hhclassic.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,837 Ratings

5
3873 (80.1%)
4
768 (15.9%)
3
170 (3.5%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(904)
4
(106)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,036)
4
(629)
3
(159)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,002)
4
(646)
3
(168)
2
(15)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(860)
4
(143)
3
(23)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(725)
4
(237)
3
(67)
2
(11)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hhclassic.com

About Us

H&H Classic Parts was started by Herman, Liz, and Tray Smith in 1987 as a part-time business to go along with their full service automotive center.

H&H Classic Chevy Parts began with a simple goal in mind; provide the best classic Chevy parts at the best possible prices, with the fastest service in the industry. Starting with a modest investment, H&H has grown into one of the most recognizable brand names in the classic car restoration parts industry, with over 20,000 plus classic car parts.

Our dedicated, knowledgeable team of sales and shipping experts are here to provide classic car builders and enthusiast with quality Chevy parts and top notch technical assistance. Yes, we provide service after the sale because we are real car people just like you, we do more than take orders.

We appreciate you taking the time to look over our website and order our catalog. Our goal is for your classic car & truck parts buying experience to exceed your expectations. Please do not hesitate to call or email one of us. We will be more than happy to speak with you.

Thank you,
Herman Smith
Liz Smith
Tray Smith

O

Oscar V.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome website, very informative and quick and easy. I highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding, Like Always
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had all the items that I wanted IN STOCK. All other sites were Not In Stock on a couple of the items. Love the One Stop Shopping from your Company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AAAAAA+++++++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate and ordering process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Homar G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Originally, I ordered the wrong part you fixed it prior to shipping the order that was greatly appreciated I needed a car door hinge and I ordered a truck door hinge. You guys took care of it without me even knowing I ordered the wrong part. Thanks for looking out for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William K.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered online on weekend. Got confirmation, progress report and shipped out on Monday. All very timely and professional. Part arrived quickly. Great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rex F.
05/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time, have heard great things, called you guys and was very pleased by your professionalism and help with all my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emilio R.
05/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great System easy to understand, very clear Description of the Item and easy to place my order. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hhclassic.com Reviews

Visit hhclassic.com ►