heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 706 Ratings

5
580 (82.2%)
4
109 (15.4%)
3
16 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(207)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(207)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(604)
4
(85)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heartwoodgifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heartwood Gifts.  Heartwood Gifts is a small family-owed business which began back in 2007 by offering puzzle boxes and wine bottle holders.  Now 7 years later, we have have expanded to include other unique gifts such as leather journals, jewelry boxes, seed paper and our very own (and popular) hand crafted custom wood signs, in which every one is made to order.  We pride ourselves in providing superior customer service which is evident in the hundreds of Happy Customers who have contacted us back to let us know how pleased they are with their gift purchases.

If you are like us and admire the vision and quality of workmanship expressed through a personal creative touch, then we hope you will find something to your liking. Come shop us today!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Heartwood Gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time customer - lots of questions, which were quickly and patiently answered by Curtis. I am really looking forward to our sign! Picked up our sign - it was ready right on time, and it looks great! It was a birthday gift for my husband and he is really happy with it. I'm happy to refer Heartwood Gifts and hope to be a repeat customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Courtney H.
4 weeks ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use and straight forward. Emailing back and forth with the design changes was quick and easy, their response time was fast and friendly. I'm thrilled with the service and with the items that I received. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

E N.
12/22/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was thrilled with this product! It turned out beautifully, the engraving is clear and looks great, and it was easy to order and arrived on time. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darcy N.
12/20/2018 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver in the website. Easy to place order and edit cart. No frustrations at all during the ordering process. I have been asked many questions about these wooden pieces, and always feel it is special to wear something both nature and man made. I rub my favorite essential oils into the wood, and wear these necklaces with both pride and pleasure. Big thumbs up to their creator(s) and GOD BLESS! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rochelle B.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very organised and easy to find. I can't wait to see how my brother will like his new journal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise M.
12/08/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best experience! Love dealing with Heartwood Gifts! would and will definitely tell people about my fantastic experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tara K.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is our 3rd order. love your wood signs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/04/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nola R.
12/04/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second order and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding and you couldn't ask for better customer service. I will definitely be ordering more items. I highly recommend Heartwood Gifts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CINDY V.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome gifts! So inspiring. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ila
11/16/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heartwood completed and shipped our order promptly, the pens are beautiful and they were awesome to accommodate our request to ship via courier due to the postal strike. Unfortunately the courier who took the delivery only delivers to a city 1 hour and 15 minutes away from us. The courier also did not notify us that the package had arrived at that location. It sat for a week while we tried to track it down. Courier services are dishonest to accept shipments when they know full well that they have no intention of delivering them to their destination. Other courier services would have delivered to the depot in our area which is 15 minutes from our door. Not Heartwood's fault - but if you request courier shipment, perhaps ask Heartwood to require the courier vendor to confirm where exactly the courier's closest depot is. At the end of the day, we loved the pens and the service Heartwood provided!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DANIELLE L.
11/15/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WONDERFUL, QUICK AND EASY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marie
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice gift"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Candace D.
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it & at a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a (non-registered) returning customer; love shopping at your site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy H.
10/27/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was easy to use and clear. Chat function worked great, with quick answers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa P.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Todd M.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan T.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daughter Jen Taylor was gifted a sign and has since bought a couple that have been very well received by the recipients"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gillian
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time I've purchased here. You guys rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

Visit heartwoodgifts.com ►