hidnation.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

63 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8%)
Filter
D3S HID BULBS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
D3S HID BULBS
See more product reviews

Sean - 06/18/2022

These D3S 10,000K Deep Blue lumens are of great quality, and the deep blue color is exactly what I was looking for.Fast shipping and they look on my Audi B8.5 S4. Thanks HID NATOIN

Sean

06/18/2022 - CO

It went well, very pleased on how easy my purchase went


D3S HID BULBS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
D3S HID BULBS
See more product reviews

Charles A - 05/16/2022

Great bulbs

Charles A

05/16/2022 - FL

Great bulbs


D3S HID BULBS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
D3S HID BULBS
See more product reviews

Mark R - 02/26/2022

Fast service and delivery. Easy online ordering, HID is my headlight replacement place for life!!

Mark R

02/26/2022 - IN

Fast Awesome Service!! HID Nation Definitely has my business for life!


D3S HID BULBS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
D3S HID BULBS
See more product reviews

Kevin M - 11/18/2021

Not your typical 6000K HID light which normally looks ice white, this HID still has a yellowish hue like OEM. Can't return, can only get store credit so I have to keep purchase but not what I was looking for.

Kevin M

11/18/2021 - GA

Easy checkout and great payment options. HOWEVER, Return policy needs to change. Dissatisfied.


D3S HID BULBS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
D3S HID BULBS
See more product reviews

Steven S - 11/15/2021

Shipping was quick.

Steven S

11/15/2021 - Pa

Easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hidnation.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022