hittrophy.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Crystal Golf Trophy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Hyon Y - 05/19/2022

Excellent customer service

I bought this trophy for my colleague's Hole In One gift. Hittrophy followed up with the design of plate and had enough communication until completion. Thanks for the service.

Company Response

As the owner of Hit Trophy, I couldn't be happier that my team resolved your doubt and worked with you on the design of your engraving until you were completely satisfied. Thanks again for your order & for taking the time to leave us a review. It's greatly appreciated!

Hyon Y

05/19/2022 - NV

My first impression of this product was, "Good price, but Engraving instruction is not clear." They followed up to resolve my doubt.


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Brian K - 08/04/2020

Awesome service! Very prompt and always perfect! 8 years in a row and the exact same results!


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Kimberly N - 10/23/2019

Beautiful, heavy weight, trophies that were engraved and delivered in a very short amount of time.


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Peter P - 10/04/2019

Everything was produced as requested and delivered on time. Impressive trophies delivered in a somewhat elegant case.


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Megan S - 10/03/2019

Great Product!


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Mitchell L - 08/21/2019

Great Product, great people, great service. Needed trophies for our Club Championship, and needed them in 1 week and Hit Trophy made it happen. Thank you


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Wendy P - 08/14/2019

We are so very pleased with the quality of the trophies and especially the service. Thank you for making this so easy!


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Denise T - 11/07/2018

Absolutely beautiful trophy. We love it... This is the second year that we ordered this trophy. It has a very expensive look but was reasonably priced. Thank you for the quick turn around.


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Guest - 08/20/2018

Good quality trophies and great service. Thanks for fast shipping too.


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Emma C - 05/30/2018

Excelent!


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Peter P - 10/10/2017

Trophies were just fine but the case and the box around the case had oily fingerprints and some minor damage to them. Certainly didn\'t affect the finished product but these were presented in their packages to 10 different champions of our half-year long golf league and year-end tournament so I was disappointed by the \"presentation\"" if you will. Last year everything was immaculate so that set the standard that this year was compared to."


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Christopher B - 09/19/2017

Great service!


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Gary C - 08/06/2017

Very easy order process. Extremely efficient staff. Friendly efficient follow up !!


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Sally R - 11/27/2016

Beautiful trophy great customer service highly recommend Hit Trophy.


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Mitchell S - 10/25/2016

GREAT company from start to finish packaging as well simply awesome


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Tracey B - 08/12/2016

Kelsey was great! Great quality of trophies.


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Brian K - 07/27/2016

Awesome trophy for the 3rd straight year for our annual golf tournament! Received very quickly. 5 stars all the way!


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Marie F - 06/05/2016

wonderful to work with . . . loved the product


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Loise P - 06/04/2016

The trophy was exactly what I ordered and it was lovely. It will be a big hit with my corporate sponsors I believe.


Crystal Golf Trophy
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Cecelia P - 05/18/2016

As our nonprofit has grown to expect the trophies from Hit Trophy are the most beautiful trophies available for the price. Communication is excellent. Completion of individualized trophies with arrival at your doorstep is less than a week. We order from Hit Trophy to honor scholarship recipients every year. We are always pleased with the results.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hittrophy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022