hidnation.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Add Error/Warning Cancellers - Yes Add!
See more product reviews

Eric G - 2 weeks ago

Needed these lights. Good price.

Eric G

2 weeks ago - Ca

Fast, easy, and informative


9005 / 9005L+ / 9005LL / 9005 / 9011 - HB3 HID CONVERSION KITS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9005 / 9005L+ / 9005LL / 9005 / 9011 - HB3 HID CONVERSION KITS
See more product reviews

Michael A - 2 weeks ago

These are supposed to be high beams but my low beams are way brighter than high beams very disappointed

Michael A

2 weeks ago - Az

I thought high beams was supposed to be brighter than low beams very disappointed


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID Relay - Yes Add + $14.99
See more product reviews

Aaron L - 3 weeks ago

Wiring is nice and clean, decent relay

Aaron L

3 weeks ago - California

Quick, easy fast checkout


9007 / 9007LL / 9004 / HB1 / HB5- HID CONVERSION KITS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9007 / 9007LL / 9004 / HB1 / HB5- HID CONVERSION KITS
See more product reviews

Aaron L - 3 weeks ago

Great product

Product is built well, time will tell how it holds up

Aaron L

3 weeks ago - California

Quick, easy fast checkout


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID BULB Warranty - Lifetime Warranty + $9.99
See more product reviews

Paul F - 10/24/2022

WORTH IT !!

Paul F

10/24/2022 - VT

Easy-peezey.


9003 / H4 - HID CONVERSION KITS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9003 / H4 - HID CONVERSION KITS
See more product reviews

Daryl J - 10/18/2022

Ask a lot of questions before you buy.

There was only HID low beam and the high beam was dimmer and shone less distance than the low beam. There are options available but there are no descriptions of them and why you might want to get them. I searched and ordered for a motorcycle and got automotive kits. I have since corresponded with customer support and we're close to a solution to get what I had hoped to receive in the first place. It was only after I made the inquiry that C/S told me that there were motorcycle kits.

Daryl J

10/18/2022 - BC

I looked for an upgrade for my 2016 Suzuki DR650s. It recommended the 9003 / H4 - HID CONVERSION KITS × 1. What it didn't tell me was that in order to have both high and low beams I needed to "upgrade" to the Bixenon bulb. It also didn't show me the Motorcycle kit so now I have 2 sets of lights that do not work as I would have asked. I didn't know what questions to ask to get the proper thing. I wrote to customer service and then they tell me I need the bulb. And that they recommend the upgrade ballast and other things. But not why until I inquired what the benefits might be. After 4 or 5 emails I am returning one of the unopened/unused automotive kits and getting the Bixenon upgrade and the 55 watt ballast. In reality I still haven't got what I expected and I wish I had never bought the kits. It has become much more expensive than it originally looked.


3456 LED Light Bulbs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3456 LED Light Bulbs
See more product reviews

Francisco J - 10/07/2022

Good product

Francisco J

10/07/2022 - FL

Easy checkout quick finding my item.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID Relay - Yes Add + $14.99
See more product reviews

Bogie - 10/02/2022

Always get/use the relay harness

Bogie

10/02/2022 - GA

Quick order. Fast delivery. Waiting for installation to verify brightness and wattage output.


9006 / 9006L+ / 9006LL / 9006xs / 9012 / HB4 - HID CONVERSION KITS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9006 / 9006L+ / 9006LL / 9006xs / 9012 / HB4 - HID CONVERSION KITS
See more product reviews

Bogie - 10/02/2022

Bulbs seem glazed. No brackets, bolts or even zip ties included!

Bogie

10/02/2022 - GA

Quick order. Fast delivery. Waiting for installation to verify brightness and wattage output.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID Ballast - 55 Watt Slim Ballast (AC/Digital) +$28.99
See more product reviews

Bogie - 10/02/2022

No brackets, bolts or even zip ties included! I'll update later on the brightness

Bogie

10/02/2022 - GA

Quick order. Fast delivery. Waiting for installation to verify brightness and wattage output.


