heatpressnation.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58,804 Ratings

5
48K+ (81.7%)
4
8256 (14%)
3
2045 (3.5%)
2
230 (0.4%)
1
215 (0.4%)
48K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(8,252)
4
(1,586)
3
(450)
2
(130)
1
(177)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(8,195)
4
(1,370)
3
(593)
2
(187)
1
(250)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(7,068)
4
(2,488)
3
(818)
2
(130)
1
(91)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(1,334)
4
(244)
3
(124)
2
(61)
1
(125)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heatpressnation.com

About Us

HeatPressNation.com offers the best selection of Heat Press Transfer Machines, Vinyl Cutters, Sublimation Systems, Accessories and Supplies at the lowest prices guaranteed! We are able to offer the best possible price because we are a factory direct importer and large volume retailer. We import in large quantities and pass the savings onto you. Don't be fooled by other companies that offer low quality products and reduced rates, we screen and audit all of our factory partners to ensure that our customers receive only the highest grade, test proven and best heat press products available.  We offer a Best Price Guarantee, so feel confident that you are getting the best possible deal on the best quality products, anywhere. If you find a lower advertised price on any of our heat press, vinyl cutter, sublimaton and accessory products elsewhere, let us know and we'll do our best to match it, beat it or send you a free gift! 

We understand the importance of education in making the best informed decisions to grow your business. Our customer care team is highly trained and experienced in all aspects of heat press application, vinyl cutting, sublimation printing and the varying techniques behind these applications.

I

Ian C.
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The purchase and shipping were great, even if the product wasn't the greatest.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Ian C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tee Square It!

View this product

It's fine

It helps a bit once you get the figure out how you are going to use it, but the instructions are near useless and sometimes takes just as much work than not having it.

S

Shannon K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've never been disappointed in an order I've received from HPN!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shannon K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Grade Non-Stick Sheet

View this product

Great for helping the heat press process!

Heat Tape for Sublimation Mugs and Tiles

View this product

Great for holding items during the heat press process!

K

Karen G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rose B.
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer since 2011. I am very pleased with the products and services.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rose B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

EZ Off

View this product

Worked immediately and effectively without a lot of fuss!

J

Jose P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Muy buena
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Orders are always perfect
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection! Easy checkout!
Greg H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Siser EASYWEED Heat Transfer Vinyl - 15" x 1 YARD

View this product

Best Vinyl

Only vinyl I like!

Siser EASYWEED Heat Transfer Vinyl - 15" x 1 YARD

View this product

Best Vinyl

Only vinyl I like!

C

Char S.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience we have had has been great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Char S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Paropy INKJET DARK PRO Heat Transfer Paper - 8.5" x 11" - 50 Sheets

View this product

like the paper

11 oz. Premium ORCA White Ceramic Sublimation Mugs - 12 per case

View this product

Great buy

A

Amelia
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love all my items
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mark P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good deal
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Daniel F.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was fast and shopping and cart was very easy.
Follow up on item was great.
Will do business again !!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and great customer service...This is my second large purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erika
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rhett U.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to do business with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rhett U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Siser EASYWEED FLUORESCENT Heat Transfer Vinyl - 15" x 10 Yards

View this product

Awesome products, great service.

K

Kimberly
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product, awesome service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brooklyn G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the payment plan option
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosanne K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These inks were so expensive. I only paid $655 for the machine and cost me $350 for the ink.. Just wow, had no idea when I purchased the machine that was how much the ink would be.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Rosanne K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

SubliJet-HD SG 400/800 Cartridge : Magenta

View this product

SubliJet-HD SG 400/800 Cartridge : Cyan

View this product

SubliJet-HD SG 400/800 Cartridge : Black

View this product

So Expensive!!!

T

Tina F.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are a amazing group of people! Thank you for seeing that my satisfaction was important to you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Tina F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HPN™ Signature Series™ 16" x 24" Slide Out Drawer

View this product

I cannot give this a five star rating, I have not used it yet, just received yesterday. I'm sure I am going to love it though. Thanks for all you have done to make sure that I received my heat press. She looks amazing!

J

Jennifer S.
2 weeks ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jennifer S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Siser EASYWEED Heat Transfer Vinyl - 15" x 5 Yards

View this product

Siser EASYWEED Heat Transfer Vinyl - 15" x 5 Yards

View this product

Great alternative!

This vinyl cuts well and is easy to weed. I use it for all my projects as opposed to the more expensive brands.

Loading Page Animation

See more heatpressnation.com Reviews

Visit heatpressnation.com ►