hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,701 Ratings

5
8849 (82.7%)
4
1578 (14.7%)
3
262 (2.4%)
2
10 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,817)
4
(154)
3
(25)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,727)
4
(233)
3
(43)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! I also appreciated the ideas for written sentiments.

Product Choice

The poem was one that the deceased loved!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy web site and beautiful gifts

Product Choice

Simple words

D

Denise
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website, wonderful items to choose from
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Have ordered this item before and love it.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always use your service; great quality and easy to use.

Product Choice

Great memorial gift and your quality and service is exceptional.

G

Gracie C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping w/ Heart to Heart

Product Choice

Have ordered many times before. Beautiful and appropriate products at good prices.

B

Brenda O.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keystone Fruit Marketing has purchased several garden memorial stones and are pleased with the gifts and service you provide.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely selection of items from which to choose. I personally think the Memory Frame Keepsake Box Is an especially heartfelt and beautiful gift to give someone in the loss of their mother.

Product Choice

I purchased this item for a good friend whose mother passed away. I thought it was just the perfect gift for her and she loved it. When another close friend's mom recently passed away, I immediately thought of this keepsake box and knew it would be just the right choice for her as well.

J

Joanne S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was very easy and people friendly.
The product was better than what I expected!
I love how fast it was delivered too!
Thank you!
Will be visiting your website in the future!
Joanne
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

This is exactly what I was looking for!

M

marjorie
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always easy to shop at Heart to Heart

Product Choice

I have bought many. Good price, nice product.

D

Denise J.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer service
S

Sherie H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website, beautiful memorials

Product Choice

have purchased here before, good quality

M

Marie S.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service I had a question they called me back within a few minutes and was very professional and courteous and helpful

Product Choice

Gift for my mom who lost her husband

C

Charlene
01/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using this site for a couple of years and have never been disappointed

Product Choice

It is a nice way to express your sympathy and the free shipping is great when you are on a budget

D

Doreen F.
01/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what I was looking for. Web site was easy to navagate.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I liked the fact that I could hear the chimes.

K

Kathryn C.
01/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from this company before and I have always had a positive experience.

Product Choice

I have alway been pleased with your products.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered other gifts from Heart to Heart Sympathy and have always been pleased!

Product Choice

I wanted a photo gift that would be a beautiful reminder to my friend and her family that their loved one is always with them!

E

EL
01/09/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reasonable pricing. Liked preview of product & being able to personalize it without costing a fortune.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Friend's beloved dog passed away & I wanted to be able to include pictures with all family members

D

Deborah L.
01/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was simple and very easy to use. Was a nice way to shop. I was happy to find another place to find this ornament, as I have others to go with this one. Thank you for giving me another place to shop for these very special ornaments.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I just lost my father this month, and I have the same ornament for my mother.

T

Terese J.
01/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this site. Have used it often for its unique and sensitive sympathy ideas.

Product Choice

This is for someone who is experienced some very intense sorrow for personal reasons.

C

Cathy
12/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered many times from this company. Great value, service, and quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Memorial gift to those whose loved ones have passed.

J

Jennifer C.
12/24/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and easy process. The gift was exactly as described. My order was processed and received very fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Sentimental

Loading Page Animation

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►