hittrophy.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 69 Ratings

5
62 (89.9%)
4
5 (7.2%)
3
2 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
62 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hittrophy.com

J

Jason J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service. very easy to use
A

Andres M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
G

Gina A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great work! We have been using this company for years
L

Lorena G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company I ordered last year and again this year my order came out beautiful. The only down fall is when you I use my iPad to add the wording for my Awards it’s time consuming as it does not recognize Same awards but 2 different names and writing. And also it doesn’t allow you add your tax exempt. .
K

Karla P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good so far..my only request will be specify free shipping how long will take.
K

Kari H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered over the phone & everything went smooth!
D

Denise O.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Hit Trophy is always excellent. The staff is exceptional, always very helpful and accommodating and the products are always high quality.
S

Sharon E.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hit Trophy always makes things quick & convenient.
Z

Zabrina N.
04/07/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Error Messages were popping up when you tried to search or trophies. However, not a major concern. Love the products.
J

Janine S.
04/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team is amazing helped my family out last min with an order for a 75th Birthday Bash Trophy. They made an amazing Trophy we are so happy we chose to work with HitTrophy.com
Loading Page Animation

See more hittrophy.com Reviews

Visit hittrophy.com ►