hersey.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,376 Ratings

5
9634 (77.8%)
4
2295 (18.5%)
3
391 (3.2%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
19 (0.2%)
9,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,269)
4
(161)
3
(30)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,090)
4
(313)
3
(58)
2
(15)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(9,421)
4
(1,994)
3
(417)
2
(30)
1
(17)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hersey.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

E

Emilie B.
1 day ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful silver cup, perfectly engraved. The canvas bag it was stored in did rip when I opened it and could be a bit more robust."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

AW
1 day ago , Western Isles

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clodagh M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward website and ordering process. So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
0

000013410
2 days ago , Hertfordshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the quality of my purchase and an extremely fast delivery time. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valerie W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to navigate website and pay for order. The napkin rings arrived within 48 hours and are beautiful. Thank you. Grandson thrilled with his and very proud of it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to navigate website. Clear and concise. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
3 days ago , Essex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great looking product, super fast delivery. Excellent response to a querrie."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and beautiful product, extremely happy thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tara P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used several times , always excellent service and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maxine A.
4 days ago , Kent

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Team Hersey Thank you, I am absolutely thrilled with our gift to our son for his 18th birthday yesterday. We left the unwrapping of your chic packaging to our son, so were unaware of the finished product. The chunky bracelet is simply a beautifully elegant reminder of our love for a young man who has pulled himself up by his bootstraps and is off to university this September. It fits perfectly and has not left his wrist since. It will improve with age and may sit on the wrist of his son one day. What joy. Very pleased and will keep your details close to hand. Kindest regards"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products and efficient service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul E.
5 days ago , Peterborough

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order arrived on time very well packaged. The items are a perfect fit, look as good as I hoped and the engraving is perfect. The pouches inside the presentation boxes is a lovely touch and will help protect the items. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and hope to use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good shopping experience, paypals a bit of a faff would be easier with your own payment system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
F

Fiona W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trying to order on a mobile not the easiest but that was my fault not yours! Look forward to receiving the bangle in a few days"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEPHEN B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received excellent service previously"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter M.
6 days ago , Sussex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NO PROBLEMS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product & good delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more hersey.co.uk Reviews

Visit hersey.co.uk ►