hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

Filter

13,618 Verified Customer Reviews

13,618 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1825
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
298
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
261
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy L.
Today

Quick & easy

Product Choice

Friend sent 1 to me


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather G.
Today

Easy ordering. Hope it arrives fast.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Great website -- easier to order.

Product Choice

This affordable necklace is lovely remembrance for a dear friend.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy H.
1 day ago

My shopping experience was very easy.

Product Choice

I have sent gifts from here before.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen B.
3 days ago

user friendly site. Easy to find items.

Product Choice

for a friend


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony P.
3 days ago

quick and easy

Product Choice

remembrance for loved one


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy P.
4 days ago

Beautiful gifts

Product Choice

Young family members who like candles


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice S.
1 week ago

Easy transaction. Just hope it arrives in good shape

Product Choice

Replaced for one exactly like it damaged through hurricane


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie F.
1 week ago

Easily found

Product Choice

This is my go to gift for bereavement!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer frankie G.
1 week ago , tx

easy and quick just as it looked thank you

Product Choice

instead of flowers


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie R.
1 week ago

Easy. Options. Price.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith D.
1 week ago

Easy ordering

Product Choice

Found it on google search


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda L.
1 week ago

Always great transactionused this company many times

Product Choice

I have chosen this several times. Good price. Good quality


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa R.
2 weeks ago

I was having an issue with a date for personalization once I got to the shopping cart so I called and spoke with Chris about that. Since you didn't have as many of the item I wanted, he suggested an alternate which is actually better than the original I chose and you have enough in stock. Great speaking with Chris, very knowledgeable, personable and friendly! I am confident he will ensure my order is PERFECT!!!!!

Product Choice

My older sister unexpectedly passed away in March of this year, she was only 72 and in good health...I will be giving each of my siblings, her husband and my best friend one of these for Christmas this year. It will be very tough getting through Christmas without Lynnie, she was our rock especially since my mother passed in 2008.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary D.
1 week ago

No issues, easy to complete order

Product Choice

Wanted a nice bench for a gift for a friend who recently lost her mother.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
2 weeks ago

Beautiful sympathy gifts offered with great prices. Personalization of the gift is a nice touch.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa H.
2 weeks ago

Quick, easy, affordable

Product Choice

Universal - easy to use for people regardless of the relationship.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Easy website and excellent sympathy gift.

Product Choice

To give to teammates when they have a death in the immediate family instead of sending flowers.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer janet C.
3 weeks ago

Anxious to see how the recipient likes this gift.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie S.
3 weeks ago

We love cardinals as a sign from heaven and Mommy always talked of them. Most people don't see about remembering their loved ones, as I see during my visits to the cemetery regular. this site helps so much!! I will spread the news deff.

Product Choice

Cardinals! ( red birds is what My Mommy always called them.)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022