historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Monk's Robe and Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monk's Robe and Hood
See more product reviews

David C - 04/18/2020

Incredible

Quality is great, fit is perfect, beyond what I expected, I would definitely recommend this company

Merchant Choice

First choice, and selection is great.

Product Choice

Costume, casual wear (really, it gets cold here in North Dakota).

David C

04/18/2020 - ND

Awesome


Monk's Robe and Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monk's Robe and Hood
See more product reviews

Antonio - 12/22/2019

Looked good and everyone loved it

Merchant Choice

Very accurate looking clothing

Product Choice

For a party with friends

Antonio

12/22/2019 - TX

Fit great and I'm 5'6 just pulled it up a bit then used the belt to hold it where I want it.


Monk's Robe and Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monk's Robe and Hood
See more product reviews

jame H - 03/13/2019

looks and feels awesome and fits I am a big man about 6 ft 2in and 333lbs 54 in chest.

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

renfair

jame H

03/13/2019 - AZ

Awesome


Monk's Robe and Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monk's Robe and Hood
See more product reviews

Zibi - 12/15/2017

Very nice

Zibi

12/15/2017

Very very good


Monk's Robe and Hood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monk's Robe and Hood
See more product reviews

James D - 10/27/2017

Old school clothing not just a costume but a fad change

Great quality robe, not for Halloween, but everyday use as because of health and an ostomy bag, I can't wear pants, very comfortable! Old school is better!

James D

10/27/2017 - CA

Great site! I have an ostomy bage where I have trouble wearing a belt or suspenders, so this is a must have, not just Halloween!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   historicalclothingrealm.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022