hellotech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,875 Ratings

5
2614 (90.9%)
4
166 (5.8%)
3
36 (1.3%)
2
25 (0.9%)
1
34 (1.2%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,646)
4
(129)
3
(35)
2
(22)
1
(43)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,611)
4
(175)
3
(36)
2
(14)
1
(39)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,641)
4
(127)
3
(38)
2
(22)
1
(47)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hellotech.com

L

Licinda
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian did an excellent job. He was very professional and knowledgeable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen W.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi Jose I was very impressed with your technical expertise. Also, you answered all my questions throughly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elliott
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Great tech"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ivone M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joey D was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wojciech
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and efficient service enabling to install programs and peripherals."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna
4 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently purchased a new laptop and even though I am comfortable with computers, there were a few applications I wanted but was unfamiliar. I saw that there was an inexpensive service that would come to my house so I made an appointment online which was quickly confirmed. My tech, Quintin, arrived on time ready to go to work. Quintin went step-by-step explaining what he was doing and why. I really appreciated his patience while answering my questions and by the time he left at the end of an hour I felt fully confident. I will be calling Hello Tech again soon to update my desktop. To not have to spend frustrating hours setting up my laptop by trial and error was worth every penny and I could not be more satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teddye
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I struggle with all things tech. Hello tech makes it easy to get problems fixed on my computer with a no judgement attitude. It is better than calling family who get tired of my questions. They have saved me thousands of dollars if I had to take my computer some place to get it fixed. They remote in and clean up my messes very efficiently. I love Hello Tech!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Troy F.
03/23/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike and Pete were outstanding! Was impressed with their professionalism and determination to get my big screen tv wall mount perfectly hung. Would not stop until it was completely level and my wife and I were 100% satisfied. Would highly recommend HelloTech to anyone needing their services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jo
03/23/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He appeared as a good representative of the company. A friendly, gentlemanly approach and went to his job quickly and got that done and left in the same manner. I would ask for him back if and when I needed help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis L.
03/23/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great C.S., but my issues were not fixed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
O

Ozzy
03/23/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ray was awesome! Fast and efficient with a good eye for leveling the equipment. Results are very professional and it shows highly experienced installations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rex Y.
03/23/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tech was very knowledgeable and professional "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jens G.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve was excellent.He was extremely patient and thorough. It was obvious right away that he knew what he was doing. He diagnosed and then solved the issue. I will highly recommend you guys. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

D. R.
03/22/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was polite, listened to our issues and solved our problem quickly, then explained all thoroughly afterwards. We are seniors that have no technical knowledge so his patience and mannerism was greatly appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul was efficient and installed everything perfectly. We had just moved in and we're not quite settled - Paul gave us additional recommendations to assist in the settling in process. Great service, great tech for sure."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeremy, the tech, was very nice, professional, and fast. He explained the process and clearly knew what he was doing. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

Melonie H.
03/19/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brandon took the time to help us set up my parents' printer and was very patient with all of my mom's questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim A.
03/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My tech Roy was openly willing to help with whatever I needed. He's a very friendly guy and easy to understand. I feel I got more than my money's worth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lindsay made the process so easy and even on short notice accomodated my time and had such a pleasant attitude "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more hellotech.com Reviews

Visit hellotech.com ►