hicksvilleflorist.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38 Ratings

5
33 (86.8%)
4
5 (13.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
33 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hicksvilleflorist.com

About Us

We at Hicksville Flowers are currently celebrating 40 years as a leading Hicksville florist. Our attention to quality in our products design, value and professional service made us a Hicksville respected business.

At Hicksville Flowers, we are committed to quality and service. Our 100% satisfaction Guarantee is our personal commitment to creating long term relationships with our customers. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, not just because it's our job, but because we care. We choose only the freshest, highest quality flowers and our shop has a professional and caring staff to serve all your floral needs. Family owned and operated for over 40 years serving all of Long Island. Your gift will arrive beautifully presented and personalized with your message. Need help with a special event? Our helpful staff will help you choose the perfect flowers for the occasion. "Where Excellence Prevails"

J

Jean M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very easy to navigate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and great selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

THERESA A.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was a pleasure
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

E H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection, easy ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John A.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

***They delivered on Christmas Eve even though it was almost closing time! Customer service at it's best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen R.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the first time I used Hicksville Florist since my favourite florist in Farmingdale closed. I am quite satisfied and now have a new favourite florist! Thank you Hicksville Florist!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie B.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent job as always!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

B
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LISA H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for same day delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Otto F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claire E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hicksville Florist always has the best selection of flowers! I love how they out their personal touch to any arrangement you order from them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful Arrangement!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fiona
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy service to order beautiful flowers from across the pond
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rafael
12/19/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth & easy service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate... would love to have seen a depiction of the ‘Level’ bouquet ordered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evani L.
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always go above and beyond!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hicksvilleflorist.com Reviews

Visit hicksvilleflorist.com ►