hertzfurniture.com Reviews

About this Company

The nation’s leading school furniture dealer, Hertz Furniture embraces technology, flexibility and durability to enhance the classroom & 21st century learning.

For over 50 years Hertz Furniture has supplied schools, businesses, religious institutions, and government offices with superior furniture and customer service. Complimentary interior design, lifetime warranties, and pre-bid money saving contracts are just a few ways we provide added value to our loyal customers.

Filter

2,809 Verified Customer Reviews

2,809 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2111
(75.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
(20.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
375
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

The nation’s leading school furniture dealer, Hertz Furniture embraces technology, flexibility and durability to enhance the classroom & 21st century learning.

For over 50 years Hertz Furniture has supplied schools, businesses, religious institutions, and government offices with superior furniture and customer service. Complimentary interior design, lifetime warranties, and pre-bid money saving contracts are just a few ways we provide added value to our loyal customers.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
3 weeks ago

ok, freight very expensive

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted/needed

Product Choice

fit


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam G.
4 weeks ago

Quick and easy.

Merchant Choice

I have ordered with you before.

Product Choice

This is a replacement seat for a daycare table.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tonie M.
4 weeks ago

so far so smooth...

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

I saw a few of them in a coworkers classroom. She said they were from Really Good Stuff and they were better than tennis balls really great, but also really expensive. She is going to buy a few sets each payday until she completed her classroom set of chairs. I looked on their website. I found them to be too expensive for my teacher budget also. I next tried a general search and found these! Yay. If they are as good as hers, I'll tell her about this website.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gayle M.
01/18/2024

fine.

Merchant Choice

friend saw item online

Product Choice

need umbrella stand


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kent Y.
12/11/2023

The search was pretty good.

Product Choice

Size and style

Merchant Choice

Hertz had the style I was looking for.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy F.
11/28/2023

Good

Merchant Choice

Good reviews and good pricings

Product Choice

Need for rental business


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharlene T.
10/30/2023

great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deanna C.
10/19/2023

I was thrilled to finally, after days and days of online shopping, be able to find a stable ‘table’-type unit that I can use as a home office desk for my desktop computer. Nowadays everything that is offered are motorized desks, and there’s not much to choose from. This item fits the bill and it’s adjustable so it will be the perfect height, for certain. I need a mesh ergonomic office chair, too, but feel like I probably need to sit in one before I purchase it…. Thanks!

Merchant Choice

I have not heard of your company before, but came across it doing a search engine search for a table styled desk. I’m glad I did!

Product Choice

I work eight or 10 hours a day at a desktop computer and I like a stable tabletop that I can use to spread out on. Standing in one place is not healthier than sitting, contrary to what most people think. I needed an adjustable desk but only for sitting at. I didn’t want to spend $800 on a motorized one that I didn’t need. This product offers the height adjustment a ility without the added cost and I also like the industrial look of it and it even comes with several color options.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin P.
10/16/2023

easy, knew what i needed

Merchant Choice

Recommended by sales rep for intraoral scanner

Product Choice

recommended by sales rep for IO scanner


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy R.
09/27/2023

Easy to complete

Merchant Choice

Best prices

Product Choice

upcoming Christmas pageant


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela J.
09/27/2023

Fast and easy. Chatted with a rep to request extra dimensions on tray. It took a while but happy to get the information.

Product Choice

I liked the appearance and the dimensions were what I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

This was one of the few companies that had a left handed drawer desk.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave C.
09/19/2023

positive experience


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca P.
09/14/2023

Everything was clear and easy.

Merchant Choice

They had the item I had been searching for.

Product Choice

I know someone who has it and it's a great item.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike P.
08/31/2023

Easy to place order

Merchant Choice

Have used Hertz in the past. Easy to work with and carry great products.

Product Choice

The right fit for our church children's classrooms


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlyn P.
08/20/2023

Fast Shopping

Merchant Choice

Found it onlione

Product Choice

Needed items


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen M.
08/07/2023

It was very easy to navigate

Product Choice

Ease of use

Merchant Choice

Shipping cost compared to other companies was much better.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leasa L.
08/03/2023

Sales Rep was very helpful.

Merchant Choice

They had the equipment I needed.

Product Choice

The chair dolly fits the chairs my school purchased.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill W.
07/21/2023

item I was looking for was easy to find

Merchant Choice

google search

Product Choice

only place that sells what I wanted


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wrens B.
07/18/2023

Easy ordering

Merchant Choice

internet search for specific product

Product Choice

need replacement


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alyson P.
07/03/2023

Ease of use on website.

Product Choice

Looking for a rug for students to sit on.

Merchant Choice

The only other place I could find the rug I was looking for for my classroom was Amazon.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024