historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
Filter
Fair Maiden's Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fair Maiden's Dress
See more product reviews

Audrey - 09/07/2018

I have a 48” bust and it doesn’t come close to fitting me across my chest! I will have to send it back or add material for my bust line. The skirt portion is fine.

Audrey

09/07/2018

All the items I ordered were very nice. My only complaint is the measurements in the description for the bust line on my dress was not accurate. The dress is way to small for me in the bust and I will not be able to wear it.


Fair Maiden's Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fair Maiden's Dress
See more product reviews

Dori U - 03/23/2017

Love this its perfect

Dori U

03/23/2017 - NE

Love it!


Fair Maiden's Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fair Maiden's Dress
See more product reviews

Debbie V - 11/14/2016

I'm very pleased.

Love my dress! I'm a big girl, and the 2xl fits great!

Debbie V

11/14/2016

Can't wait to see it in person!


Fair Maiden's Dress
Fair Maiden's Dress
See more product reviews

DebVanZ - 11/10/2016

Absolutely fantastic!

Got my dress in the mail a few days ago, and I love it. I ordered it in blue and the color is gorgeous. The fit is great, too. The laces at the shoulders and front make sizing changes easy. This is a great dress for the price. Can't wait for the Renaissance Festival!


Fair Maiden's Dress
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fair Maiden's Dress
See more product reviews

Brenda T - 10/20/2016

This dress is well made and exactly what I was looking for! Thank you so much for a quality item!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   historicalclothingrealm.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022