homebarsusa.com Reviews

About this Company

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

Filter

327 Verified Customer Reviews

327 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
(92.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(5.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Home Bars USA is your source for high quality home bar furniture from the most respectable manufacturers in the marketplace. We offer an excellent selection of products at competitive prices with a quick, safe, and secure checkout process. 

We pride ourselves in providing the highest standard of customer service to ensure that our customers receive not only a great product, but the most enjoyable buying experience around. Enjoy Fast, FREE shipping on all orders. Plus, we offer no hassle-returns - your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Whether you are interested in our products, thinking about buying, or just want to talk about your current order with us, our knowledgeable and dedicated team is available to you.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas M.
2 days ago , Arizona

Website experience was very easy. I'll update review as delivery nears and is completed


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter Q.
3 days ago , Minnesota

So far quick and easy. Lots of options to chose from


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William R.
5 days ago , Indiana

Quick and easy.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris D.
6 days ago , Kentucky

Good so far


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip L.
1 week ago , New York

Alex was quick to respond and very helpful in the chat space. Free shipping with white glove delivery is a great feature.

I was told the delivery would be between 1-7 pm. I was also told that the driver would give me 30 minutes notice. I received a call around 9:15 that the driver was about 5 minutes away. Other than that, the delivery was really good, given they had a narrow hallway and turn to maneuver the piece to its location

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louann L.
2 weeks ago , Florida

its all good so far


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly R.
2 weeks ago , South Carolina

Excellent online help & knowledge of product.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry C.
2 weeks ago , New Mexico

Great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
3 weeks ago , Florida

prompt response to questions


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Milan R.
3 weeks ago , Washington

lovely support!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sophia W.
12/10/2022 , Virginia

Shopping experience has been great!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tene R.
12/04/2022 , California

Thank you


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott E.
11/28/2022 , North Carolina

Enjoyed your website and videos. Very informative!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vladimir I.
11/24/2022 , Pennsylvania

Alex the Chat Hero was very helpful

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn F.
11/01/2022 , California

Spoke with Alex, he was very helpful and I would definitely shop here again


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn C.
10/30/2022 , New Jersey

Piece of cake


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane B.
10/30/2022 , Nebraska

Easy to navigate, clear info on what to expect with delivery


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karin M.
10/24/2022 , Arizona

Easy online ordering. I looked at other sites but like the free white glove delivery


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa D.
10/22/2022 , Texas

very quick and easy website


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben B.
10/22/2022 , Arizona

Very Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023