H11 / H8 / H9 /H11B / H16 / H11LL / H11-55w LED CONVERSION KIT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H11 / H8 / H9 /H11B / H16 / H11LL / H11-55w LED CONVERSION KIT
See more product reviews

Ron C - 09/30/2022

Misleading..... Inaccurate info.

The instructions for install are awful. Not very informative. Also pic of product on website was misleading in size. No where did it tell me that I would have to modify the dust cover due to size difference. When I inquired about a refund due to to the above mentioned issues I was offered a store credit. Stay away.

Ron C

09/30/2022

Process has been flawless so far. If the product operates/installs as easily as navigating the website it will be an awesome experience.


H13 / 9008 Premium LED Headlight Conversion Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H13 / 9008 Premium LED Headlight Conversion Kit
See more product reviews

Blake P - 09/27/2022

I absolutely love these. I put them in my truck and this morning was perfect being able to see

Blake P

09/27/2022 - Illinois

Very easy and quick


9005 / 9005L+ / 9005LL / 9005xs / 9011 / HB3 LED HEADLIGHT KIT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9005 / 9005L+ / 9005LL / 9005xs / 9011 / HB3 LED HEADLIGHT KIT
See more product reviews

Blake P - 09/27/2022

These went Into my wife's vehicle. She has yet to drive at night so hopefully they are a good choice for her.

Blake P

09/27/2022 - Illinois

Very easy and quick


D2R HID BULBS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
D2R HID BULBS
See more product reviews

Lucas P - 09/26/2022

Quick, easy, delivered exactly as expected. Thank you!

Lucas P

09/26/2022 - TN

Great site, quick shipping, decent packaging. Would definitely use again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spare Bulbs - Add one set (2 pieces) of spare bulbs + $14.99
See more product reviews

Tommy K - 09/22/2022

Good

Tommy K

09/22/2022

No reason why it shouldn’t deliver. Contacted usps and found that the track info is incorrect. And it may be returned to sender. Got a ticket last night for no front low beam bulbs. Company has now screwed me over. I have made several purchases from this company and this is the first issue I’ve had. GO BACK TO USING UPS!


H1 / H1LL / H1-55W / 448 - HID CONVERSION KITS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H1 / H1LL / H1-55W / 448 - HID CONVERSION KITS
See more product reviews

Tommy K - 09/22/2022

Good

Tommy K

09/22/2022

No reason why it shouldn’t deliver. Contacted usps and found that the track info is incorrect. And it may be returned to sender. Got a ticket last night for no front low beam bulbs. Company has now screwed me over. I have made several purchases from this company and this is the first issue I’ve had. GO BACK TO USING UPS!


35w (AC/Digital) Slim HID Ballasts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
35w (AC/Digital) Slim HID Ballasts
See more product reviews

Walter O - 09/22/2022

Works great I've purchased hid kits grom hid nation for my last 5 vehicles always work great fast shipping good prices

Walter O

09/22/2022

Hid nation I've used theyre kits for years in my last 3 vehicles no issues you get what you pay for


H13 / 9008 - HID CONVERSION KITS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H13 / 9008 - HID CONVERSION KITS
See more product reviews

Mathew A - 09/11/2022

I didn't like them I installed both of them was on next day one side is on the other side it doesn't work

Mathew A

09/11/2022

I did not like the product because it's cheap material So I asked the seller to return the product back and he told me I have to pay for the the restock fees and the shipping fees and they will not give me money back they Only give Store credit and I don't like that


9006 / 9006L+ / 9006LL / 9006xs / 9012 / HB4 - HID CONVERSION KITS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9006 / 9006L+ / 9006LL / 9006xs / 9012 / HB4 - HID CONVERSION KITS
See more product reviews

Badi S - 08/28/2022

Unhappy

Badi S

08/28/2022 - VA

Not so happy


9006 / 9006HP / 9006xs / 9006LL / 9012 / HB4 LED HEADLIGHT KIT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9006 / 9006HP / 9006xs / 9006LL / 9012 / HB4 LED HEADLIGHT KIT
See more product reviews

Syd N - 08/24/2022

Great buy and pretty good price

Syd N

08/24/2022 - IN

I really liked the product and website the prices are good just wish they had option for one day shipping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   hidnation.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022