hogentogler.com Reviews

Filter

5,076 Verified Customer Reviews

5,076 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4255
(83.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
670
(13.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1804
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
Today , MD

Matt was extremely helpful! Thank you!
Shipping was extremely quick and efficient!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenda
Today , Kansas

This is the third time we have ordered from Hogentogler. The first time it took a long time to receive our scale but the 2nd time was better and we received it very quickly this time. We have been pleased with our scales.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bridget
Today , Ohio

Ordering was easy, the products were high quality, and the delivery came very quickly!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fernando
Today , Montana

No comment

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer larry
Today

good price and customer service rep

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith M.
Today

This is a wonderful scale, the second one I have owned. I was so glad to find it through your company, and was happy to do business with you.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George B.
Today

Web site was easy to use and your pricing for the electrode I needed was very competitive.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce
Today

Pretty standard, but issues such as support, warranty not covered in any way.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale
1 day ago , WI

Good products

Product Satisfaction
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
1 day ago

Let me receive the product before I give a review


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob
1 day ago

Page kept resetting to top while entering account info. Otherwise great.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek
1 day ago

Easy to find what I wanted, quick checkout.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kenneth
1 day ago

so far so good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory
3 days ago

I liked that the rep on the phone checked stock.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EDWARD
3 days ago

Website is easy to navigate..


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
4 days ago , AZ

Went well, except shipper delivered to wrong address. Had to go get it. Otherwise all OK.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
4 days ago , WI

Fast and easy process

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RONNIE
4 days ago

very good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom S.
4 days ago

I called Hogentogler to ask a question about the product, The phone was answered promptly, and the gentleman who answered was very helpful.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina
1 week ago , Texas

Have only ordered OHAUS scales, speedy delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023