hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,796 Ratings

5
10K+ (83.8%)
4
1760 (13.8%)
3
293 (2.3%)
2
11 (0.1%)
1
3 (0%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(243)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

T

Tinamarie J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved them!

Product Choice

Something different.

J

Jennifer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.

Product Choice

Because my stepdad passed away .

K

Karen G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site and order. Appreciate knowing the gift Can be sent without a money amount on the pack I hello.

Product Choice

Wind chime looked andI sounded very nice and could be personalized.

M

Mark D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
D

Dodi L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the website. Clear concise details of products.

Product Choice

I used it earlier this year and was very pleased.

B

Beth G.
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered several things from you and they've all been perfect and come very quickly!
I've always been very happy with what I've ordered and so have the recipients.
Thank you so much!

Product Choice

Ordered it before and it was nicely made so I hope this one is too.

R

Roana M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Bereavement gifts

Product Choice

My friend likes wind chimes

L

Lucinda R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice selection. Had problems with my browser, but calling and getting help from your staff was very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It will be a very nice remembrance for my husband's sister.

J

Joan C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company has always been wonderful to deal with. They are quick with our orders

Product Choice

Been getting these for over a year will continue to as long as we can

A

Alma W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was simple and the gift card message area was not limited in characters which allows you to say everything you want to say.

Product Choice

I thought it was appropriate and looked nice.

Loading Page Animation

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►