hicksvilleflorist.com Reviews

About this Company

We at Hicksville Flowers are currently celebrating 40 years as a leading Hicksville florist. Our attention to quality in our products design, value and professional service made us a Hicksville respected business.

At Hicksville Flowers, we are committed to quality and service. Our 100% satisfaction Guarantee is our personal commitment to creating long term relationships with our customers. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, not just because it's our job, but because we care. We choose only the freshest, highest quality flowers and our shop has a professional and caring staff to serve all your floral needs. Family owned and operated for over 40 years serving all of Long Island. Your gift will arrive beautifully presented and personalized with your message. Need help with a special event? Our helpful staff will help you choose the perfect flowers for the occasion. "Where Excellence Prevails"

Filter

1,133 Verified Customer Reviews

1,133 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
998
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(10.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1013
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1004
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We at Hicksville Flowers are currently celebrating 40 years as a leading Hicksville florist. Our attention to quality in our products design, value and professional service made us a Hicksville respected business.

At Hicksville Flowers, we are committed to quality and service. Our 100% satisfaction Guarantee is our personal commitment to creating long term relationships with our customers. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, not just because it's our job, but because we care. We choose only the freshest, highest quality flowers and our shop has a professional and caring staff to serve all your floral needs. Family owned and operated for over 40 years serving all of Long Island. Your gift will arrive beautifully presented and personalized with your message. Need help with a special event? Our helpful staff will help you choose the perfect flowers for the occasion. "Where Excellence Prevails"

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruno W.
1 day ago

Ive bought from you before, very happy. Please deliver asap. Thank you!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Have been using this florist for years. They have never dissapointed me

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary D.
1 week ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamim
1 week ago

very easy and quick to order from the website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecilio
1 week ago

Good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret M.
1 week ago

I am hoping that what we are ordering looks as pretty as the picture or even better. Can't wait to surprise the recipient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry D.
1 week ago

So far, so good.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer F.
1 week ago

Loved how easy it was to order online!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vaishali
2 weeks ago

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Hicksville Florist is always great and reliable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen F.
2 weeks ago

It was clear, fast and easy. Great variation

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy F.
2 weeks ago

Shopping is quick and easy. Lot's of choices to choose from.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana
2 weeks ago

Gracias por su amable atenciĆ³n.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven V.
2 weeks ago

Always professional and beautiful arrangements!!! Faith is why I keep
coming back!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOAN D.
2 weeks ago

EASY PEASY!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia F.
3 weeks ago

All good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara W.
3 weeks ago

Easily chosen online

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kellie M.
3 weeks ago

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sacklow
3 weeks ago

Very difficult to order

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya Q.
3 weeks ago

So far this site has been easy to use and I look forward to the flowers getting to my friend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024