hertzfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,428 Ratings

5
1800 (74.1%)
4
509 (21%)
3
107 (4.4%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,833)
4
(444)
3
(112)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,782)
4
(498)
3
(128)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(276)
4
(85)
3
(16)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hertzfurniture.com

About Us

The nation’s leading school furniture dealer, Hertz Furniture embraces technology, flexibility and durability to enhance the classroom & 21st century learning.

For over 50 years Hertz Furniture has supplied schools, businesses, religious institutions, and government offices with superior furniture and customer service. Complimentary interior design, lifetime warranties, and pre-bid money saving contracts are just a few ways we provide added value to our loyal customers.

D

Debbie C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't rate the product as I have not received it but the online website is very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JessicaP
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the products I was looking for! Delivered very quickly! Overall very satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, fast shipping, great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the product I was looking for and quick and efficient check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chiaki U.
04/19/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome chairs. Shipping is rather expensive though..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lindsey K.
03/26/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca S.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret F.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had the product i needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy P.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a good experience. I like the fact that I was able to know shipping charges immediately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brother M.
02/23/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall experience was very positive and the product was excellent. Our only bit of frustration was the shipping: the shipping of the two tables was about the same cost of the tables themselves and delivery was made around 8:00pm at night, four after our business had closed for the day!?!?!?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher C.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark S.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service as always!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth B.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site. Prices are very competitive. Shipping was higher than I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara G.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like your website for online ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karri S.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A well organized website, easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela J.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I had been searching for and purchased it quickly and easily"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharla B.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Igor U.
11/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Huge selection, reasonable prices, excellent customer support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Marla H.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PreK teacher was very happy with her order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Ginger P.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering process. Found exactly what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more hertzfurniture.com Reviews

Visit hertzfurniture.com ►