hicksvilleflorist.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 216 Ratings

5
194 (89.8%)
4
18 (8.3%)
3
2 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(194)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(193)
4
(19)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(40)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(33)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hicksvilleflorist.com

About Us

We at Hicksville Flowers are currently celebrating 40 years as a leading Hicksville florist. Our attention to quality in our products design, value and professional service made us a Hicksville respected business.

At Hicksville Flowers, we are committed to quality and service. Our 100% satisfaction Guarantee is our personal commitment to creating long term relationships with our customers. Your satisfaction is our number one priority, not just because it's our job, but because we care. We choose only the freshest, highest quality flowers and our shop has a professional and caring staff to serve all your floral needs. Family owned and operated for over 40 years serving all of Long Island. Your gift will arrive beautifully presented and personalized with your message. Need help with a special event? Our helpful staff will help you choose the perfect flowers for the occasion. "Where Excellence Prevails"

P

Paula T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to place my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked on the phone with Bill who was helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far all is good (selection, pricing, etc), but the real measure is the final delivered product and delivery date. We purchased this on the basis that it be delivered on Monday, Jul 6.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Josephine
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick courteous
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Orly G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY, GREAT PICTURES, FRIENDLY TO USE.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Graig C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient. High quality for a fair price. Always prefer to support local businesses over the big names
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jean F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very happy with your service. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanne
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jennifer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemary M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job. Easy formats and nice product pictures.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Checkout and payment does not show what was actually ordered on that screen. Would be better to show the order too.

But, on a more fundamental level: My sister LOVED the flower and the arrangement and the vase. It was a big hit!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CHARLOTTE
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY AND YOU HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOE WHICH WAS SOMETHING CUTE FOR MY GRANDSON WHO GRADUATED KINDERGARTEN
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arlene F.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica B.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of options to choose from, and the site was easy to navigate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cara T.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karine M.
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hicksvilleflorist.com Reviews

Visit hicksvilleflorist.com ►