hidnation.com Reviews

Filter

21,833 Verified Customer Reviews

21,833 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(78.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3357
(15.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
864
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
305
(1.4%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2280
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2027
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
487
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1932
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
436
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
Customer Service
3.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daryl J.
Today

This is the worst ordering site and service I have ever encountered. I will NEVER, EVER use it again.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rennie R.
Today

Don’t understand why it won’t let me use the 10% to come back and finish my order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh R.
1 day ago

Very simple, quick and easy!!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick B.
2 days ago

Easy and quick


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daryl J.
3 days ago

This is the second time I have tried to get the order corrected to have lights for 2 (TWO) motorcycles. I started my search by using the vehicle type. It showed a certain package. I ordered it. However, I have never ordered a headlight that has one intensity for low beam and a lesser intensity for high beam. So, it wasn't what I ordered. I sent it back and meticulously explained what I needed for 2 (TWO) motorcycles. The sent back what I assume are the correct bulbs with xenon high and low beam. But they did not include 2 (TWO) of the 55W AC digital ballasts. They sent one for a 2 headlight automobile system. So I have paid shipping 3 (THREE) times, Customs fees 2 (TWO) times and still do not have what I would have originally requested. It is not my fault that the search for a motorcycle ended up being and automotive assembly. How would I know that by the part number? So now I need another part and shipping and customs fees. I wouldn't recommend this company to ANYONE .


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron G.
3 days ago

Even though I don’t get discounts these bulbs are real great at night, and I been using this company to supply these


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Israel M.
3 days ago

Quick and simple


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber J.
3 days ago , Virginia

I love y'all's fast speedy response and shipping. The customer service is amazing as well!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent R.
5 days ago

Quick & easy very user friendly


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob K.
5 days ago

Quick and easy!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danul D.
6 days ago

Shopping was good very easy to see what you need or want what ever the case might be

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DH
1 week ago , NC

Good Morning, I have NOT received my order yet. I paid additional 2 day shipping to get it here on Saturday and was going to install them on Sunday as I have 1 lamp that is out. I looks like they will be delivered today but I would like to ask for my $15.95 returned. I am always happy with your products and service.
This doesn't have to be posted as a bad review.
Have a nice day!!!!
Happy Thanksgiving.
Donna Honeycutt (Order ID: #25842618007705) 11/17/22 8:32am

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig D.
1 week ago

For this price these light bulbs should last longer than what they do


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kathi E.
1 week ago

Easy and quick. Parts for my car were easy to choose


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
1 week ago

Simple purchase. Great price. Thank you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer christopher R.
1 week ago

super easy checkout


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marvin C.
1 week ago

Love the products


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TYLER A.
1 week ago

good follow up from customer service. had a question in regards to what to get. they came back with a prompt response. thank you. EDIT: UPON INSTALLATION OF THE HIDS THE CONNECTOR IS VERY VERY TOUCHY. YOU HAVE TO PLUG IT IN A CERTAIN TO GET THE PINS TO LINE UP WITH VEHICLE HARNESS.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SCOTT H.
1 week ago

Very easy and carefree website


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard W.
1 week ago

Really nice interface, easy to browse & order what you need.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022