historicalemporium.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,549 Ratings

5
10K+ (92.6%)
4
701 (6.1%)
3
86 (0.7%)
2
35 (0.3%)
1
33 (0.3%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(10,838)
4
(528)
3
(99)
2
(41)
1
(44)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(10,831)
4
(502)
3
(109)
2
(47)
1
(61)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(10,708)
4
(646)
3
(118)
2
(38)
1
(40)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(2,925)
4
(118)
3
(41)
2
(24)
1
(29)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(10,113)
4
(1,029)
3
(242)
2
(78)
1
(88)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(8,125)
4
(2,687)
3
(614)
2
(75)
1
(49)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

historicalemporium.com

About Us

At Historical Emporium, we specialize in victorian, old west and Regency era styles, and provide special event clothing and theatrical costuming to customers worldwide.  Our mens formalwear is well suited for wedding, prom, and other formal occasions, and we are proud to serve Victorian, old west and 19th century reenactors, performers, and living history enthusiasts across the US and have thousands of satisfied customers.

Historical Emporium is family owned and operated, and has been online since 2003. 

K

Kenneth
1 day ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was as advertised and was shipping was completed expediently. I was well satisfied and am already a repeating customer awaiting my second order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adolfo R.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think everything you show is real western and I like that I been a cowboy all my life and I will buy more things from yall
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike K.
1 day ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. I ordered a wrong size and it was handled immediately.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a product the wrong size, my mistake, I called them for an exchange and they were extremely supportive and comprehensive, very nice manners, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randall B.
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very rapid delivery. Item was as ordered. First rate service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding shopping experience, quality product, fast product delivery, and great pricing. I highly recommend everyone to shop here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Howard
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, your products and service are top notch. Thank you for providing both and am looking forward to the next order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wyatt
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These people are wonderful to work with, and the quality is absolutely wonderful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard M.
6 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quality just can't be beat. The service is impeccable. Simply just love what they have to offer. Spent around $500 and plant to spend $1000 more real soon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danamo
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've purchased a number of items, both clothing and accessories from historical emporium over the last few years and I've always appreciated their consistent quality and service. I've been pleased with all my purchases. Your shipping department is great too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more historicalemporium.com Reviews

Visit historicalemporium.com ►