hersey.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,664 Ratings

5
9056 (77.6%)
4
2189 (18.8%)
3
369 (3.2%)
2
31 (0.3%)
1
19 (0.2%)
9,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,149)
4
(153)
3
(30)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,980)
4
(297)
3
(55)
2
(15)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,861)
4
(1,893)
3
(398)
2
(28)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hersey.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

J

Jan L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just what i wanted, super delivery, i'll order again soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William W.
09/11/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unbelievably fast service, and the quality is amazing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for and a very easy website to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca D.
08/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, lovely product, engraving very good, like that you can choose the font. Recipient very happy with the gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Davina R.
08/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order is a wedding gift for my fiance for when we get married next month. The item is absolutely perfect and such a fast service from ordering to delivery. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris D.
03/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"brilliant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve M.
05/25/2016 , East Sussex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality item. Speedy delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Krystal
05/22/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely items"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andy S.
05/22/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple, thankyou!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louise B.
05/20/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and easy to order, looking forward to receiving the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/12/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use site and logical"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul P.
07/03/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website offering exactly what I was after. Could not find anywhere else! Even on the High Street! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pippa
05/24/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BRILLIANT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol S.
05/14/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service, once again. My daughter is going to love the first of what I am sure will be many bangles to celebrate milestones in her life. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

nicola E.
05/12/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely selection of gifts, easy-to-use site, and fast delivery – even of engraved gifts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fiona V.
05/07/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient + straightforward. Presented well and good quality item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Natalie R.
05/04/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought an engraved open silver bracelet for my sisters 40th. Really fast delivery and really pleased with the bracelet. Hoping my sister loves it too. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kate
05/04/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality. I received my order in Australia in super fast time! This is the second time I've placed an order and I will definitely order again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William M.
05/03/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A really wonderful range of products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

FJ
04/30/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A beautiful bangle, made to measure - I am delighted with it, and your service was superb. I would recommend Hersey without hesitation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more hersey.co.uk Reviews

Visit hersey.co.uk ►