historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

31 Product Ratings and Reviews

Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice

Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice
See more product reviews

Gabrielle V - 07/01/2019

I hesitated to spend the money, but I’m glad I did. It is well made, with good quality material. The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because the exorbitant shipping fee. That shipping fee was way too high!

Merchant Choice

showed up on google search

Product Choice

needed a costume

Gabrielle V

07/01/2019

Easy site to navigate, but only 4 stars due to the very high shipping rate. I almost cancelled the order.


Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 01/08/2019

A Great Value

I am very pleased with this purchase! It looks even better in person and great quality.

Merchant Choice

Clothes are made well and with good fabric, the website is organized and made shopping easy.

Product Choice

Need for upcoming Celtic festival

Elizabeth

01/08/2019 - FL

The website is great! Made shopping fast and easy. Thank you! The way the item was displayed on the website is what attracted me to the item. The website is very user friendly and that definitely helped!


Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice
See more product reviews

Kirsten S - 07/24/2018

Fits and looks great.

This skirt fits beautifully. When I tried it on with the underdress my daughter said I looked like I stepped out of the renaissance.

Kirsten S

07/24/2018 - NY

I really liked the selection and felt the prices were pretty comparable to other sites.


Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice
See more product reviews

Deborah M - 06/10/2018

Beautiful and well made. A country girl could feel as beautiful as the Queen pulling beet and digging potatoes.


Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice
See more product reviews

K. L - 10/09/2017

Very authentic look. A guality garment. Perfect for a faire.

K. L

10/09/2017 - NH

The women's clothing is so appealing that I had a hrad time choosing a favorite! A wonderful site to shop for period attire.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   historicalclothingrealm.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022