hittrophy.com Reviews

Filter

179 Verified Customer Reviews

179 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
(91.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(6.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich J.
3 days ago

Hit Trophy is great to work with low pricing


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly T.
1 week ago

Frustrating. Couldn't double check the names.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Our experience is always positive. We appreciate the excellent customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rosewood Scroll Plaque
Rosewood Scroll Plaque
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Plaque conveys appreciation

Receiving the plaque in recognition of 25 years of service is an honor for our employees. The quality of the plaque helps convey the company appreciation for their service to our company.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
3 weeks ago

Nice website


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron B.
12/21/2022

I needed help with a quick turn around on a glass trophy for my pickle ball tournament and Hit Trophy came through for me!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
12/17/2022

Great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan M.
12/10/2022 , VA

No issues, thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

12/10/2022

Great price! Awesome job and arrived fast. Thank you.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason M.
11/22/2022

Fast and easy.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina K.
11/11/2022 , New Jersey

I am fortunate to be able to witness and work amongst an industry expert such as you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Aurora Blue Crystal Arrowhead - 5.5 x 8
Aurora Blue Crystal Arrowhead - 5.5 x 8
Read more reviews about this product

11/11/2022

Great Services!!!

Zenith Acrylic Award - 4.75 x 7.75
Zenith Acrylic Award - 4.75 x 7.75
Read more reviews about this product

11/11/2022

Great Services!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria
11/07/2022 , CA

Excellent!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

11/07/2022

This item, Brass Gavel Set, was no longer available and was replaced with the Rosewood Gavel Box Set, which was beautiful and so was the engraving! Appreciated the customer service as well! Thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph S.
10/27/2022

The staff helped me find the trophy that I was looking to replicate and also helped me quickly place the order, all during a quick phone call that took about 5 minutes. Thanks!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
10/24/2022 , IL

Service was good, prompt response to questions.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Breast Cancer Pink Ribbon Award - 5 x 7
Breast Cancer Pink Ribbon Award - 5 x 7
Read more reviews about this product

10/24/2022

Will have it engraved at later date.

Product received as pictured. Looks great.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony M.
10/22/2022

Aa

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug B.
10/18/2022

I called in and their staff helped me get the items that I needed and they're also delivering them to me really quickly, just in time for my event. Great customer service & quick delivery time!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES D.
10/07/2022

Superlative experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa L.
10/06/2022

Great service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Blue & Green Twist Art Glass Award
Blue & Green Twist Art Glass Award
Read more reviews about this product

10/06/2022

Extremely fast! We got our delivery in Los Angeles in less than 2 weeks, and we didn't even choose express shipping. Thank you for the quick delivery and easy service. Second time ordering from them and will continue to order our annual awards from them.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane
10/06/2022

Abe has been very helpful throughout the whole order process. He's guided me on the best way to place our order and has offered other helpful hints along the way. Thanks so much for your friendly customer service. I can't wait to see our eagle statues!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delfia L.
10/04/2022

I was very easy to order online.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Presley O.
10/04/2022

Great services!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chrissy T.
09/30/2022 , Maryland

Wonderful experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Colorful Helix Art Glass Award
Colorful Helix Art Glass Award
Read more reviews about this product

09/30/2022

Wonderful!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023