hofequipment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,549 Ratings

5
1233 (79.6%)
4
267 (17.2%)
3
48 (3.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,266)
4
(227)
3
(51)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(100)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(370)
4
(98)
3
(23)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(331)
4
(124)
3
(41)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(352)
4
(90)
3
(33)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hofequipment.com

About Us

HOF Equipment Company is a material handling equipment and ergonomic equipment dealer specializing in scissor lift tables, electric pallet stackers, electric pallet trucks, gantry cranes, jib cranes, hoppers, drum handling equipment, forklift attachments, packaging equipment and much more.

 

Visit hofequipment.com or call 888.990.1150  now for all of your material handling equipment needs! 

S

Spud
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, easy to navigate.
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lee P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nicely laid out site. Quick order and no messing about
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

jerret H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick nd easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed M.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The 12' carpet pole for forklift carriage mounting is well made and should work as intended. Have yet to mount it but see no issues. I gave delivery time 4 stars but need to explain. It was understood that the item was backordered when ordered. This was right as the industry wide shortages began to become known. The delivery dates were pushed a few times as I assume the shortages became greater. The deduction of the star is more against the pandemic than HOF. Overall I am satisfied with them and will definitely use them again for other things they offer.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

JOANNE K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was excellent. Very easy to order items and get quotes.
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and fair quote was honored over 2 weeks later.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Complete G.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very satisfied with the service and product we bought.....
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALAN F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called with a question and your representative was very friendly and professional. Instantly made me feel comfortable enough to click the "Submit Order" button.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hofequipment.com Reviews

Visit hofequipment.com ►