heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 739 Ratings

5
606 (82%)
4
116 (15.7%)
3
16 (2.2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(211)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(212)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(633)
4
(89)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heartwoodgifts.com

About Us

Welcome! Heartwood Gifts is an online store based in the West Cloverdale neighbourhood of Surrey, BC, Canada. We are mainly known for our own hand crafted wood signs and high quality leather journals. A few other items we carry include wood pens & cases, jewellery boxes, collapsible wood baskets. Most of what we carry can also be personalized with our engraving services. Come visit us online. We look forward to serving you soon!

J

Jill
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found just what I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just made my 3rd purchase! Awesome gifts for weddings, mommys, babies, anniversarys etc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

barb P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks for the quick response via chat, solved all my issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer like the work You guys do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sue L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I eagerly await my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica W.
04/19/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great! Sign turned out great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan
03/19/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order. Lots of variety to pick from. Great quality. Will be ordering more soon. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy F.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question that I received an answer to very quickly! Prices are very reasonable. I am excited to see the finished product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenny
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Curtis responded to me right away on chat even though it was "after hours" very helpful. Can't wait to see the proof of my sign!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jennifer B.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from Heartwood gifts multiple times before. always prompt service and amazing products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Heartwood Gifts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann
01/24/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time customer - lots of questions, which were quickly and patiently answered by Curtis. I am really looking forward to our sign! Picked up our sign - it was ready right on time, and it looks great! It was a birthday gift for my husband and he is really happy with it. I'm happy to refer Heartwood Gifts and hope to be a repeat customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Courtney H.
01/19/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to use and straight forward. Emailing back and forth with the design changes was quick and easy, their response time was fast and friendly. I'm thrilled with the service and with the items that I received. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

E N.
12/22/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was thrilled with this product! It turned out beautifully, the engraving is clear and looks great, and it was easy to order and arrived on time. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darcy N.
12/20/2018 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver in the website. Easy to place order and edit cart. No frustrations at all during the ordering process. I have been asked many questions about these wooden pieces, and always feel it is special to wear something both nature and man made. I rub my favorite essential oils into the wood, and wear these necklaces with both pride and pleasure. Big thumbs up to their creator(s) and GOD BLESS! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rochelle B.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very organised and easy to find. I can't wait to see how my brother will like his new journal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise M.
12/08/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best experience! Love dealing with Heartwood Gifts! would and will definitely tell people about my fantastic experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tara K.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is our 3rd order. love your wood signs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/04/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nola R.
12/04/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second order and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding and you couldn't ask for better customer service. I will definitely be ordering more items. I highly recommend Heartwood Gifts. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more heartwoodgifts.com Reviews

Visit heartwoodgifts.com ►