heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 841 Ratings

5
693 (82.4%)
4
128 (15.2%)
3
19 (2.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(239)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(240)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(723)
4
(99)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(711)
4
(111)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(192)
4
(49)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heartwoodgifts.com

About Us

Welcome! Heartwood Gifts is an online store based in the West Cloverdale neighbourhood of Surrey, BC, Canada. We are mainly known for our own hand crafted wood signs and high quality leather journals. A few other items we carry include wood pens & cases, jewellery boxes, collapsible wood baskets. Most of what we carry can also be personalized with our engraving services. Come visit us online. We look forward to serving you soon!

A

Annissa W.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it’s quick and easy! Can’t wait to see the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin
2 days ago , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was fast and easy and the book cover I ordered is absolutely beautiful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dannie S.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morelia B.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice! I am very happy to have you found your company ! I was so happy when I saw exactly what I was looking for ! The only problem was that I could not decided which one I liked best, LOL! So, I decided to buy the 2 ! I can't wait to see my two carved wood signs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan B.
6 days ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward and an easy flow to the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dustin S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to follow and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered a couple of times before and love the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tara P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This whole process was quick and painless, leading to a purchase that I can be assured will be the best quality for the best value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandie
2 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and fast! Amazing work on product ordered! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee S.
2 weeks ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery time surpassed expectations received much faster then advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael R.
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing work and turn around time. My parents loved the sign. Thanks for the great work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy M.
3 weeks ago , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and fast service. The final product is exactly what I wanted. This is my third time ordering through this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane R.
3 weeks ago , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curtis is very responsive to questions and requests and creates a beautiful product. He anticipated that the shipping time might not allow for giving the gift on time and suggested expedited shipping, which was much appreciated. I will definitely choose to order from him again and highly recommend him to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill G.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site if easy to use. The FAQ's gave me the additional information I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane R.
11/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curtis is very responsive to any questions and delivers an absolutely beautiful product! We have given several signs as gifts and they have all been spectacular!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

Visit heartwoodgifts.com ►