hofequipment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,448 Ratings

5
1147 (79.2%)
4
254 (17.5%)
3
46 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,179)
4
(217)
3
(47)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(345)
4
(94)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(309)
4
(118)
3
(40)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(331)
4
(85)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hofequipment.com

About Us

HOF Equipment Company is a material handling equipment and ergonomic equipment dealer specializing in scissor lift tables, electric pallet stackers, electric pallet trucks, gantry cranes, jib cranes, hoppers, drum handling equipment, forklift attachments, packaging equipment and much more.

 

Visit hofequipment.com or call 888.990.1150  now for all of your material handling equipment needs! 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website made it very easy and why I used your sight.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug
2 days ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices. Nice Workmanship. Fast shipping.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JAMES R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miroslaw S.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicolas W.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first time here and it was pretty easy
I am working with customer service to find out how my lift got damage and how we are going to get it repaired. I request for the best shipping service amd even that wasn't good enough.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tryad S.
1 week ago , IL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joanna was great with her follow-through and updating me. The unit shipped three days later than expected, but we are in a pandemic and I understand. The bigger issue was that the unit was DOA. I called in and Chris was great, he tracked down the tech on his off time and we found the issue. The control panel was completely unplugged. Simple fix, just caused a bit of a panic here as we needed it for the weekend and this was on a Friday late afternoon.
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
H

Henry
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. shipping quote seemed fair.
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TALKED TO SOMEONE AND THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hofequipment.com Reviews

Visit hofequipment.com ►