hellotech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,806 Ratings

5
2551 (90.9%)
4
160 (5.7%)
3
36 (1.3%)
2
25 (0.9%)
1
34 (1.2%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,581)
4
(126)
3
(34)
2
(22)
1
(43)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,548)
4
(170)
3
(35)
2
(14)
1
(39)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,577)
4
(122)
3
(38)
2
(22)
1
(47)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hellotech.com

A

Anne
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy with them. I generally don't write reviews and am especially leery of on line support services, but I the people I have worked with here are great, and they have been completely able to solve my problems by rapid texting back and forth with us both being able to see the screen-each time!!!! Special shout out to Gil!! Miraculously I got him twice and he remembered me:-) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Sue
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A bit pricey. Total paid $440 to hang 65in tv. Felt it should have only cost $250 max. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
W

Wyatt
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service I got from Hello Tech very good company Kevin was a very knowledgeable Tech and fixed my computer will definitely use them again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shanna
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Our technician was positive, quick, and extremely easy to connect with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Linda T.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company delivered on time. The tech showed up on the minute he was due. Very knowledgable about product. Very clean install. Highly recommend Hello Tech. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob R.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, prompt, and knowledgeable you can't get anything better than that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
J

John C.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both Gill and David were very s2killed and proficient..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What can I say best money I spent on Tech Support bar none.Seth the tech was very caring and tech savvy...Thanks Again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John L.
6 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anita
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexander was very professional, set up my new TV, Programmed it and patiently tried to help me with my antenna issues. I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Priscilla
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Professional. 5+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracy S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Donnell was friendly, knowledgeable, & professional. Donnell installed our equipment & demonstrated the features. Very impressed with him & his work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alvin A.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We contracted for a tech to connect our newly purchased Brothers all in one laser printer thru Amazon where we made our purchase. The tech, Joseph, did an excellent job. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all our questions. If we were to need service of this type in the future, we would want him to do it for us. Thanks for the great service, Joseph. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is an amazing product!!!! Was very happy to use Hello Tech I felt it would serve me better to have a pro install and I was not disappointed Chris was more than helpful and patient and stayed until I was positive about using. And it has not disappointed will definitely spread word"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

K
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician took time to measure and installed perfectly for TV mount. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Debra Z.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best ever prompt & professional service! Would definitely use again and highly recommend them. My tech Gary was wonderful Very professional, thorough and patient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shauna H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The technicians I've had come out to the house were very helpful and were very professional and got the Job done With great expertise. Very happy customer it says a lot about your people that they have great customer service ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eddy T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Got notification of appointment window, tech communicated with me and was on time. Very professional and knowledgeable and we were really happy with the results. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Glenda
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly, helpfull and professional. Excellent job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Teresa
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our tech was punctual and knowledgeable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more hellotech.com Reviews

Visit hellotech.com ►