hellotech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,750 Ratings

5
2499 (90.9%)
4
158 (5.7%)
3
34 (1.2%)
2
25 (0.9%)
1
34 (1.2%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,529)
4
(124)
3
(33)
2
(21)
1
(43)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,525)
4
(120)
3
(37)
2
(21)
1
(47)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,192)
4
(353)
3
(133)
2
(26)
1
(46)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hellotech.com

J

JAMES P.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My tech Louis was very PERSONAL. He explained everything to me in layman terms. If you live in or near Orlando as for Louis, master IT Tech. You will not be sorry!" 5 "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald L.
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied. I would like to speak to the technician who I am taking this survey to see if he has experience with time lapse Vidio camera security systems. If so I would like his SERVICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia D.
2 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"About 2 years ago the premium warranty I had on my Dell laptop expired about that time my laptop started slowing down. A year ago it got horribly slow. I took it to a local computer shop when I got it back Not only was it super duper slow but it also no longer went online I could get no help from this company For a few months my computer sat unplugged When I finally did plug it in it was able to go online but was still super slow after a ton of updates Again coming into tax season I realized I needed to do something and I looked online to consider where I should bring my computer for a second try at fixing it before possibly buying a new computer I found hellotech I initially signed up for someone to come to my home and during that phone call I purchased the year of follow-up online service The day prior to the tech coming I received a phone call saying there was no Tech in my area and that they would reduce the price since I would no longer be receiving a home visit and I could get a tech that moment to look at my computer online which I accepted I never did actually speak to the tech who went online and worked on my computer although he did chat with me a little bit as he worked on my computer There was a lot of activity on the screen and it took what seemed like over an hour although I was not timing it Finally he was gone and I had a chance to check out the speed of my computer It was utterly amazing Like the day I bought it several years ago This is literally the best investment I have made in a very long time and totally the best value for the money I could not be more happy with hellotech Thank you so much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my service. The tech arrived on time. He was courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dolores T.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We liked our tech. He was very knowledgeable and ready to explain where needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L. B.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communications from start to finish. Tech was knowledgeable and timely."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susanne C.
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Conner was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Our family felt very comfortable, confident and satisfied with him and his work. I plan to post my experience and satisfaction with your company on social media!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dana
6 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello Tech is professional, reliable & knowledgable! Good price compared to others. Don't waste your money on Geek Squad, I have used this company twice & will use again!["
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlie B.
6 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well pleased with the product, Tech excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rhonda R.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got my equipment set up quickly. Good inservice over equipment "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary K.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with how well the service went even though it was a straight forward installation. It is working fine, and my wife and I are completely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lavarr
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and ellaborative "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Remy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wayne is amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous and extremely knowledgeable technician. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alan
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am truly pleased with the work of Hello Tech. Service was on time and I would highly recommend this company. Thanks to Paul our tech, excellent job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PAT
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech could not have been more patient during trying to get everything work correctly, he was polite, knew his stuff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy how quickly Chris had the tv up and going. He answered all my questions and is very knowledgeable. Five stars for Chris!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well worth the price! I bought an annual plan and the peace of mind is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service. Promoted your sevice to others. Excellent response. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more hellotech.com Reviews

Visit hellotech.com ►