historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
15th Century Pants Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15th Century Pants Natural
See more product reviews

John P - 01/18/2022

Better than the photo, I really like the whole part. The leather ties with the brass threaders was an added bonus. Thank you and I look forward to my next purchase.

Merchant Choice

Has always been my go to place for historical clothing, this is a fact.

Product Choice

Needed clothing to go with the armor just kind of wish it was in black but I can probably dye the fabric to the color I prefer

John P

01/18/2022 - CA

Much improved over the years, I'm glad the company is moving forward with our internet safety and protection


Archer Buckler Shield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archer Buckler Shield
See more product reviews

Alan - 01/16/2022

Good Shield, Except the Grip

Really a nice shield, I wanted to award 5 stars based on overall quality and appearance. My complaint is the handle, a thin metal rectangle, which is not comfortable at all. I have to wear a leather glove to get a secure hold, a more ergonomic grip would be a big improvement and really is needed.

Merchant Choice

Offered the type of shield I wanted.

Product Choice

Most bucklers seemed too small to me, this one is sixteen inches and offers better protection while still being easy to handle.

Alan

01/16/2022 - CA

Good selection and fair prices.


Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
See more product reviews

Wayne S - 12/09/2021

Great selection and great service. Will definitely use them again.

Merchant Choice

The best site to order historical clothing.

Product Choice

Sale

Wayne S

12/09/2021 - Texas

Very easy to shop online.


Roman Lamellar Scale Armor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roman Lamellar Scale Armor
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 10/27/2021

It came in rusted


Economy Roman Centurion Costume
Economy Roman Centurion Costume
See more product reviews

airman74 - 10/27/2021

Long time want

So....I'm a history buff and have always been fascinated with the roman era military. Since i was a kid, always thought the Lorica Segmentata looked awesome. Made one from leather strips for a history fair when i was a kid. Finally saw the price was reasonable and pulled the trigger. Set up looks great. I'm a bit nervous with the strap and buckle system, but i'm sure i will get over my nerves. Came in several deliveries, but came quick. Parts are well oiled/protected and shipping/ packaging was excellent. Posted a few pics and lots of wows, etc... Still an unnecessary purchase in life...but what a showpiece. I'm going to crush my friends party, and then a nice piece for man cave. Fits nice as well, almost felt like i was wearing a bullet proof vest again, but looked badass! lol Have a great day all.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   historicalclothingrealm.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022