hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,649 Ratings

5
9710 (83.4%)
4
1653 (14.2%)
3
273 (2.3%)
2
11 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(155)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

J

Jeanette K.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a satisfactory experience when I shop with you. That’s why I keep coming back!

Product Choice

Have purchased several times previously

K

KRISTY L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good pictures of items and very easy to use website.

Product Choice

it looks like it is good quality and something she can keep for several years to come

D

Dolores S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the everything I saw. But the most important part was getting a reply to my questions fast. Didn’t have to wait till Mon or whenever they can answer. Best customer service on LINE I have ever experience very grateful and appreciated Chris reply to my questions. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY MUCH DESERVING ALL MY GRATITUDE

Product Choice

I have been looking to buy a windchime

S

Stephanie B.
07/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website it very user friendly making the shopping experience pleasant.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I was given one when my mother passed away and love it so much I wanted to provide the same gift to our co-worker.

P

Pamela M.
07/04/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Chris for helping me with suggestions.
I truly appreciate options made in the USA and getting to talk to you (a live person) to explain the products I was looking at, was most helpful. So often online shopping photos can be deceiving. After speaking with you I truly had a better understanding of the products.
The product I chose was very much appreciatied by the recipient I sent the gift to. The time frame from when I placed the order to the time they received the gift was great and it did bring comfort to their loss.
The sympathy gifts your company offers truly are gifts of the givers heart to the recipients heart. Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I believe this gift is best suited for the friend in mind.

L

Lauren
07/03/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to navigate. They had just what I was looking for. They sent it out within 2 days even though they had to personally engrave the wind chime I ordered. They kept in touch with me by confirming my order, then sent me an email so I could track my order and then followed up to make sure it was received. The recipient was very touched and pleased to receive the wind chimes. I am glad I found this website.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I looked on various websites for a wind chime but ultimately selected this site because I could engrave a personal message on both sides.

M

Melissa D.
06/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick experience and loved the examples of how to express your condolences. Very helpful.

Product Choice

Perfect for friend's loss (miscarriage).

E

Elizabeth C.
06/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with Chris' immediate response to my date issue.
The stone more than met my expectations. It is perfect. The quality and the design are outstanding. Delivery was quicker than stated which is the opposite of most other companies especially during the Covid crisis. Would not hesitate to do business with you again and recommend your company. Keep up the good work.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Quality and the perfect saying.

S

Sharon K.
06/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to maneuver around. Quick and easy check out. The free shipping is nice also.

Product Choice

Received one just like it when my Dad passed away.

B

Betty R.
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was very helpful.

Product Choice

Chimes were given at my Nephew's funeral and were much appreciated. A lasting tribute rather than flowers.

C

Christine D.
06/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Heart t o Heart Sympathy, and the choices that you have for sympathy gifts!

Product Choice

Such a great idea to have lanterns...also love your wind chimes, which I have used several times before!

H

Harriot G.
06/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Compassionate, helpful customer service agent on the phone. Website is easy to navigate.

Product Choice

A friend gave me this set of wind chimes & I am now gifting another set. They are beautiful!

M

mary A.
06/16/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great site
also called your store, spoke to Chris, who was so helpful in letting me know about the gift card.
Thank You Chris
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Memorial gift for my sister and family with the loss of husband and father

T

Theresa J.
06/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to manage and has a variety of products.

Product Choice

It appears, elegant at a good price point, functional and engravable- personal.

Gift.

R

Rachel H.
06/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so happy that I ended on your website. all was so easy and no problem. Great prices to.

Product Choice

My sister lost her daughter to cancer.

C

Carol J.
06/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased that shipping was included, there were lots of items to choose from, and that the website was easy to navigate.

Product Choice

Good fit for the receiver's personality.

P

Pam M.
06/03/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the email notifications I received letting me know that my order was received, and when my order was shipped to the recipient that I sent it to. But I was happiest when my friend received her gift and let me know how beautiful it was and how much it meant to her receiving it. Thank you Heart to Heart for providing gifts that are personal to one's heart!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It seemed best suited as a gift for a personal friend.

K

K.E.T.
06/02/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend this vendor - lovely choices at reasonable prices, and prompt delivery. A much more meaningful tribute than flowers.

















CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

See above comment.

C

Cheryl N.
06/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful, Chris was such a great help to me. Love this site.

Product Choice

It was the best that I've seen anywhere and I was told by Chris that you include a card, well I just love that and I think it's really classy.

D

Denise
06/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate and found exactly what I wanted. Talked to a gentlemen on the phone and he was so helpful. It turned out to be the perfect gift for this family.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It will be a beautiful reminder their son is always near when they hear the beautiful chimes.

Loading Page Animation

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►