hhrperformance.com Reviews

About this Company

HHR Performance is a distributor of motorcycle performance parts from around the world. We focus on road racing and the sportbike market. 

We bring you products that are found at the highest level of racing, the parts you drool over on TV, such as Carbonin Race fairings providing the highest of quality with perfet fitment and durability for racing. We work directly with Rotobox wheels, manufacturer of stylish Carbon Fiber Wheels. We distribute TK Dischi Brake rotors which are used in the GP paddock, Teknofibra Heat shield solutions used for fire protection & insulation & Qnium finger and thumb brakes which is an innovative Dutch company that does its R&D in the Grand Prix Paddock, Fren Tubo Brake Lines and Suter Slipper Clutches. We are a key Dealer for Brands such as Alpha Racing BMW Parts, Samco Sport Radiator Hoses. We supply Professional Race Teams with our Products and all of these products are available to the public. 

Filter

185 Verified Customer Reviews

185 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
(88.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(8.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

HHR Performance is a distributor of motorcycle performance parts from around the world. We focus on road racing and the sportbike market. 

We bring you products that are found at the highest level of racing, the parts you drool over on TV, such as Carbonin Race fairings providing the highest of quality with perfet fitment and durability for racing. We work directly with Rotobox wheels, manufacturer of stylish Carbon Fiber Wheels. We distribute TK Dischi Brake rotors which are used in the GP paddock, Teknofibra Heat shield solutions used for fire protection & insulation & Qnium finger and thumb brakes which is an innovative Dutch company that does its R&D in the Grand Prix Paddock, Fren Tubo Brake Lines and Suter Slipper Clutches. We are a key Dealer for Brands such as Alpha Racing BMW Parts, Samco Sport Radiator Hoses. We supply Professional Race Teams with our Products and all of these products are available to the public. 

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrance S.
Today

Easy checkout


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis C.
1 day ago

Awesome


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent Z.
1 day ago

Great products and knowledgeable staff.Mark has been very helpful.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
5 days ago , CO

Asked about play on nut end and received inconclusive answer so ordered anyway couldn't be worse than stock it fits perfectly thanx

Alpha Racing Chain adjuster kit EVO black S1000 RR 2019-
Alpha Racing Chain adjuster kit EVO black S1000 RR 2019-
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Rear sets have very good adjustability and remove play from nut side of axle


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marius M.
5 days ago , Quebec

Great shopping experience. Got the parcel delivered in pristine condition.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel D.
1 week ago

Great job


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan
1 week ago

Great products, quick shipment


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer loreyvis P.
2 weeks ago , Nj

A+

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell
2 weeks ago

Always easy smooth top notch ordering and customer service.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
2 weeks ago

all around great company with great people working there!

Carbonin PRO Seat Foam SHORT 2015-2019 BMW S1000RR
Carbonin PRO Seat Foam SHORT 2015-2019 BMW S1000RR
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

the seat feels awesome!

Alpha Racing Front fender GRP white EVO1 BMW S1000RR 2009-2018,HP4 2012-2014
Alpha Racing Front fender GRP white EVO1 BMW S1000RR 2009-2018,HP4 2012-2014
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

perfect fitment!

Alpha Racing Fairing kit fiberglass GRP 4-piece white 2015-2018 BMW S1000RR 2015-2018
Alpha Racing Fairing kit fiberglass GRP 4-piece white 2015-2018 BMW S1000RR 2015-2018
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

easy to install and great fitment!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor M.
3 weeks ago

Will contact you Monday .


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
3 weeks ago

The process is very intuitive. Not the slightest confusion about which button to push. I did notice that the "Select your Bike" option did not allow me to choose BMW F800GT although I was able to order a Suter clutch for the bike.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad P.
3 weeks ago , Georgia

You were the only site that had the Titanium Headers that I wanted for my 2022 BMW S 1000 RR. Now you have a customer for life, you'll be my first place to shop now, for all of my accessories, and parts.

Akrapovic Evo Line Full Ti Exhaust S-B10E10-APLT BMW S1000RR 2020+ S1000R 2021+ M1000RR 2021+
Akrapovic Evo Line Full Ti Exhaust S-B10E10-APLT BMW S1000RR 2020+ S1000R 2021+ M1000RR 2021+
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

I’m super happy with my purchase w/HHR. The owner went above and beyond to help me with my order, and questions that I had when ordering the Akra titanium headers and exhaust.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
3 weeks ago

Mark is the man!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos L.
4 weeks ago

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jake M.
4 weeks ago , CA

Cool selection of race focused items at what seem to be fair prices. Will definitely be back.

APX Racing THREE BUTTON RACE SWITCH  YAMAHA R6 2017+
APX Racing THREE BUTTON RACE SWITCH YAMAHA R6 2017+
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Easy to install, really cleans up the left handle bar nicely for race applications


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Filipe S.
4 weeks ago

Had issues applying shipping address


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent Z.
11/03/2022

Great parts and very helpful and knowledgeable staff.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent Z.
10/31/2022

Great parts and service. Mark has been very helpful. Very fast shipping.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin G.
10/30/2022

good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022