hertzfurniture.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,380 Ratings

5
1766 (74.2%)
4
496 (20.8%)
3
106 (4.5%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,748)
4
(485)
3
(127)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,794)
4
(436)
3
(111)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(212)
4
(118)
3
(42)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

About Us

The nation’s leading school furniture dealer, Hertz Furniture embraces technology, flexibility and durability to enhance the classroom & 21st century learning.

For over 50 years Hertz Furniture has supplied schools, businesses, religious institutions, and government offices with superior furniture and customer service. Complimentary interior design, lifetime warranties, and pre-bid money saving contracts are just a few ways we provide added value to our loyal customers.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hertzfurniture.com

P

Patricia D.
10/12/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did have a question, I called the number given, and Melanie was extremely helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Take I.
10/04/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy to find furniture with low VOC. The handle came broken but this issue was resolved and the chair is great now!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Natalie G.
09/19/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate that I can purchase only one of each chair and I don't have to buy a package of 4!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marta S.
09/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Support from your chat service was great. Fast, helpful, understanding service employee."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Genevieve E.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service. Have purchased before and would do so again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karee
08/23/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so excited to receive my order so quickly. I believe when I placed the order it said delivery could be 4 to 5 weeks; however, I received my order within 2 weeks!!! I was able to have my new reading area set up in the library before school started and the kids love it!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jane M.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time I have ordered from Herz. Their website is easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WALT W.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY! THANKS FOR HAVING WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob B.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good, It was very easy to order the table, size,colors etc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Middle S.
07/23/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for this easy, efficient transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger D.
07/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hertz Furniture service is Excellent and sells Excellent Products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Krishnamoorthy H.
07/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience overall."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neil Y.
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick....great process and merchandise. Will definitely return here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MELINDA T.
06/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT WEBSITE AND EASY TO ORDER"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas S.
05/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the product we were looking for and easy fast check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oshie J.
05/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter S.
04/30/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cabinet came in a timely fashion and in new condition. It looks great!! It has a solid and strong feel to its construction. Larger models fit nicely and the cabinet gives them a professional look when displayed. Best display cabinet I've ever owned!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
I

Igor U.
03/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection, competitive prices, quick shipping, excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane G.
06/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for checking on flammability and height for me! You guys were great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Melissa M.
06/05/2017 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to maneuver Very quick delivery time and good quality of item that was ordered. Thank you very much. If I need tor order from you again in the future I would not hesitate to."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daisy C.
05/13/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth positive transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more hertzfurniture.com Reviews

Visit hertzfurniture.com ►