hodgsonmill.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Whole Wheat Insta-Bake Baking Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole Wheat Insta-Bake Baking Mix
See more product reviews

LALA - 10/20/2022

Hard to find in grocery stores. But found it direct.

LALA

10/20/2022 - Louisiana

Haven't opened box yet. Will do so today.


Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
See more product reviews

William R - 10/19/2022

I love the whole wheat testure. Topped with banana slices, peach slices or fresh berries is how I enjoy my favorite pancake.

William R

10/19/2022 - Virginia

no comment


Whole Wheat Gingerbread Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole Wheat Gingerbread Mix
See more product reviews

Grace D - 10/18/2022

This is my favorite gingerbread.

Grace D

10/18/2022 - ME

Product arrived on time and quality is always excellent.


Vital Wheat Gluten
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vital Wheat Gluten
See more product reviews

Ed V - 10/16/2022

works great for making wheat bread!

Ed V

10/16/2022 - Georgia

Ordered without any difficulty.


Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
See more product reviews

Larry S - 10/05/2022

Best tasting whole wheat pancakes!


Fast Rise Yeast
Fast Rise Yeast
See more product reviews

Patrick - 07/18/2022

Best yeast ever

I have been using this yeast for years. Fast rising yeast is the best


Yellow Corn Meal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yellow Corn Meal
See more product reviews

Ann F - 07/09/2022

It is the best!

I have been using Hodgson Mill yellow corn meal for years. I am so happy to be able to order it on line. We love the flavor and texture.

Ann F

07/09/2022 - Minnesota

Simple and fast.


Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/28/2022

SHIPPING CHARGES CONSIDERED MUCH TOO HIGH.


Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
See more product reviews

Sue C - 06/22/2022

Best Ever!

Love the flavor and texture...best ever!

Sue C

06/22/2022 - PA

It's great being able to review all the products you have; however, when I did my recent purchase I noticed that your Buckwheat pancake mix wasn't listed. Fortunately my local grocery store still carries the Buckwheat but no longer has the Whole Wheat Buttermilk. Please don't discontinue your Buckwheat! I was raised on Buckwheat pancakes and have very fond family memories tied to them and yours are the best. I must say though that your Whole Wheat Buttermilk is giving it a run for it's money. I never thought I would taste a pancake that I love as much as Buckwheats! Thank you!


Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
See more product reviews

Marc C - 06/19/2022

My favorite. It needs to be back in stores.

Marc C

06/19/2022 - Texas

Why does it cost so much for shipping? I would have settled for regular USPS ground delivery. It is like I paid $15 per box of mix.


Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
See more product reviews

Robert C - 06/17/2022

We used this product years ago. Have not been able to obtain it locally.

Robert C

06/17/2022 - OH

Product price is fine--Shipping was quite high .


Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
See more product reviews

carl P - 06/15/2022

it helps to keep your bowel movements normal

carl P

06/15/2022 - Maryland

great products


Multi Grain Hot Cereal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multi Grain Hot Cereal
See more product reviews

Pat G - 06/14/2022

Great Cereal, Delicious Muffins!

I use the Hodgson Mill Multi-Grain Hot Cereal to make the delicious muffin recipe on the back of the package. I took some to my neighbor after his back surgery, and he loved them. Any time he helped me out, he wanted payment in muffins!

Pat G

06/14/2022 - NC

After my local grocery store discontinued carrying the Multi-Grain Cereal, I was happy to discover I could order it directly.


Multi Grain Hot Cereal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multi Grain Hot Cereal
See more product reviews

Shirley H - 06/08/2022

I am very happy with the multi grain cereal and to find it.


Whole Wheat Gingerbread Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole Wheat Gingerbread Mix
See more product reviews

Ellen M - 06/07/2022

We love this product

Ellen M

06/07/2022 - Vermont

I am so happy tobe able to get Gingerbread Mix again for my parents.


Steel Cut Oats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Steel Cut Oats
See more product reviews

Richard M - 06/02/2022

yes

nbelieveable

Richard M

06/02/2022 - California

Good


Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Whole Wheat Buttermilk Pancake Mix
See more product reviews

Hermine W - 06/01/2022

Best Pancake Mix Available.

This is the only pancake mix I buy with the tastiest pancakes including healthy ingredients. Absolutely delicious pancakes.

Hermine W

06/01/2022 - Ohio

Easy to order each item and your products are superb.


Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wheat Bran, Unprocessed - Millers Bran
See more product reviews

OviedoShelties - 05/29/2022

Like Buying Gold In A Box

On 10/15/21, I paid $13.99 for 6 12oz boxes (+16.77 shipping). On 5/19/22, I paid $27.99 for 6 8oz boxes (+17.79 shipping). Unbelievable! I don't know how you can justify a price increase of this magnitude. You're definitely in the same league as the oil companies.

OviedoShelties

05/29/2022 - FL

Quick and easy to order. Can track your order effortlessly. Prices have skyrocketed over the last 6-7 months.


Oat Bran Cereal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oat Bran Cereal
See more product reviews

Betty B - 05/27/2022

Oat bran cereal is hard to fine in the stores. So when I start to run low I buy it by the case. With the way the economy is with rising costs I do understand why the cereal has gone up in price. Still a great tasting and healthy cereal.

Betty B

05/27/2022 - NY

As I said in my survey, it's a great cereal. Just disappointed that the price has gone up so much but it's because of all the issues we're having right now with the economy, supply chain etc.


Multi Grain Hot Cereal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multi Grain Hot Cereal
See more product reviews

Herb K - 05/20/2022

Better than Bob's Red Mill similar product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hodgsonmill.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022