hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,126 Ratings

5
8336 (82.3%)
4
1527 (15.1%)
3
252 (2.5%)
2
9 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,712)
4
(148)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,629)
4
(225)
3
(37)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

T

Tracy
5 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I could give the entire experience a 10 star rating, I would. The level of customer service surpassed all of my expectations!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley J.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have ordered several occasions before - LOVE the memorial items - Beautiful , touching, & very reasonably priced! - I received my order is a few days. Both items arrived well packed. Love them both! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Memorial gift for friends who lost their mother

D

Donna S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order! Chris in customer service was knowledgeable and friendly!"

Product Choice

I ordered it before and was told it was the best gift during their grief. They loved it!

D

Diana J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate and I had an opportunity to speak with Chris from this company. He was a very nice gentleman and most helpful."

Product Choice

They were offering the exact item I was looking for.

L

Lori M.
3 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I sent a message regarding personalization and I received a response in less than 5 minutes! Hoping this type of service stays throughout the whole process. The recipient was very happy with the gift in honor of her mother. We who purchased it were extremely pleased with the offerings available and the customer service! We will definitely choose Heart to Heart when purchasing any gifts in the future. Lori Rys Moore & Raquel Figueroa "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

In memory of a co-worker's lost loved one.

K

Katherine M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, user-friendly"
D

Debi T.
07/10/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was perfect for what I needed. I would definitely order from here again!

L

Lisa
07/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not seen the item as it was to sent to very dear friends, but they called me right away and told me how much they love it and it brought tears their eyes. I can't wait to see it in person. So glad I chose the lantern. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It's exactly what I was looking for.

J

Jill E.
06/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order, great selection of gift options and price points."

Product Choice

Someone gifted me a remembrance wind chime and I treasure it. I want my dear friend to have something special to remember her loved one

A

Anonymous Customer
06/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your service for many occasions; my experience has always been very good."

Product Choice

Sympathy: I love the poem and the sound of this charm. Peaceful and calming.

M

Melany
06/23/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! The chimes are beautiful. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Ability to personalize and sound of the chimes.

G

Gracie
05/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your company numerous times for the personalized boxes. Recipients love them. Service is outstanding, even when gifts are personalized they are mailed out swiftly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

These boxes are attractive and a great buy for the money!

J

Julie J.
05/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris Myrick was awesome in assisting with this special order! Truly superior customer service! I can't wait to see this beautifully personalized memorial windchime. Thank you so much :)"
P

Polly L.
05/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a positive experience. Twice I had to contact the company through emails and their response time was very quick which did not delay my ordering the product. I will definitely do business with this company again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was recommended by a friend who had recently ordered a similar product.

J

Judy M.
05/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Class A!! I have given several of these to my precious friends who have lost their loved one. I would never be able to express my sentiment like this candle does. Thank you so much."

Product Choice

The beauty and sentiment!

D

Denise D.
04/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company. Have used them many times and So has my family"

Product Choice

Price and appearance

J

Jo A.
04/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third keepsake box I have purchased as gifts for loved ones who are grieving. Both recipients were extremely pleased and grateful to have received the boxes. I am thankful I have found a gift that will keep the memories of their loved ones alive and can be passed on through the generations."

Product Choice

For the poem and the music.

M

Mary M.
03/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection and ordering process was easy. I received my order earlier than first indicated. My daughter-in-law was thrilled when she saw it. The inscription made her feel that it was written just for her. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Death in family

K

Kim
01/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to search through and loved that I was able to click and hear the chime sound. Made it even easier to make my choice. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I loved what it said. It was perfect.

K

Kitty A.
01/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping with Heart to Heart which I have previously done. Very friendly website. Thank you!"

Product Choice

Have used your site three times now and bought your beautiful memorial wind chimes. Love them!

R

Robin B.
01/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an excellent experience, user friendly website, free shipping, help with condolence message.....I will definitely use this company again....Thank you!"

Product Choice

It was in my price range and was a great idea

Loading Page Animation

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►