homebarsusa.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 202 Ratings

5
186 (92.1%)
4
14 (6.9%)
3
2 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

homebarsusa.com

About Us

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

V

Vicky D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

juat please let your clients know estimated delivery date
L

Lori B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to find item I wanted more than $500 less than same item on other sites.
C

Carmen A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex was a big help & loved getting the $500 discount!
W

william W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
M

Michelle P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the thorough customer service communication and the prompt attention to my updated order. Very much looking forward to receiving our Howard Miller home bar cabinet!
W

William M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was extremely helpful that homebarsUSA provided a clear description of the product with excellent photos and specifications to make it a lot easier to make a purchase decision. Website was clear and concise and it was very happy to conduct my business with them through the process of this shopping online during the pandemic. I'm looking forward to receipt of this wonderfully designed entertainment bar console cabinet for our formal dining room. Once installed, I will provide photos for your store!! Thank you for making this purchase possible!
H

Heather K.
12/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website seems okay. experience hard to rate at this point.
O

OPEYEMI A.
12/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was quick and easy
K

K M.
12/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reliable products and services!
R

Ronald A.
12/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a pleasant easy process Alex was very helpful
Loading Page Animation

See more homebarsusa.com Reviews

Visit homebarsusa.com ►