heatpressnation.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58,806 Ratings

5
48K+ (81.7%)
4
8258 (14%)
3
2044 (3.5%)
2
230 (0.4%)
1
215 (0.4%)
48K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(8,258)
4
(1,587)
3
(450)
2
(130)
1
(177)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(8,201)
4
(1,371)
3
(593)
2
(187)
1
(250)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(7,074)
4
(2,488)
3
(819)
2
(130)
1
(91)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(1,335)
4
(246)
3
(125)
2
(61)
1
(125)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heatpressnation.com

About Us

HeatPressNation.com offers the best selection of Heat Press Transfer Machines, Vinyl Cutters, Sublimation Systems, Accessories and Supplies at the lowest prices guaranteed! We are able to offer the best possible price because we are a factory direct importer and large volume retailer. We import in large quantities and pass the savings onto you. Don't be fooled by other companies that offer low quality products and reduced rates, we screen and audit all of our factory partners to ensure that our customers receive only the highest grade, test proven and best heat press products available.  We offer a Best Price Guarantee, so feel confident that you are getting the best possible deal on the best quality products, anywhere. If you find a lower advertised price on any of our heat press, vinyl cutter, sublimaton and accessory products elsewhere, let us know and we'll do our best to match it, beat it or send you a free gift! 

We understand the importance of education in making the best informed decisions to grow your business. Our customer care team is highly trained and experienced in all aspects of heat press application, vinyl cutting, sublimation printing and the varying techniques behind these applications.

T

===> T R.
07/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time buyer still no discount!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> Diana
07/21/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place fast shipping fast and love the htv!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
H

===> Hassan W.
06/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

kvjhkgkjj
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Hassan W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Siser EASYWEED Heat Transfer Vinyl - 15" x 1 foot

View this product

Siser EASYWEED Heat Transfer Vinyl - 15" x 1 foot

View this product

Silhouette Cameo 12" Cutter Complete Heat Transfer Vinyl Kit

View this product

S

===> Sylvester B.
05/30/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices in fact better prices with the shipping that I've found than any other site.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

===> Kristen T.
05/28/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first purchase!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

===> Got I.
05/28/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The first press I received was broken and had to be replaced. I would recommend that even if you don't plan to use your press right away, take it out of the box and make sure it's intact and works. I learned that the hard way and it was almost too late. Otherwise, it came very well packaged. I finally got to the right person to help me and everything was good from there.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Adrian H.
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love heat nation I heard a lot about you all so I thought I would look at the web sight and I loved what I seen. I'm starting my own Clothing line and from what I seen on you tube and other comments about heatpress nation I feel you all products will help me get to where I want and need to be.. I'm ready to get started
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

===> Ian C.
04/02/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The purchase and shipping were great, even if the product wasn't the greatest.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Ian C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tee Square It!

View this product

It's fine

It helps a bit once you get the figure out how you are going to use it, but the instructions are near useless and sometimes takes just as much work than not having it.

S

===> Shannon K.
03/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've never been disappointed in an order I've received from HPN!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shannon K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pro Grade Non-Stick Sheet

View this product

Great for helping the heat press process!

Heat Tape for Sublimation Mugs and Tiles

View this product

Great for holding items during the heat press process!

K

===> Karen G.
03/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more heatpressnation.com Reviews

Visit heatpressnation.com ►