hofequipment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,278 Ratings

5
1017 (79.6%)
4
221 (17.3%)
3
39 (3.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,042)
4
(193)
3
(39)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(293)
4
(75)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(265)
4
(92)
3
(34)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(282)
4
(69)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hofequipment.com

About Us

HOF Equipment Company is a material handling equipment and ergonomic equipment dealer specializing in scissor lift tables, electric pallet stackers, electric pallet trucks, gantry cranes, jib cranes, hoppers, drum handling equipment, forklift attachments, packaging equipment and much more.

 

Visit hofequipment.com or call 888.990.1150  now for all of your material handling equipment needs! 

C

Chris B.
Today , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris was very helpful with our order. We had a custom order and he worked quickly getting different options for us. The custom order was done earlier than expected. Overall, excellent service and price.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing to add
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice to order something and it fits perfectly
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rodney D.
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast quote time. Great pricing and product works perfect.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James R.
5 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response from Joanna on freight quote.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very straightforward.
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have bought 2 pieces of equipment this year and have been very pleased with the ease of ordering online and the communication with deliveries. We recommend highly!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike M.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The hopper my company purchased operates perfectly and is exactly as described. Highly recommended for businesses that have large amounts of waste or debris disposal on a daily basis.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RVS
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time dealing with Hof Equipment Co. and the overall experience was excellent. I had no issues on product pricing, product quality or product shipping. The entire process was smooth and seamless.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will do business with again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

:)
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mike
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast so far
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Jim W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Looking forward to hopefully a quality product coming our way.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott G.
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joanna had answered when I called first. I called her back multiple times, and every time she helped me with whatever I needed. She was outstanding and is a big reason that if I need any other dock parts, I will be calling you! Also that I was able to pick up and skip waiting for a delivery.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joanna has made my online purchase so easy.
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DKOliver
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hofequipment.com Reviews

Visit hofequipment.com ►