heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 777 Ratings

5
638 (82.1%)
4
121 (15.6%)
3
17 (2.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(223)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(224)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(665)
4
(94)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(653)
4
(106)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(179)
4
(46)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heartwoodgifts.com

About Us

Welcome! Heartwood Gifts is an online store based in the West Cloverdale neighbourhood of Surrey, BC, Canada. We are mainly known for our own hand crafted wood signs and high quality leather journals. A few other items we carry include wood pens & cases, jewellery boxes, collapsible wood baskets. Most of what we carry can also be personalized with our engraving services. Come visit us online. We look forward to serving you soon!

I

Irene W.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nab M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second sign!! They are absolutely beautiful and such a unique gift!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam
3 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well made and Curtis was really helpful !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kacey B.
3 weeks ago , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love their products, and the customer service is fantastic! Curtis is absolutely wonderful to deal with! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rayell P.
3 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely bar none great service, quality, and time efficient. I would recommend this to anyone. Thanks alot Curtis :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris H.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curtis and his team did a great job, answered questions quickly and the order was super easy to place online. I ordered 4 engraved pen and pencil sets, the items were very high quality and the price was great. The icing on the cake was that they were ready for pickup the day after I placed the order. Highly recommend Heartwood- I will be back for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
07/01/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have only just ordered the sign today but am really looking forward to seeing it as it's a gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy
06/30/2019 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered the wood pen and pencil set for our son's graduation and he loved it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason P.
06/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding products and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PJ D.
06/21/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website it so easy to navigate and order from. I'm glad I heard about you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Len C.
06/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding sign and service! I wish I could give a 10 star rating. Curtis' signs are absolutely beautiful and shows that he really cares about his work and customers. Response and proofs are sent very quickly, and the sign arrives packaged up exceptionally well. Thanks so much Curtis! God bless!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and communication."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Len C.
06/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I'm looking for and got immediate online help (from a real person not a computer program!)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa E.
05/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second order I've placed as I was so pleased with our first one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barb P.
05/24/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for the quick response via chat, solved all my issues. Very quick to respond to any concerns or questions. Very professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sue L.
05/23/2019 , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I eagerly await my order. My order has arrived, and l am very happy with it. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill
05/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor L.
05/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just made my 3rd purchase! Awesome gifts for weddings, mommys, babies, anniversarys etc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky
05/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer like the work You guys do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica W.
04/19/2019 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great! Sign turned out great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

Visit heartwoodgifts.com ►