HittingWorld.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 236 Ratings

5
201 (85.2%)
4
23 (9.7%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
5 (2.1%)
1
5 (2.1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(204)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(108)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(112)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(87)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

HittingWorld.com

D

Disappointing
2 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No product
No service
Only thing that was done was they
Charged my American Express!
I figure i must have been dealing with a corrupt company, if not , please refund my credit card! And i will appreciate and apologize.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Response

HittingWorld.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Disappointing has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Spin Right Baseball Spinner

View this product

Give me my order or my money please!!!!!

I was charged for my order and never received it☹️

M

Michael
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to redo order. Only reason it was 4 star. It wouldn’t correct mistake. Had to go back to beginning
Recommend this Company
4/5
B

Brian H.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Ultimate Rope Bat Training Bat

View this product

Excellent training aid.

Excellent training aid. My 11 year old son started hitting better after 1 session. Highly recommend.

J

John C.
4 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple
Recommend this Company
3/5
K

Kevin P.
4 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is very easy to navigate, and the products are very competitively priced. I will update feedback once the products have been delivered, however, at this point it has been fantastic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mom O.
06/20/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not have been happier with HittingWorld.com. This Bownet Elite Series Big Mouth Hitting Net was out of stock everywhere when we were shopping this season. Everywhere except for HittingWorld.com that is. We actually had purchased it online from a competitor promising stock in-hand. They lied. The next day we cancelled the order after they claimed to have it for us in 30 days. (More like 4 months according to the manufacturer). We started over and were thrilled to find that it was truly in stock at HittingWorld.com. A few days later our kids were hitting once again in the backyard. HittingWorld saved the season in my opinion.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Mom O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bownet ELITE SERIES Big Mouth Sports Net

View this product

Two Words: Buy This!!!

I was impressed seeing this product online but pretty much floored once it went up in our backyard. The quality is amazing, the setup / takedown a breeze, and the design is impressive. This easy fold-up hitting net slides easily into a thick, zip storage bag - no flimsy stuff sack here. It's tall and sturdy, with a large pocket to catch and collect the many balls hit into it. If you are balking at the price, rest assured that you'll be saving in the long run with all the poorly made products out there. I'll definitely recommend Bownet products, but especially the Elite Series Big Mouth Sports Net. It's been an awesome purchase and a quality product.

M

Michael A.
06/17/2021 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Shipped quick. My daughter loves using it to dial in her swing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Ultimate Rope Bat Training Bat

View this product

Great training tool

Great training tool for hitting drills.

T

Tony R.
05/10/2021 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple website easy to find what your looking for!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe
05/08/2021 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a great buying experience for wood bats. You can fully customize the bat for length, weight, color, logo. I've bought around 10 bats over the past 4 years and they all have been top quality and last a long time. My son only hits with wood in the off-season and plays summer ball with wood only. He only goes through 3 bats a year because the Old Hickory maple is rock solid
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Hickory Custom Pro Series Bats

View this product

Best place to get a low price on the best wood bat in the market

A

Anonymous Customer
04/26/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have shopped here before. Once had a minor issue and the service to help me get it resolved was A+. Definitely would recommend again and have recommended in the past.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more HittingWorld.com Reviews

Visit HittingWorld.com ►