heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 756 Ratings

5
620 (82%)
4
118 (15.6%)
3
17 (2.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(214)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(215)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(647)
4
(91)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heartwoodgifts.com

About Us

Welcome! Heartwood Gifts is an online store based in the West Cloverdale neighbourhood of Surrey, BC, Canada. We are mainly known for our own hand crafted wood signs and high quality leather journals. A few other items we carry include wood pens & cases, jewellery boxes, collapsible wood baskets. Most of what we carry can also be personalized with our engraving services. Come visit us online. We look forward to serving you soon!

J

Jason P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding products and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Len C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding sign and service! I wish I could give a 10 star rating. Curtis' signs are absolutely beautiful and shows that he really cares about his work and customers. Response and proofs are sent very quickly, and the sign arrives packaged up exceptionally well. Thanks so much Curtis! God bless!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PJ D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website it so easy to navigate and order from. I'm glad I heard about you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and communication."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Len C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I'm looking for and got immediate online help (from a real person not a computer program!)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second order I've placed as I was so pleased with our first one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barb P.
3 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for the quick response via chat, solved all my issues. Very quick to respond to any concerns or questions. Very professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sue L.
3 weeks ago , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I eagerly await my order. My order has arrived, and l am very happy with it. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor L.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just made my 3rd purchase! Awesome gifts for weddings, mommys, babies, anniversarys etc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer like the work You guys do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica W.
04/19/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great! Sign turned out great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvonne
05/10/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much! It's beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

Visit heartwoodgifts.com ►