hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,637 Ratings

5
8791 (82.6%)
4
1573 (14.8%)
3
262 (2.5%)
2
9 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,805)
4
(154)
3
(25)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,716)
4
(232)
3
(43)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

M

marjorie
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always easy to shop at Heart to Heart

Product Choice

I have bought many. Good price, nice product.

D

Denise J.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer service
S

Sherie H.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website, beautiful memorials

Product Choice

have purchased here before, good quality

M

Marie S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service I had a question they called me back within a few minutes and was very professional and courteous and helpful

Product Choice

Gift for my mom who lost her husband

J

Joanne S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was very easy and people friendly.

Product Choice

This is exactly what I was looking for!

C

Charlene
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using this site for a couple of years and have never been disappointed

Product Choice

It is a nice way to express your sympathy and the free shipping is great when you are on a budget

D

Doreen F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I was looking for. Web site was easy to navagate.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I liked the fact that I could hear the chimes.

K

Kathryn C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from this company before and I have always had a positive experience.

Product Choice

I have alway been pleased with your products.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered other gifts from Heart to Heart Sympathy and have always been pleased!

Product Choice

I wanted a photo gift that would be a beautiful reminder to my friend and her family that their loved one is always with them!

E

EL
2 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reasonable pricing. Liked preview of product & being able to personalize it without costing a fortune.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Friend's beloved dog passed away & I wanted to be able to include pictures with all family members

D

Deborah L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was simple and very easy to use. Was a nice way to shop. I was happy to find another place to find this ornament, as I have others to go with this one. Thank you for giving me another place to shop for these very special ornaments.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I just lost my father this month, and I have the same ornament for my mother.

T

Terese J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this site. Have used it often for its unique and sensitive sympathy ideas.

Product Choice

This is for someone who is experienced some very intense sorrow for personal reasons.

C

Cathy
12/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered many times from this company. Great value, service, and quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Memorial gift to those whose loved ones have passed.

J

Jennifer C.
12/24/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and easy process. The gift was exactly as described. My order was processed and received very fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Sentimental

K

Ken
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer agent Chris was very helpful
B

Barbara C.
12/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY easy & was impressed with the option to personalize & the free shipping was a HUGE help!

Product Choice

Flowers only last temporarily. I wanted something that my best friend could remember her mother by forever!

K

kathie B.
12/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris was very kind and answered my questions very promptly

Product Choice

I love the idea of hearing the chimes before ordering and I loved this one as it had a deeper sound than the tinny ones.

J

Joan C.
12/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been ordering wind chimes from this company for the past year for work. Alway great customer service and quick service on delivery

Product Choice

gifts for our employee when they lose a loved one and this one was in our price range

L

Lynda C.
11/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My purchases have always been excellent. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It feels like I am giving their light to the grieving. Mine, comforted me in my loss too.

R

Robert M.
11/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great Company!
Helpful & pay attention to detail

Product Choice

Complete satisfaction with previous purchases

E

ellen C.
10/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far it's been great.I found everything I was looking for and it was easy to follow directions for personalization

Product Choice

for sympathygift for co worker

Loading Page Animation

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►