himalayanbowls.com Reviews

About this Company

Himalayan Bowls was founded in 2001 by Joseph Feinstein in San Francisco, CA. Joseph is the leading singing bowl expert and author of The Singing Bowl Book. HimalayanBowls.com was the first website featuring singing bowl recordings on the internet. HimalayanBowls.com was also the first website offering individual, one of a kind singing bowls for sale.

Today, Himalayan Bowls still stands for quality, value and great service. You can choose one of a kind singing bowls, including our top quality, hand hammered new singing bowls with our exclusive designs. We also offer the finest quality genuine antique singing bowls available anywhere in the world. Joseph has worked with universities, museums and antique experts around the world to authenticate our amazing antiques. Our new singing bowls are made to exacting standards. Himalayan Bowls offers the best singing bowls in the world.

Each singing bowl is recorded and you will receive the exact singing bowls in the audio recordings. Each singing bowl includes our Certificate of Authenticity. Every singing bowl includes 1 handmade cushion and 2 handmade mallets so you have everything you need to enjoy them right away. Every purchase supports traditional artisans in Nepal. 

All products ship from our location in Northern California. We charge only the actual postage, nothing extra. Priority Mail takes 2-3 days anywhere in the USA or Canada. We ship worldwide by Priority Mail International.

Please feel free to contact us by phone, email or live chat at HimalayanBowls.com. Thank you!

Filter
Filter
Peace Singing Bowl 4.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Peace Singing Bowl 4.5" New - varies
See more product reviews

Walter V - 11/30/2021

Got this as a gift..... it's so nice I may keep it instead

Merchant Choice

Always quality stuff!


5.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5.5" Small Tibetan Singing Bowl - E
See more product reviews

M - 11/19/2021

It sounds amazing, just like I've always wanted in a bowl. It aids my meditations and gets me in a great flow state.

Merchant Choice

Just found it online

Product Choice

Because I have a cheap bowl and wanted a quality one

M

11/19/2021 - OR

Good experience


Faith: 5.5
Faith: 5.5" Handmade Singing Bowl
See more product reviews

TBinID - 11/18/2021

It sings!

My first bowl. Great quality. Strikers are included which makes it an even more excellent value. Incredible resonance! I am thoroughly happy.


5.75
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5.75" Small Tibetan Singing Bowl - D#
See more product reviews

J. D - 11/07/2021

The tone on this bowl is so rich…

Merchant Choice

Browsed several different vendors. Your bowls sound the best. Hopoing to complete a 7 bowl set.

Product Choice

Most importantly the tone of there bowls. Price was very fair. I will have to watch for bowls on sale.

J. D

11/07/2021 - Pennsylvania

Beautiful tone of the bowls. The craftsmanship is also excellent. Thanks so much. I will be a repeat customer and have already referred your website to several others.


5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5" Small Tibetan Singing Bowl - G
See more product reviews

J. D - 11/07/2021

A Wonderful Surprise - Beautiful Singing Bowls & Excellent Craftsmanship

Everything arrived quickly and exactly as described and recorded on your website. These 3 bowls are my first and I have never tried to get bowls to sing (make noise without striking them). That took a little figuring out. I couldn’t get singing from the padded sides, although I have seen in videos what appears to be people doing just that. But when I flipped mallet so that I was gripping the padded side, the bowls sang beautifully. Beautiful sounds without the implied violence through striking, like each bowl is giving up a unique gift through its voice and offering a prayer in praise to the Creator of us all.

Merchant Choice

Browsed several different vendors. Your bowls sound the best. Hopoing to complete a 7 bowl set.

Product Choice

Most importantly the tone of there bowls. Price was very fair. I will have to watch for bowls on sale.

J. D

11/07/2021 - Pennsylvania

Beautiful tone of the bowls. The craftsmanship is also excellent. Thanks so much. I will be a repeat customer and have already referred your website to several others.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit himalayanbowls.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022