hittrophy.com Reviews

Filter

201 Verified Customer Reviews

201 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
(91.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(6.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ingrid M.
5 days ago

Easy shopping!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sophie P.
2 weeks ago

easy and quick


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sienna C.
3 weeks ago , Oklahoma

Wonderful experience!!! Great customer service, they were excellent about resolving a slight issue we had with our first order and shipping a replacement. It made our Air Force retirement party extra special. Thank you!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Eagle Sculpture With American Flag & Glass Plate
Eagle Sculpture With American Flag & Glass Plate
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Very pleased with my whole experience with Hit Trophy! This was an Air Force retirement gift for my dad. I ordered late but they were great about getting it shipped in time for our party. Hit Trophy was wonderful to work with/excellent customer service! The engraving on the first glass plate we received was slanted, but Hit Trophy was great about resolving the issue and shipping us a new plate. This gift really made the party for our dad extra special. Thank you!!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Presley O.
4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for outstanding service rendered.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
4 weeks ago

Great customer service! Excellent team to work with.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew V.
05/04/2023 , In

Talked to sales and they were very helpful in getting product to run for a customer on time .
Thank
You

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cherry Award Plaque - 8 x 10
Cherry Award Plaque - 8 x 10
Read more reviews about this product

05/04/2023

Great product .

These are great for fiber laser . Perfect for easy quick jobs.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate T.
05/04/2023

Quick response once order was placed! Will definitely be a regular vender for us!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie M.
05/03/2023

Everyone was very helpful. Order was received the next day.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby B.
05/01/2023

Hit Trophy always has great customer service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca H.
04/26/2023

Ashley and the team at HIT Trophy went above and beyond to make sure my trophy was received on time. Their proactive team solved the problem after I had given up. I ordered on-line late Sunday night for an event the following Saturday. I called Monday morning to ask if the personalized trophy could be received by Friday. After learning that the item had to be ordered and could not be completed in time, they gladly agreed to give me a full refund. Ten minutes later, as I was shopping elsewhere, Ashley called me back with the good news they had not given up and found the last one in stock. They expedited the engraving and shipping. They were a very bright spot in a very hectic week. The trophy arrived on time and is better than I expected. Thank you so much for great customer service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gold Eagle Head Sculpture
Gold Eagle Head Sculpture
Read more reviews about this product

04/26/2023

Superior customer service and product quality

Ashley and the team at HIT Trophy went above and beyond to make sure my trophy was received on time. Their proactive team solved the problem after I had given up. I ordered on-line late Sunday night for an event the following Saturday. I called Monday morning to ask if the personalized trophy could be received by Friday. After learning that the item had to be ordered and could not be completed in time, they gladly agreed to give me a full refund. Ten minutes later, as I was shopping elsewhere, Ashley called me back with the good news they had not given up and found the last one in stock. They expedited the engraving and shipping. They were a very bright spot in a very hectic week. The trophy arrived on time and is better than I expected. Thank you so much for great customer service!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
04/26/2023

I place an order every year with Hit Trophy and each year they get everything taken care of without any issues.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa G.
04/20/2023 , Iowa

Fast turnaround, excellent engraving, and staff were very friendly!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rainbow Twist Art Glass Award
Rainbow Twist Art Glass Award
Read more reviews about this product

04/20/2023

This award was bigger than expected. It looks absolutely lovely, and the engraving looks great. Definitely recommend!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott Z.
04/20/2023

quick and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah W.
04/13/2023 , Tn

Wonderful experience. The young lady I dealt with was excellent, interested and extremely helpful . Kept me updated. She is an asset to your business.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Crystal Microphone Award
Crystal Microphone Award
Read more reviews about this product

04/13/2023

In appreciation to Tom Taylor

Excellent gift we are proud to give


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt G.
04/04/2023

Easy to navigate.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky K.
04/04/2023

Each year I use Hit Trophy for my numerous events. I keep ordering from them because they always come through for me, even when I put them in a tight delivery window. I apologize for that, but so glad they always find a way to help me out!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher L.
03/20/2023

I've had to make several changes to my order since the beginning and Hit Trophy's customer service has been very helpful every step of the way. Thanks!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob A.
03/19/2023

Great customer service and product!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cyndi R.
03/03/2023

good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter S.
02/25/2023

Exceptional service!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023