hofequipment.com Reviews

About this Company

HOF Equipment Company is a material handling equipment and ergonomic equipment dealer specializing in scissor lift tables, electric pallet stackers, electric pallet trucks, gantry cranes, jib cranes, hoppers, drum handling equipment, forklift attachments, packaging equipment and much more.

 

Visit hofequipment.com or call 888.990.1150  now for all of your material handling equipment needs! 

Filter

1,668 Verified Customer Reviews

1,668 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1324
(79.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
(17.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
397
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

HOF Equipment Company is a material handling equipment and ergonomic equipment dealer specializing in scissor lift tables, electric pallet stackers, electric pallet trucks, gantry cranes, jib cranes, hoppers, drum handling equipment, forklift attachments, packaging equipment and much more.

 

Visit hofequipment.com or call 888.990.1150  now for all of your material handling equipment needs! 

Filter
R
RICK P.
2 days ago , NH

I ordered my v-cart on 4/15/22 I was told my lead time to leave warehouse would 3 to 5 business days.
On 4/25/22 I checked on my order to be told the ship date was now 5/12/22 .
I would have expected a email back telling me my order was delayed.

Thank you.

Rick Pearson

Product Satisfaction
4/5

J
Jo F.
3 days ago , IN

It took forever to receive, but that was due to the manufacturer. We were kept informed of delays and expected ship dates as we went. They were very good about getting information to me on the status of the order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

great site!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

The ordering process was super easy! Had to call about freight questions and they answered right away and very knowledgeable and I was able to get all the information I needed plus. Very good customer service!!!


T
Teack K.
2 weeks ago , AL

Good support and goods.
Thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5

why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022