hersey.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,375 Ratings

5
8829 (77.6%)
4
2140 (18.8%)
3
358 (3.1%)
2
31 (0.3%)
1
17 (0.1%)
8,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,862)
4
(2,032)
3
(433)
2
(24)
1
(17)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(8,640)
4
(1,853)
3
(390)
2
(28)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,615)
4
(553)
3
(111)
2
(19)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Hersey Silversmiths. We are a family owned business that first started making silverware back in 1955. Now over 59 years later we are one of the few real manufacturers of silverware, silver jewellery and gifts in the U.K.

At Hersey Silversmiths, we pride ourselves on two things, quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our silver products are 'best in class' with only the finest sterling silver used and great attention to detail and finish. Customer service is also very important to us, and our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you either by email or telephone.

If you are looking for a special silver gift, you have definitely come to the right place.

 

 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hersey.co.uk

I

I G.
Today , Hanpsire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice clear site and reasonably easy to navigate The recipient loved the product so very pleased all round"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela G.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving my necklace Received my item very quickly. Very pleased with my purchase. Would definitely recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks a quality item, great choice for men!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanne
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and navigate the site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great range, easy site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helen S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient and easy to use, as usual"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ian T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not so easy on phone had to switch to lap top like your products last one went down very well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"U"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Simon W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good. Having PayPal checkout is very helpful."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The silverware, engraving, efficiency and speed of delivery is exceptional. I have purchased 4 different gifts so far and would happily purchase again and recommend. Any query by email is answered speedily."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denis A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and easy PS Happy Christmas"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

N G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear product details and easy navigation on the website. Items delivered on-time, well packed and as described."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Liz W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far, but not seen the goods yet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

vicky B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindy
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site, easy to use. Previous good service and good merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, simple and free P & P"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Site easy to use, engraving method easy to add. Will await quality of product and delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol F.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really straight forward process. Image of earings did not show in my bag but detail read right so hoping its ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site . So easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more hersey.co.uk Reviews

Visit hersey.co.uk ►