HittingWorld.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 148 Ratings

5
129 (87.2%)
4
12 (8.1%)
3
2 (1.4%)
2
3 (2%)
1
2 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(131)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(79)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(64)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HittingWorld.com

B

Brian P.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. get my bat to me by Monday-5 stars.

Update: it was to me by Monday. Definitely 5 *s!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Camwood Hands-n-Speed Weighted Training Bat

View this product

Great bat - made the difference

Convinced!

A

Anita
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was recommended by my son's batting coach. It has really helped his grip and lessened the number of blisters.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anita has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Manny Mota Grip Stick

View this product

Great for serious (and non-seriously) ball players

This was recommended by my son's batting coach. It has really helped his grip and lessened the number of blisters.

D

David B.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good - will update once I receive my pitching machine
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

J
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi
Recommend this Company
4/5
E

Eric J.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction. No issues
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danny L.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Parrydiddle
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Great prices and fast shipping I will shop here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Parrydiddle has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Radar Pitching Trainer

View this product

A good tool for managing pitch speeds

So far, so good. I was a little concerned about how consistently pitches would register, at least speed wise. So far, it seems to be use about every pitch which hits the trainer will register a speed. How accurate the speeds are, I cannot say. But they do seem to be consistent, which is good because I would rather have my boys working on controlling the speeds of their pitches versus being only concerned about how fast they can throw, This seems to be a good tool for helping them see the difference in speed of their fastballs, change ups and breaking balls.

Muhl Pro 6.5x7 Combo Screen

View this product

Solid L screen

This is much sturdier than I anticipated. I guess I have only ever been exposed to cheap L screens. This frame is solid and should last for quite some time. The padding appears to be top notch and netting seems strong enough to last for years. I bought this for backyard batting practice with my boys and so far, it exceeds my expectations.

M

Matt M.
08/25/2020 , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time ordering from your company. Great selection and customer service. It would be nice to have other shipping options for Alaska like FedEx or UPS.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amir H.
08/20/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy access to everything lots of product to help out young players
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more HittingWorld.com Reviews

Visit HittingWorld.com ►