hidnation.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
D3S HID BULBS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
D3S HID BULBS
See more product reviews

Charles A - 4 days ago

Great bulbs

Charles A

4 days ago - FL

Great bulbs


HID RELAY HARNESS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID RELAY HARNESS
See more product reviews

Ana C - 03/28/2022

Had the lights and didn't get the harness...was able to buy it alone.

Ana C

03/28/2022 - NJ

Easy to use


D1S HID BULBS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
D1S HID BULBS
See more product reviews

M T - 03/26/2022

Exactly what we needed and a for a great price !!!

M T

03/26/2022 - Maryland

The product is great but I did not have any tracking information. The tracking number I received said it was canceled. I did receive my product in good condition. Thanks


H11 / H8 / H9 /H11B / H16 / H11LL / H11-55w LED HEADLIGHT KIT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H11 / H8 / H9 /H11B / H16 / H11LL / H11-55w LED HEADLIGHT KIT
See more product reviews

Danielle T - 03/23/2022

One of the lights didn't work

Danielle T

03/23/2022 - CA

I paid extra money for next day shipping and it came 4 days later. Then when I received the package one light didn't work.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID Relay - Yes Add + $14.99
See more product reviews

Ana C - 03/16/2022

Easy to connect and run from one light to the next

Ana C

03/16/2022

Super easy to shop


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hidnation.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022