heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 693 Ratings

5
570 (82.3%)
4
106 (15.3%)
3
16 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(580)
4
(97)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(591)
4
(85)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(160)
4
(42)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Heartwood Gifts.  Heartwood Gifts is a small family-owed business which began back in 2007 by offering puzzle boxes and wine bottle holders.  Now 7 years later, we have have expanded to include other unique gifts such as leather journals, jewelry boxes, seed paper and our very own (and popular) hand crafted custom wood signs, in which every one is made to order.  We pride ourselves in providing superior customer service which is evident in the hundreds of Happy Customers who have contacted us back to let us know how pleased they are with their gift purchases.

If you are like us and admire the vision and quality of workmanship expressed through a personal creative touch, then we hope you will find something to your liking. Come shop us today!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heartwoodgifts.com

T

Tara K.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is our 3rd order. love your wood signs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise M.
3 days ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best experience! Love dealing with Heartwood Gifts! would and will definitely tell people about my fantastic experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darcy N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver in the website. Easy to place order and edit cart. No frustrations at all during ordering process. Big thumbs up, and GOD BLESS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nola R.
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second order and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding and you couldn't ask for better customer service. I will definitely be ordering more items. I highly recommend Heartwood Gifts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emma N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear website. Looking forward to receiving this product! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CINDY V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome gifts! So inspiring. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ila
3 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heartwood completed and shipped our order promptly, the pens are beautiful and they were awesome to accommodate our request to ship via courier due to the postal strike. Unfortunately the courier who took the delivery only delivers to a city 1 hour and 15 minutes away from us. The courier also did not notify us that the package had arrived at that location. It sat for a week while we tried to track it down. Courier services are dishonest to accept shipments when they know full well that they have no intention of delivering them to their destination. Other courier services would have delivered to the depot in our area which is 15 minutes from our door. Not Heartwood's fault - but if you request courier shipment, perhaps ask Heartwood to require the courier vendor to confirm where exactly the courier's closest depot is. At the end of the day, we loved the pens and the service Heartwood provided!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DANIELLE L.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WONDERFUL, QUICK AND EASY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice gift"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Candace D.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it & at a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a (non-registered) returning customer; love shopping at your site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy H.
10/27/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was easy to use and clear. Chat function worked great, with quick answers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa P.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd M.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan T.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daughter Jen Taylor was gifted a sign and has since bought a couple that have been very well received by the recipients"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gillian
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time I've purchased here. You guys rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anabel I.
10/10/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carrie
10/09/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and personable service. Beautiful products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andre
10/03/2018 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great looking products! Easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

Visit heartwoodgifts.com ►