historicalemporium.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,375 Ratings

5
8654 (92.3%)
4
596 (6.4%)
3
73 (0.8%)
2
23 (0.2%)
1
29 (0.3%)
8,500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(8,784)
4
(445)
3
(83)
2
(28)
1
(36)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(8,771)
4
(431)
3
(90)
2
(34)
1
(50)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(6,541)
4
(2,216)
3
(522)
2
(61)
1
(36)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

historicalemporium.com

About Us

At Historical Emporium, we specialize in victorian, old west and Regency era styles, and provide special event clothing and theatrical costuming to customers worldwide.  Our mens formalwear is well suited for wedding, prom, and other formal occasions, and we are proud to serve Victorian, old west and 19th century reenactors, performers, and living history enthusiasts across the US and have thousands of satisfied customers.

Historical Emporium is family owned and operated, and has been online since 2003. 

R

Robert
1 day ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY QUICK,EASY,VERY QUICK DELIVERY.GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU,ROBBIE G.M.T.E."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

H.Jensen
1 day ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"service and delivery was awesome. I'll be back if I need anything!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall service !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rupert
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The owners are really great people. I send e-mails to them and a quick response. Their products are excellent. I now have 3 of their shirts 2 pair of pants 2 suspenders Very pleased with what I have. The shirts are from Scully. Top quality. Thank You for great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey L.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" You never let me down "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cowboy S.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Started out looking for a nice holster for my six shooter, definitely got that. ended up finding a awesome store to buy nice clothes nice quality and nice leather products! Looking forward to future purchases and items that I've been looking for. I'm a Cowboy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric F.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clinton
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! The order was rushed out same day. A very pleasant experience overall."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tallinn C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast delivery and products with good quality "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have admired Historical Emporium for quite some time. Receiving ascots and top hats as gifts from friends from the site. I finally made my first purchase this winter, a suave smoking jacket. It arrived promptly but, unfortunately after wearing it only twice, it ripped along the back of the arms. I emailed and the staff concerned that it could be a quality control issue, but there have been no other reports. They gave me half of my money back, and a tailor stitched it up good as new. They have certainly made a life long and enthusiastic customer out of me. The Jacket is also splendidly comfortable and stylish and it has proved to be of excellent quality. I can't wait to make my next purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul W.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is hard to find these products. Your venue offers these items at reasonable prices, with fast delivery. The items were of high quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got the shipment when I needed it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful as always "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary
2 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process and fast shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Edward
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices are as low or equal to the local western shops"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The styles appeal to me and the clothes suit the seasons as I experience them where I live."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Danny
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more historicalemporium.com Reviews

Visit historicalemporium.com ►