hidnation.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

No Image Available

HID BULB Warranty - Lifetime Warranty + $9.99

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID BULB Warranty - Lifetime Warranty + $9.99
See more product reviews

Norm S - 12/05/2021

I have gone thru a few aftermarket headlights, so I was willing to pay a little extra for the warranty.

Norm S

12/05/2021 - WA

The only acknowledgment of my order was the packing slip. An email ack would have been nice, something to show that I paid for the lifetime warranty.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID BULB Warranty - Lifetime Warranty + $9.99
See more product reviews

Wil S - 08/21/2021

Again it might be too early to tell but I like the ideal of a lifetime warranty, I just hope shipping isn’t a issue like it was upon my original purchase!

Wil S

08/21/2021 - OK

I'm happy with that items & customer service helped a lot, I got a refund for my 2 Day Express Delivery after I received my pair of D3S HID Bulbs a full week & a day after ordering them. I wish they would sale all of their items on Amazon so they could be delivered by Amazon in a safe & expeditious manner! FedEx has been trying to play catch up in my area & has been losing so many items, again I like the product they fit & look good in my 2012 Dodge Charger SRT8, but I wish this company would ship items using a different company. I was driving around with one headlight for over a week! While waiting on a pair of HID Bulbs I ordered 2 Day Express Delivery on!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID BULB Warranty - Lifetime Warranty + $9.99
See more product reviews

Makana E - 06/29/2021

Awesome


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID BULB Warranty - Lifetime Warranty + $9.99
See more product reviews

Adan N - 06/24/2021

Awesome

Good deal

Adan N

06/24/2021 - TX

Ok i would buy again


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID BULB Warranty - Lifetime Warranty + $9.99
See more product reviews

Beverly S - 03/10/2021

D2S HID BULBS

I got these bulbs at a great price, and shipping was very fast!! Thanks HID Nation!!

Beverly S

03/10/2021 - TX

I immediately found a bulb that fit my vehicle on the website, ordered it and then it shipped very fast!! I'm very pleased!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hidnation.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022