hidnation.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,460 Ratings

5
8973 (78.3%)
4
1809 (15.8%)
3
499 (4.4%)
2
64 (0.6%)
1
115 (1%)
8,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,666)
4
(243)
3
(67)
2
(25)
1
(32)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,479)
4
(348)
3
(136)
2
(32)
1
(38)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,402)
4
(332)
3
(149)
2
(59)
1
(91)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hidnation.com

D

Debbie
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will never go anywhere else!"
Price
5/5
Y

Ymmer G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy finding accessories for my car"
K

Kyle K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy purchase easy safe check out"
J

john L.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well packaged and very good quality "
Price
5/5
john L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michael B.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website product description to help you understand what you're purchasing. I've used these kits even on my motocycle!!"
Price
5/5
Michael B. has reviewed 7 products. Click to view Click to hide
E

Ed
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impeccable shopping experience! it's difficult to not add on to the cart with so many amazing deals. My order arrived on time, i received exactly what I ordered and the items were as described. After installation was complete, the results surpassed my expectations. I am satisfied with the product, price and overall shopping experience. I will definetly recommend to friends and family and I will continue to purchase products from HIDNation.com in the future. "
Price
5/5
B

bryan G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy im excited to see how they look when I retrieve them"
J

Justin G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site!"
N

Nick B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
I

Ian K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and responsive for someone new to HID/LED upgrades and they seem to have the best tech in the market."
D

david H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great expierience"
D

Diana M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find...hoping true shopping time :-)"
C

Cody C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have bought here before and it was really easy. Great support. My bulb burnt out! Now im back! 3000k for my lowbeams and the difference is incredible. "
Price
5/5
Cody C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jason Z.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
J

Jeremy F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
R

Robert S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent fast and easy."
R

Robert M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully they work great"
C

Christian A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Pick your make, model, color, & pay"
J

James B.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could of informed me that I may need ferrite coils."
Price
3/5
James B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
B

Beau S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Price
5/5

See more hidnation.com Reviews

Visit hidnation.com ►