historicalemporium.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,610 Ratings

5
8872 (92.3%)
4
609 (6.3%)
3
76 (0.8%)
2
24 (0.2%)
1
29 (0.3%)
8,500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(9,002)
4
(458)
3
(86)
2
(29)
1
(36)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(8,992)
4
(437)
3
(98)
2
(34)
1
(50)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(8,880)
4
(562)
3
(105)
2
(33)
1
(31)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

historicalemporium.com

About Us

At Historical Emporium, we specialize in victorian, old west and Regency era styles, and provide special event clothing and theatrical costuming to customers worldwide.  Our mens formalwear is well suited for wedding, prom, and other formal occasions, and we are proud to serve Victorian, old west and 19th century reenactors, performers, and living history enthusiasts across the US and have thousands of satisfied customers.

Historical Emporium is family owned and operated, and has been online since 2003. 

P

PATRICK
Today , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product arrived faster than I figured girlfriend liked it a lot will be making another buy soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert M.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased several items over the years from you folks and have had good interaction with customer service when it was needed and shipping times have always been faster than estimated. It's a pleasure doing business with you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Larry D.
2 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, what a fantastic experience. I miss measured for my gun belt, Historical Emporium went out of their way to help me with my return and get the correct size belt. The quality and workmanship of my new belt and holster exceeded all of my expectations. Emails were returned within hours, not days. Larry D."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tennessee B.
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and nice Real Folks to talk to regarding my order. I loved the hat but needed to return for a different size "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

J. S.
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"REALLY Fast Delivery.. Placed my Order on a Sunday and Received it on Wednesday... It Fit Perfectly...Got so many Compliments on the Great Lookin Hat Every time It seemed like Someone tried snatching it For Themselves....."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Glenn
3 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

wendell
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great all around service best decision i made!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

I E.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a derby hat, this were my first order very satisfied with my order and fast delivery. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Susan
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service person was extremely helpful and professional. She had all the answers and made sure I ordered the correct size. I'd definitely buy from them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DONALD
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I ordered the wrong size gun belt, and i returned the item and they quickly sent the right sized one no questions asked. It fits purfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
U

Utahtractors
4 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased! The only thing I would like in the future are more tall sizes rather than just in 1XL and up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Truly unique products made with authentic quality, reflecting the era of history when clothing and related attire expressed "substance of character" modesty and class."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Happy P.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Historical emporioum, top shelf, great products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheriff
4 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and will be used in cowboy shooting matches. Just a little slow this time. Otherwise ok. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My New Favorite shirt. Thanks Again, you guys."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have fit issues with me. I contacted customer service and asked question to select the right sizing for me. She pushed through with good answers. Made the purchase and I'm very pleased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Action J.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The clothing is exactly as I expected! Sizeing is right on the money. And speaking of money the cost is reasonable. Fast shipping too! Thanks team!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ellen
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the black Cordelia pioneer dress, quality workmanship. Will order one in another color soon. Can't wait to dress up for a volunteer event!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Me. T.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed my order for family member. Website was easy to use. Quick confirmation. Updated status. Tracked package successfully. Box delivered and packaged well. My family member loves his shirt!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more historicalemporium.com Reviews

Visit historicalemporium.com ►