historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Hospitaller Surcoat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hospitaller Surcoat
See more product reviews

Amy G - 04/21/2021

The surcoat was well sewn and beautifully done.


German Picklehaube Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
German Picklehaube Helmet
See more product reviews

Kyle - 04/20/2021

Always wanted one was a excellent addition to my collection

Merchant Choice

Was the first site that popped up on a google search

Product Choice

Always found the helmet cool


Drawstring Pants
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drawstring Pants
See more product reviews

Cynthie A - 03/29/2021

Not as heavy material as I thought it would be. The packaging was done with extreme care.

Merchant Choice

My wedding is a handfasting and need the attire for the men :)

Product Choice

Very good customer service!

Cynthie A

03/29/2021

Loved having customer service available to answer my questions while placing my order.


Period Cotton Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Period Cotton Shirt
See more product reviews

Cynthie A - 03/29/2021

Not as heavy material as I thought it would be. The packaging was done with extreme care.

Merchant Choice

My wedding is a handfasting and need the attire for the men :)

Product Choice

Very good customer service!

Cynthie A

03/29/2021

Loved having customer service available to answer my questions while placing my order.


Pirate Shirt Cotton
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pirate Shirt Cotton
See more product reviews

Cynthie A - 03/29/2021

Not as heavy material as I thought it would be. The packaging was done with extreme care.

Merchant Choice

My wedding is a handfasting and need the attire for the men :)

Product Choice

Very good customer service!

Cynthie A

03/29/2021

Loved having customer service available to answer my questions while placing my order.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   historicalclothingrealm.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022