hersey.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,603 Ratings

5
9824 (77.9%)
4
2328 (18.5%)
3
395 (3.1%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
19 (0.2%)
9,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,297)
4
(164)
3
(30)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,116)
4
(318)
3
(58)
2
(15)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,617)
4
(2,020)
3
(423)
2
(29)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(9,870)
4
(2,209)
3
(466)
2
(31)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(241)
4
(22)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,770)
4
(601)
3
(120)
2
(19)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hersey.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

Z

Zoe
Today , Essex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and relaxed shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Websiteeasy to use, plenty f choice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second purchase, great quality and great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juliet P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All very easy so far. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie P.
1 day ago , Surrey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erika T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate and ordering process very easy and smooth. The item was of good quality and delivery was quicker than I had expected. I would certainly recommend to others and have done so and would without hesitation buy from company again. Thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maureen L.
2 days ago , Staffordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was excellent. The bracelet I ordered for my husband was a little small I rang the sales team and they made a bracelet to the wrist size required I returned original bracelet and following my amendments the new bracelet arrived the following day. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hersey's and would definitely use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicky M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We haven't received the goods yet, we have only just ordered. But the site was easy to navigate round and the products appear to be good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita S.
3 days ago , East Yorkshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have already previously bought my granddaughters christening present from you it was lovely. Quick delivery as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth no trouble processing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tahera M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Just what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SIMON B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY WEBSITE TO USE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jasmin Y.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was so easy to use. Everything I needed to complete my order was there. Very quick to find and buy what I wanted. This is the second time I've used this company and I shall continue to do so!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juris P.
5 days ago , Merseyside

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wasn't happy with DHL service payed money for 2-3 day delivery finally got after 1 week of stress"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comments.  We're sorry that your order delivery was delayed on this occasion, DHL are usually efficient.  We're glad that the gift finally arrived safely with the recipient.

Kind regards
Hersey Silversmiths

See more hersey.co.uk Reviews

Visit hersey.co.uk ►