historicalemporium.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,257 Ratings

5
10K+ (92.5%)
4
688 (6.1%)
3
86 (0.8%)
2
34 (0.3%)
1
32 (0.3%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(10,562)
4
(518)
3
(98)
2
(37)
1
(43)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(10,553)
4
(491)
3
(109)
2
(45)
1
(60)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(10,439)
4
(633)
3
(115)
2
(37)
1
(34)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(2,850)
4
(118)
3
(41)
2
(24)
1
(28)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(9,841)
4
(1,013)
3
(239)
2
(78)
1
(87)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(7,911)
4
(2,623)
3
(602)
2
(75)
1
(47)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

historicalemporium.com

About Us

At Historical Emporium, we specialize in victorian, old west and Regency era styles, and provide special event clothing and theatrical costuming to customers worldwide.  Our mens formalwear is well suited for wedding, prom, and other formal occasions, and we are proud to serve Victorian, old west and 19th century reenactors, performers, and living history enthusiasts across the US and have thousands of satisfied customers.

Historical Emporium is family owned and operated, and has been online since 2003. 

C

Charles B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

really like my new gun holster & belt, well made ,great craftmanship & material & fast shipping good job. thanks
Charles
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DET
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome Team!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lon
6 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased this holster for my brother in law and I was very pleased with the delivery and quality of the product. He was very pleased with it and its authentic look and feel. Great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
6 days ago , Dublin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Quality Material and Design. Excellent Service and Delivery Time.

David ( Dublin, Ireland)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bennett
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The straw boater is a tad large; however, it is a medium and there is not a smaller size.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cblackwell
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely quick order processing and very nice quality merchandise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas
6 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and fast service had to replace my first holster is it was too small quick turnaround time within 3 days
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lst
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great materials and great fit.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KL
6 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am thoroughly happy with my purchases!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ira
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the lawman shirts but I didn't like the buttons. Not a big deal because once I got the shirt, I changed the buttons. The shirts look great and I am very satisfied.

Thank you
Ira
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more historicalemporium.com Reviews

Visit historicalemporium.com ►