hittrophy.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Aurora Blue Crystal Arrowhead - 5.5 x 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aurora Blue Crystal Arrowhead - 5.5 x 8
See more product reviews

Gina K - 2 weeks ago

Great Services!!!

Gina K

2 weeks ago - New Jersey

I am fortunate to be able to witness and work amongst an industry expert such as you.


Zenith Acrylic Award - 4.75 x 7.75
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zenith Acrylic Award - 4.75 x 7.75
See more product reviews

Gina K - 2 weeks ago

Great Services!!!

Gina K

2 weeks ago - New Jersey

I am fortunate to be able to witness and work amongst an industry expert such as you.


Brass Gavel Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brass Gavel Set
See more product reviews

Maria - 3 weeks ago

This item, Brass Gavel Set, was no longer available and was replaced with the Rosewood Gavel Box Set, which was beautiful and so was the engraving! Appreciated the customer service as well! Thank you!

Maria

3 weeks ago - CA

Excellent!


Breast Cancer Pink Ribbon Award - 5 x 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Breast Cancer Pink Ribbon Award - 5 x 7
See more product reviews

Karen - 10/24/2022

Will have it engraved at later date.

Product received as pictured. Looks great.

Karen

10/24/2022 - IL

Service was good, prompt response to questions.


Blue & Green Twist Art Glass Award
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue & Green Twist Art Glass Award
See more product reviews

Lisa L - 10/06/2022

Extremely fast! We got our delivery in Los Angeles in less than 2 weeks, and we didn't even choose express shipping. Thank you for the quick delivery and easy service. Second time ordering from them and will continue to order our annual awards from them.

Lisa L

10/06/2022

Great service!


Colorful Helix Art Glass Award
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Colorful Helix Art Glass Award
See more product reviews

Chrissy T - 09/30/2022

Wonderful!

Chrissy T

09/30/2022 - Maryland

Wonderful experience.


Eagle in Flight
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eagle in Flight
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/30/2022

The trophy was perfect.

Anonymous Customer

08/30/2022 - ga

Great place to buy from.


Female Tennis Trophy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Female Tennis Trophy
See more product reviews

Anna S - 08/29/2022

aaa

Anna S

08/29/2022 - FL

Great buy


Engraved Braided Award Plaque - 8 x 10.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Engraved Braided Award Plaque - 8 x 10.5
See more product reviews

Carol K - 07/29/2022

Always looks like an expensive piece when it arrives.

Carol K

07/29/2022 - CO

I have nothing additional to say.


Crystal Baseball Trophy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Baseball Trophy
See more product reviews

Ron E - 06/23/2022

Quick turnaround. Friendly customer service.


Sulky Harness Racing Statue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sulky Harness Racing Statue
See more product reviews

John K - 06/20/2022

i was extremely pleases with my purchase.

John K

06/20/2022

Placed my order over the phone with ease!


Executive Glass Name Plate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Executive Glass Name Plate
See more product reviews

Jenn S - 06/16/2022

n/a


Flame Glass Award - 3.5 x 6.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flame Glass Award - 3.5 x 6.5
See more product reviews

Dora M - 06/16/2022

Quick turnaround and great product, thanks!!

Dora M

06/16/2022 - NY

Great experience


Race Horse Statue With Jockey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Race Horse Statue With Jockey
See more product reviews

Sandra W - 06/15/2022

Beautiful! Great value :)


Lady Justice Statue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lady Justice Statue
See more product reviews

Monte M - 05/29/2022

Great product shipped fast

Company Response

There are few better advertisements for a business than return customers. It's always good working with Monte & providing our Lady Justice Statue to him when he needs them to recognize someone. 

Monte M

05/29/2022 - MN

Great Product. I'm a repeat customer. Always great quality and prompt shipment


Gold Pillar Rosewood Skeleton Clock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gold Pillar Rosewood Skeleton Clock
See more product reviews

Brandy - 05/27/2022

Such great quality, well made, larger than expected. A great gift for retirement, anniversary, wedding, etc!!

Company Response

We're so pleased to hear that Brandy loved this Rosewood Skeleton Clock. She even offered up great ideas for other customers to use it for such as retirements, weddings or anniversaries. Thanks again for your purchase & for taking the time to leave us a review!

Brandy

05/27/2022 - Pennsylvania

Great experience overall. Great customer service. Quick turnaround time and delivery. Very satisfied customer!


Black Wall Clock
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Black Wall Clock
See more product reviews

Erika G - 05/23/2022

Received my clocks as requested. Thank you!

Company Response

We're so glad to that Erika received her multiple Black Wall Clocks in time for her event and that their quality & engraving were good enough to earn a 5 Star Rating. Thanks again for your order & for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a great evening!


Walnut Gavel & Presentation Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walnut Gavel & Presentation Box
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 05/19/2022

Easily found, designed, and revised.

Company Response

It's great to hear that Matthew could find this Walnut Gavel & Presentation Box easily, design it himself and work with our Art Department to revise it to his liking. Thanks again for your order & for taking the time to leave us a review!


Crystal Golf Trophy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Crystal Golf Trophy
See more product reviews

Hyon Y - 05/19/2022

Excellent customer service

I bought this trophy for my colleague's Hole In One gift. Hittrophy followed up with the design of plate and had enough communication until completion. Thanks for the service.

Company Response

As the owner of Hit Trophy, I couldn't be happier that my team resolved your doubt and worked with you on the design of your engraving until you were completely satisfied. Thanks again for your order & for taking the time to leave us a review. It's greatly appreciated!

Hyon Y

05/19/2022 - NV

My first impression of this product was, "Good price, but Engraving instruction is not clear." They followed up to resolve my doubt.


Fallen Soldier Statue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fallen Soldier Statue
See more product reviews

Fredrick L - 05/05/2022

Everyone loves it

Everyone loves it

Company Response

Fredrick, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review for our Fallen Solider Statue. We're very happy to hear that everyone loves it, but if you have any suggestions for us to improve it so that you could give it 5 Stars then we'd definitely be open to them. In any case, thanks so much for your order & for your review. Have a great rest of your day!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hittrophy.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022