hodgsonmill.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

SHIPPING CHARGES CONSIDERED MUCH TOO HIGH.


Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
See more product reviews

Sue C - 1 week ago

Best Ever!

Love the flavor and texture...best ever!

Sue C

1 week ago - PA

It's great being able to review all the products you have; however, when I did my recent purchase I noticed that your Buckwheat pancake mix wasn't listed. Fortunately my local grocery store still carries the Buckwheat but no longer has the Whole Wheat Buttermilk. Please don't discontinue your Buckwheat! I was raised on Buckwheat pancakes and have very fond family memories tied to them and yours are the best. I must say though that your Whole Wheat Buttermilk is giving it a run for it's money. I never thought I would taste a pancake that I love as much as Buckwheats! Thank you!


Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
See more product reviews

Marc C - 1 week ago

My favorite. It needs to be back in stores.

Marc C

1 week ago - Texas

Why does it cost so much for shipping? I would have settled for regular USPS ground delivery. It is like I paid $15 per box of mix.


Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
See more product reviews

Robert C - 1 week ago

We used this product years ago. Have not been able to obtain it locally.

Robert C

1 week ago - OH

Product price is fine--Shipping was quite high .


Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
See more product reviews

carl P - 2 weeks ago

it helps to keep your bowel movements normal

carl P

2 weeks ago - Maryland

great products


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hodgsonmill.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022