hicksvilleflorist.com Reviews

About this Company

We at Hicksville Flowers are currently celebrating 40 years as a leading Hicksville florist. Our attention to quality in our products design, value and professional service made us a Hicksville respected business.

At Hicksville Flowers, we are committed to quality and service. Our 100% satisfaction Guarantee is our personal commitment to creating long term relationships with our customers. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, not just because it's our job, but because we care. We choose only the freshest, highest quality flowers and our shop has a professional and caring staff to serve all your floral needs. Family owned and operated for over 40 years serving all of Long Island. Your gift will arrive beautifully presented and personalized with your message. Need help with a special event? Our helpful staff will help you choose the perfect flowers for the occasion. "Where Excellence Prevails"

Filter

845 Verified Customer Reviews

845 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
749
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(9.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
751
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
755
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We at Hicksville Flowers are currently celebrating 40 years as a leading Hicksville florist. Our attention to quality in our products design, value and professional service made us a Hicksville respected business.

At Hicksville Flowers, we are committed to quality and service. Our 100% satisfaction Guarantee is our personal commitment to creating long term relationships with our customers. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, not just because it's our job, but because we care. We choose only the freshest, highest quality flowers and our shop has a professional and caring staff to serve all your floral needs. Family owned and operated for over 40 years serving all of Long Island. Your gift will arrive beautifully presented and personalized with your message. Need help with a special event? Our helpful staff will help you choose the perfect flowers for the occasion. "Where Excellence Prevails"

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
1 day ago

The site was easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dom S.
2 days ago

Awesomeness

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzie T.
5 days ago

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy C.
6 days ago

I've used Hicksville Florist for years and have been pleased each and every time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth R.
1 week ago

So far so good. I'm hoping the floral bouquet will be equally wonderful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dorothy H.
1 week ago

if delivered by this afternoon I will recommend you and use you again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy L.
2 weeks ago

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas V.
2 weeks ago

Very easy to order!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susan
2 weeks ago

Very easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven V.
2 weeks ago

Always pleased- just make the finished product match the photo since
I upgraded to the most expensive option

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara W.
2 weeks ago

I have always been pleased with the product and delivery service to my friends and relatives living in Hicksville. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEPHEN D.
2 weeks ago

K

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
2 weeks ago

The bouquets are always so beautifully done!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane L.
3 weeks ago

So far, so good. Waiting for confirmation of delivery from the recipient.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela
3 weeks ago

Lovely arrangements to choose from

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie I.
3 weeks ago

Easy to navigate and convenient especially for out of state purchases.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIAM S.
4 weeks ago

NO THANKS

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary H.
11/05/2022

Yay

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel W.
11/05/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany W.
10/31/2022

Very friendly and helpful on the phone

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022