hittrophy.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Lady Justice Statue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Monte M - 05/29/2022

Great product shipped fast

Company Response

There are few better advertisements for a business than return customers. It's always good working with Monte & providing our Lady Justice Statue to him when he needs them to recognize someone. 

Monte M

05/29/2022 - MN

Great Product. I'm a repeat customer. Always great quality and prompt shipment


Lady Justice Statue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Lorena S - 11/11/2021

Great hit at our event

I would have rated this product higher except one statue arrived broken which they agreed to resend a new one. It was just what we wanted and a big hit at our event. Thank you!

Lorena S

11/11/2021 - CA

Happy they can accommodate my order as I needed this to be RUSHED. Statue arrived on time.


Lady Justice Statue
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Kemin R - 06/11/2020

Omg all I can say is thank you for doing this for us. Everything came as packaged. We loved the statues we received. You guys are amazing!


Lady Justice Statue
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Kerece G - 12/16/2019

Awesome as always! Love the Lady Justice Statute!


Lady Justice Statue
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 12/04/2019

Great Job appreciate the great customer service and turn around time getting my order to me. Will definitely order agin next year.


Lady Justice Statue
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Patrick C - 09/30/2019

Excellent and quick service. Plus, the statue arrived only a few days later securely packaged.


Lady Justice Statue
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Robert S - 06/24/2019

Exceptional service! Thanks.


Lady Justice Statue
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Danielle R - 02/08/2019

Excellent quality and quick delivery


Lady Justice Statue
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Kerece G - 09/25/2018

Super fast shipping and the product looked amazing! Thank you so much!


Lady Justice Statue
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Kristopher E - 04/11/2018

LOVED IT!


Lady Justice Statue
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Peter K - 03/27/2017

Decent price excellent product quick delivery exactly what we were looking for. The retiring judges couldn\'t have been happier.


Lady Justice Statue
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Heidi B - 01/16/2017

The statues were gorgeous but the scales fall off easily.


Lady Justice Statue
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Gina M - 02/19/2014

my daughter graduated from law school and I got her the Lady Justice Statue with a message and her name engraved on it and she loved it now she has it on her desk. I\'m so happy with this purchase


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hittrophy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022