hofequipment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,185 Ratings

5
941 (79.4%)
4
207 (17.5%)
3
36 (3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(966)
4
(181)
3
(34)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(57)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(261)
4
(67)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(238)
4
(80)
3
(32)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(248)
4
(65)
3
(22)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hofequipment.com

About Us

HOF Equipment Company is a material handling equipment and ergonomic equipment dealer specializing in scissor lift tables, electric pallet stackers, electric pallet trucks, gantry cranes, jib cranes, hoppers, drum handling equipment, forklift attachments, packaging equipment and much more.

 

Visit hofequipment.com or call 888.990.1150  now for all of your material handling equipment needs! 

J

Jen B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just need shipping price now
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Franco
4 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been searching this for few months now - this was without a doubt, the best price, properly identifiable, accurate information... i've had to return 2 already because information online was inaccurate.
Essentially, the time I saved alone was worth it, but to see their price... i'm thinking i should have purchased 2.
I got the product, tried in on my forklift, and hoisted up my Piranha P65 Ironworker (2600lbs) handled it like a boss !
Thank you for such a smooth and easy way to do business.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CFT C.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT would be great if you start doing free shipping & handling.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, great sales department with quick response once I call in to the company......But I must say when i did not hear back from anyone when i tried using the online email.....we almost moved on to other company for the $8000.00 dollar equipment.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Tim - thanks for your review. We had a glitch in our email system that has been corrected. 
J

Joseph F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ana M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joanna, Has been a great support through this purchase process, THANKS!
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rick K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shipping was on time, excellent product for the price, like oem. would definitely buy again thanks
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

james A.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got back to me about frieght in less than an hour.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dustin
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your personal that processed my order caught a mistake on my shipping address that I made when placing my order. This would have been very costly to me if they didn't see it. I am very great full to your employee!! Thanks
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Seth
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response with quote and price was perfect for our budget.
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping company takes 7 days from Chicago to Brooklyn NY. The shipping is long.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
M

Matt T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price and fast response
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ez and great price.
Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

usiel A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good price fast checkout
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

ken
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its fine
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jen M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick P.
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smoothly. Communication about delivery was excellent. Equipment was perfect.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good customer service
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hofequipment.com Reviews

Visit hofequipment.com ►