hellotech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,120 Ratings

5
2836 (90.9%)
4
177 (5.7%)
3
42 (1.3%)
2
25 (0.8%)
1
40 (1.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,869)
4
(139)
3
(40)
2
(23)
1
(49)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,833)
4
(188)
3
(40)
2
(15)
1
(44)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,866)
4
(136)
3
(43)
2
(23)
1
(52)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,491)
4
(391)
3
(153)
2
(33)
1
(52)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(646)
4
(59)
3
(44)
2
(14)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hellotech.com

M

Matt
07/20/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keith was great. Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely hire him again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
07/20/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jacob was very professional & effective in installing the Windows 10 software.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Richard
07/19/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

He was an excellent worker a Craftsman well-versed


Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jen R.
07/19/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Youssef is a great technician! He worked quickly and was very knowledgeable about the services provided. I was very happy with the initial service provided through Hello Tech. It took a while to get an additional call back once I had ordered the recommended parts, but once that was sorted out it was very convenient to have a qualified tech come right away to install our new wifi equipment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
W

williamjohn
07/18/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a TV mounted a few weeks ago by a big box tech team.

They used the wrong mount and did not plug in the TV and there was no way to plug in the TV.

Hello Tech came out and reinstalled it and it is perfect. Great work, very professional, will reach out to hello tech again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

kmayo
07/17/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very pleased with the experience, would recommend you to friends and family
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharise
07/17/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Chris. Fantastic job on mounting my daughter TV . Very Professional and the price wasn't bad at all.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
07/17/2020 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Though it took this company 3 three techs to fulfill the service, Jacob was straight to the work and even put up with some of this old Army retired guy's complaining. Jacob answered my questions clearly. He was able to resolve my internet Repeater issue.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/15/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and IT expertise!
Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kat
07/11/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael was awesome. Got me all set up. Process was quick and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more hellotech.com Reviews

Visit hellotech.com ►