heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 801 Ratings

5
658 (82.1%)
4
123 (15.4%)
3
19 (2.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(230)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(231)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(687)
4
(95)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(675)
4
(107)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(184)
4
(48)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heartwoodgifts.com

About Us

Welcome! Heartwood Gifts is an online store based in the West Cloverdale neighbourhood of Surrey, BC, Canada. We are mainly known for our own hand crafted wood signs and high quality leather journals. A few other items we carry include wood pens & cases, jewellery boxes, collapsible wood baskets. Most of what we carry can also be personalized with our engraving services. Come visit us online. We look forward to serving you soon!

K

Karen E.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process is very user friendly and the product looks good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily
6 days ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price with good quality product. Satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebekah O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curtis was great to work with. He was very professional and helped me find exactly what I needed. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Igor B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the same item I originally wanted at checkout discounted for excess artisan scratches. Glad to save a few bucks :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy H.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having an online chat area is great. Answers questions quickly so you can get your concerns looked after and your order complete. The final product is awesome!! The engraving is exactly what I asked for. This is a graduation gift so can't wait to see the reaction from the graduate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andie
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed the helpfulness of the online chat. Incredibly happy with it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa
3 weeks ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not be happier with the whole experience! Especially how quickly it was made and shipped. I will definately be ordering again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website and I appreciate all important information is included in the order description."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curtis was super helpful, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan B.
09/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family & friends have all LOVED these anniversary signs as gifts!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelley R.
09/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user -friendly website & Curtis on the chat was awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gillian
09/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've already bought numerous things from Heartwood gifts. Love you guys!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

Visit heartwoodgifts.com ►