himalayanbowls.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 936 Ratings

5
826 (88.2%)
4
86 (9.2%)
3
21 (2.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(399)
4
(29)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(388)
4
(38)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(342)
4
(71)
3
(22)
2
(7)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(46)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

himalayanbowls.com

About Us

Himalayan Bowls was founded in 2001 by Joseph Feinstein in San Francisco, CA. Joseph is the leading singing bowl expert and author of The Singing Bowl Book. HimalayanBowls.com was the first website featuring singing bowl recordings on the internet. HimalayanBowls.com was also the first website offering individual, one of a kind singing bowls for sale.

Today, Himalayan Bowls still stands for quality, value and great service. You can choose one of a kind singing bowls, including our top quality, hand hammered new singing bowls with our exclusive designs. We also offer the finest quality genuine antique singing bowls available anywhere in the world. Joseph has worked with universities, museums and antique experts around the world to authenticate our amazing antiques. Our new singing bowls are made to exacting standards. Himalayan Bowls offers the best singing bowls in the world.

Each singing bowl is recorded and you will receive the exact singing bowls in the audio recordings. Each singing bowl includes our Certificate of Authenticity. Every singing bowl includes 1 handmade cushion and 2 handmade mallets so you have everything you need to enjoy them right away. Every purchase supports traditional artisans in Nepal. 

All products ship from our location in Northern California. We charge only the actual postage, nothing extra. Priority Mail takes 2-3 days anywhere in the USA or Canada. We ship worldwide by Priority Mail International.

Please feel free to contact us by phone, email or live chat at HimalayanBowls.com. Thank you!

C

charles H.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Namaste"

Merchant Choice

Reputable appearance

Product Choice

Sound test

And pricing

T

Tyler A.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the bowl I recieved"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was flawless."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Joseph is the go-to person for Himalayan singing bowls. The order shipped right away and all the bowls I’ve purchased are beautiful.

Product Choice

I chose Himalayan Singing bowls for a remote healing business.

K

Konstantin
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, easy ordering process, very fast delivery. Loved being able to hear it, read clear description and see detailed photos before ordering."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beverly
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very helpful that each bowl has a recording of the pitch produced by the bowl. One can then pick the tone which resonates with your being. Or . . . can compare and combine sounds."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Such good videos to demonstrate and instruct. Quality of singing bowls.

D

Dilan W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the comparison feature. Please add individual volume control so playback does not distort."
C

Craig K.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was great. The bowl was of excellent quality. I'm looking forward to my next one."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I've anyways received excellant quality bowls.

Product Choice

I knew it would be a top quality addition to my bowks,

V

Valerie B.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased 4 antique singing bowls and am happy with all of them. The sound, the quality, everything!"

Merchant Choice

In depth description of the items for sale. I Felt confident purchasing antique bowls from this vendor.

Product Choice

Sound and price.

T

Thornton S.
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick fast delivery. Very happy with the bowl. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Ability to hear the sound the bowl produces. Background of the owner.

Product Choice

Meditation, relaxation

C

Cathe C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my experience met my expectations"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I like the soft tones & they are nice to have in the background of a relaxing day

Product Choice

for the "chakra balancing" & to play during (relaxing fitness) classes I teach

T

Tyler A.
3 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check-out and payment is seamless and very fast!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Very comprehensive collection and very knowledgable about singing bowls

Product Choice

Very comprehensive collection and very knowledgable about singing bowls

T

Thomas S.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, my experience with Himalayanbowls.com was wonderful from product selection, checking out to delivery and of course product quality and sound. They communicate well and keep you well informed about your order status."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great website, products and service - I am a return customer to himalayanbowls.com for those 3 primary reasons. I love the ability to listen to the bowls as each is unique and compare. Their delivery is timely and their products sound amazing. Highly recommend!

Product Choice

We were looking for a harmonic complement to our existing bowls and this particular bowl fit perfectly.

K

Kim F.
08/13/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless. Yearly customer."

Merchant Choice

I have a singing bowl in my 3rd/4th grade classroom every year for centering during Morning Meetings.

Product Choice

We "love" the Love Bowls.

D

duy Z.
08/08/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with the services and the sound of the bowl is great. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Authentic

Product Choice

Quality

S

Susan K.
08/01/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful to hear and compare the singing of the bowls."

Merchant Choice

It came up first on the search. I watched the videos.

Product Choice

The sounds, the history. Price factored in. The large bowls were tempting. It must be hard to let them go.

S

Svetla M.
07/27/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Liked the product. Loved the discount.

Product Choice

Loved the sound.

B

Berdine B.
07/19/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy."

Merchant Choice

Good product, l like the sound from previous orders.

Product Choice

Present

T

Teena
07/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were almost all gone so had to buy one more, because I love these bowls."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz
07/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was extremely helpful to hear a recording of the bowls for sale. I was delighted when mine arrived. The sound is wonderful - even better than the recording. I will be using my bowl for sound healing. I would recommend these bowls to anyone looking for a quality product. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

c C.
07/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more himalayanbowls.com Reviews

Visit himalayanbowls.com ►