Item is high quality and exactly what we were looking for. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael C.
12/09/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Guy called me and helped"
S

Stanford R.
11/29/2017 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from order to delivery and setup. Everything exactly as advertised. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet M.
11/13/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, smooth purchase. Will shop from this site again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more homebarsusa.com Reviews

Visit homebarsusa.com ►