hhrperformance.com Reviews

About this Company

HHR Performance is a distributor of motorcycle performance parts from around the world. We focus on road racing and the sportbike market. 

We bring you products that are found at the highest level of racing, the parts you drool over on TV, such as Carbonin Race fairings providing the highest of quality with perfet fitment and durability for racing. We work directly with Rotobox wheels, manufacturer of stylish Carbon Fiber Wheels. We distribute TK Dischi Brake rotors which are used in the GP paddock, Teknofibra Heat shield solutions used for fire protection & insulation & Qnium finger and thumb brakes which is an innovative Dutch company that does its R&D in the Grand Prix Paddock, Fren Tubo Brake Lines and Suter Slipper Clutches. We are a key Dealer for Brands such as Alpha Racing BMW Parts, Samco Sport Radiator Hoses. We supply Professional Race Teams with our Products and all of these products are available to the public. 

Filter

441 Verified Customer Reviews

441 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
399
(90.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(6.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

HHR Performance is a distributor of motorcycle performance parts from around the world. We focus on road racing and the sportbike market. 

We bring you products that are found at the highest level of racing, the parts you drool over on TV, such as Carbonin Race fairings providing the highest of quality with perfet fitment and durability for racing. We work directly with Rotobox wheels, manufacturer of stylish Carbon Fiber Wheels. We distribute TK Dischi Brake rotors which are used in the GP paddock, Teknofibra Heat shield solutions used for fire protection & insulation & Qnium finger and thumb brakes which is an innovative Dutch company that does its R&D in the Grand Prix Paddock, Fren Tubo Brake Lines and Suter Slipper Clutches. We are a key Dealer for Brands such as Alpha Racing BMW Parts, Samco Sport Radiator Hoses. We supply Professional Race Teams with our Products and all of these products are available to the public. 

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad #.
1 day ago

Had what I needed on hand, great customer service (checked that he item was available (actually in hand)).


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter D.
1 day ago

Thank you


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
4 days ago

Good


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendall
5 days ago

Great customer support


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachary N.
6 days ago

Great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
1 week ago , Washington

The part was delivered quickly and well packaged


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott C.
1 week ago

Nice website


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Garrett H.
1 week ago

These are the go to guys for the top of motorcycle racing products


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul G.
1 week ago

They had what I needed. Great selection of Race parts!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold G.
2 weeks ago

Wish you had full body carbon for 17+ sp1


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Espenell A.
3 weeks ago

HHR Performance staff are quick to respond and helpful.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremiah H.
3 weeks ago

Everything was good.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil K.
3 weeks ago

Doing business with HHR Performance is top notch. They are the leaders in the industry when it comes to performance products.

Customer Service
5/5
Alpha Racing Plug set 4-piece BMW S1000RR 2015-2016,S1000R 2014-2016
Alpha Racing Plug set 4-piece BMW S1000RR 2015-2016,S1000R 2014-2016
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

These are plug and play product. Highly recommend and the staff at HHR are one of the best to work with, they are extremely knowledgeable and professional.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kory P.
3 weeks ago , TX

website is easy to use, shipping was fast. great experience.

Cordona GP ASG Superbike Quickshifter-Blipper, Ducati V4R
Cordona GP ASG Superbike Quickshifter-Blipper, Ducati V4R
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Good price and works great. Thanks


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott H.
3 weeks ago

1 of the best companies I’ve dealt with! Always have the products I need and never have to wait! Customers service is great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer aaron D.
4 weeks ago

staff is very knowledgeable. good communication skills.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sparkie
4 weeks ago

Fast and precise as always.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank S.
01/23/2024

HHR IS THE BEST!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vinny Y.
01/22/2024

Awesome Website


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis P.
01/17/2024

Great customer service, communication was excellent and they had what I need I stock.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024