historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,676 Ratings

5
1192 (71.1%)
4
389 (23.2%)
3
81 (4.8%)
2
11 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(43)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(221)
4
(54)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(179)
4
(81)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

historicalclothingrealm.com

J

jame H.
6 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

renfair

jame H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Monk's Robe and Hood

View this product

looks and feels awesome and fits I am a big man about 6 ft 2in and 333lbs 54 in chest.

N

Nancee
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy"

Merchant Choice

Google search for the item I was looking for.

Product Choice

I was looking for mounted authentic buffalo horns.

J

John S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have just placed the order. Everything seemed fairly straightforward. We are hoping that the quality is good. Comments seemed positive."

Merchant Choice

You offered us a coupon and better shipping options. Also, even though the size we needed wasn't available for the chemise, we were able to arrange alteration if needed due to your better overall prices.

Product Choice

We need something that will be comfortable and hold up for a Musical Theater role and for 3 more years as a Madrigal Costume annually for special performances and concerts.

D

Dorris W.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

quality

Product Choice

looks

M

Mary A.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Thanks for having next day air!"
T

Tim L.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use. I will be shopping here again soon!"
M

Mary A.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Thanks for allowing expedited shipping."

Merchant Choice

Found it on line

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed for a photo shoot

G

Guy G.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CALLED AND received great help from customer service"

Merchant Choice

recommended by friend

Product Choice

Needed for work - historical musician

M

Matt C.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site."

Merchant Choice

Well laid out site

Product Choice

Need some cool Halloween stuff, RenFaire and Might be able to use this for Krampus

D

Dino
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy."

Merchant Choice

Lots of items to choose from

Product Choice

Will be an archer at the renaissance faire

R

Ronald K.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Plenty of items to choose from."

Merchant Choice

Found it during a web search.

D

Denis G.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth
01/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is great! Made shopping fast and easy. Thank you! The way the item was displayed on the website is what attracted me to the item. The website is very user friendly and that definitely helped! "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Clothes are made well and with good fabric, the website is organized and made shopping easy.

Product Choice

Need for upcoming Celtic festival

Elizabeth has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Muslin Underdress

View this product

A smart purchase

I am very pleased with this muslin chemise; great quality at a really good price!

Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice

View this product

A Great Value

I am very pleased with this purchase! It looks even better in person and great quality.

A

Anonymous Customer
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to receive our porthole mirror"
S

Scott
12/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process"

Merchant Choice

experience

Product Choice

personal choice

P

Peter W.
12/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
S

stephen K.
12/06/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful purchasing experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

found on the net

Product Choice

Im a Mason

stephen K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Crusader Steel Shield - 18 Gauge Steel

View this product

Crusader Shield

Purchased a Shield, nicely made very good price and looks great

A

Art B.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick shipping, each and every time I have purchased items. While the price could be a little lower, the quality of the item is very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Authenticity.

Product Choice

I chose the baldric because I needed something to hang my sword from.

Art B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pirate Baldric

View this product

Awesome piece!!

The item is excellent. Very high quality and rugged. This will certainly add to the "look".

A

Anonymous Customer
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only just ordered, have not received them yet"
M

Mary C.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shoes look comfortable and are reasonably priced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Visit historicalclothingrealm.com ►