hittrophy.com Reviews

Filter

355 Verified Customer Reviews

355 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
(90.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(7.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela H.
4 days ago

Easy to place order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie B.
5 days ago

Great communictations, wonderful products. Always happy with my experience here.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Piper H.
6 days ago

always easy to work with all your team
great customer service


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill C.
1 week ago

Very helpful. Had trouble setting up an account so I put the order in as a guest.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittney D.
1 week ago

great


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward C.
1 week ago

Looks like a beautiful statue
Thank you.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle L.
1 week ago , Ohio

Great purchase!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

Second time purchasing. Nice quality for the price. Beautiful clock.

Company Response

Danielle, we're happy that you think our Large Book Clock is a "beautiful clock" and a "nice quality for the price." It's even better to hear that you're a return customer! Thanks again for your order(s) and for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a great weekend!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen F.
1 week ago , Kentucky

Great to work with...Kelly Schmucker was very prompt and so accommodating with my order and my shipping request. Thanks so much!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Crystal Soccer Ball Award - 4.25 x 5.75
Crystal Soccer Ball Award - 4.25 x 5.75
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Beautiful!! My Godson LOVED it as I gave to him for Easter!!!

Company Response

Karen, we're so happy that you think our Crystal Soccer Ball Award is "beautiful" and it's even better to hear that it's recipient "loved it!" Thanks for ordering from Hit Trophy & for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a great weekend!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary V.
1 week ago , Texas

Awesome products. My trophy looks great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

Awesome Workmanship

Awesome work and a great price

Company Response

Gary, we're so glad to hear that you think we have "great products" and it's even better that your Firefighter Statue looks great! Thanks again for your order for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a great rest of your week!


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zainab A.
2 weeks ago

None

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

Great buy

Company Response

Zainab, we're so happy to hear that you think our Arched Crystal Clock is a "great buy." We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for your order. Please keep us in mind for any future engraved awards or personalized gifts!

Deluxe Glass Name Plate
Deluxe Glass Name Plate
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great buy

Company Response

Zainab, thanks for your 5 Star Review of our Deluxe Glass Name Plate, it's greatly appreciated! Thanks again for your order and we hope you have a great week!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
2 weeks ago

Hit Trophy makes it very easy for me to reorder. Each year I email my order in to them, they make me proofs & when completed ship out my order. I've been working with them for over a decade now.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M$. B.
2 weeks ago

Quick, easy and customer service is fantastic! I was ordering online and wanted to make sure that I was doing it correctly. Customer service was a human and not a computer with a wait song lasting forever. This is my second time ordering and I LOVE HIT TROPHY!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mukesh K.
3 weeks ago , Nu

Prompt service
And
Great product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yonuel F.
3 weeks ago

Great service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Blue Flame Award - 6.25 x 9
Blue Flame Award - 6.25 x 9
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great product, looks fantastic in person, but even better service, very fast turnaround.

Company Response

Yonuel, we're so glad to hear that our Blue Flame Award "looks fantastic in person" and it's even better to hear that you received great service from our staff! Thanks again for your order & for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a great week!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill
3 weeks ago

I always get fantastic service.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEBRA S.
3 weeks ago , MO

Smooth ordering experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Red Twisted Spire Art Glass
Red Twisted Spire Art Glass
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

We used this as an award to the Firefighter and Officer of the year. The presentation was beautiful, and the recipients were blown away. In the past, we would have given a wooden plaque. This is something that they can display in their homes and really wow their guests.

Company Response

Debra, it's so great to hear that the recipients of our Red Twisted Spire Art Glass Award were "blown away." We do like plaques here as well, but can definitely understand a different wow factor with one of our art glass awards. Thanks so much for your order & for taking the time to leave us a review. Both are greatly appreciated!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert P.
4 weeks ago

quick and easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara J.
03/15/2024

Kelly was VERY helpful! Thank you!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni
03/13/2024

I always receive great service.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori P.
03/10/2024 , Arizona

Such a pleasure to order with them. SO nice and helpful!. Customer service was so friendly and helpful. We will definitely order from them again. Our item was exactly as shown and the quality was outstanding.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

03/10/2024

Even better in person

Top quality, perfect packaging, exactly as described. The customer service was outstanding and so nice to work with. We will definitely be ordering more. So happy

Company Response

Lori, thank you for your glowing words about our Light Bulb Trophy and the "outstanding" customer service that you received from our team. It's even better to hear that you'll be a return customer with Hit Trophy in the future! Thanks again for your order & your review. Have a great rest of the week!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024