hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,019 Ratings

5
10K+ (83.5%)
4
1691 (14.1%)
3
279 (2.3%)
2
12 (0.1%)
1
3 (0%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(225)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

D

===> Darlene H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is well designed to shop by category, price, etc. There was a wide variety of products to choose from at reasonable prices. Placing the order was quick, easy and straightforward. The free shipping was a nice bonus!

Product Choice

I sent this same musical memory box recently to a friend and was well pleased with the quality of the product, the quick shipping and the reasonable price.

D

===> Darlene H.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website gave detailed information about the products and good pictures of the items. I called customer service and the agent was helpful and personable.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I received a music box when my mother died and thought it was a very meaningful and lasting expression of sympathy. I wanted to bless someone else the way I was blessed. Your easy ordering process, reasonable prices, and free shipping made it convenient for me to send this to my friend in another town.

T

===> Tracy M.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased this same item MANY times for our employees who have (unfortunatley) lost a loved one. The site is so easy to use, the gift shows up quickly and it is always much appreciated.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

This is now our standard gift for an employee who has lost a loved one.

J

===> JoRene B.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke on the phone to someone prior to ordering and was very happy with his professionalism and help.
When my order arrived, I was in complete awe. It is beautiful! My friends and I can't wait to give it to our friend who just lost her 98 yr old father. She's going to love it!
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It is a gift to our friend who just lost their father.

A

===> Amy L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service - I had a question and I called and spoke with Chris. He was very helpful and professional.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It was the perfect sympathy gift for a friend.

D

===> Diane
09/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping with Heart To Heart was so easy. The selection was just what I needed, and the price was perfect.
L

===> Linda P.
08/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a few questions about the image I chose to use on the memorial bench and your customer service was excellent. I received replies immediately to my questions.

Product Choice

We searched and this was the nicest option at the a reasonable cost.

A

===> Anonymous Customer
08/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the easiest shopping experience. We appreciate the free shipping. Thank you!

Product Choice

We were looking for the perfect sympathy gift for a loved one.

M

===> Mary L.
08/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping was low stress, the website was set up nicely which made desired item quick and easy to find.

Product Choice

Perfect simple simple message for the gift recipient.

K

===> KRISTY L.
08/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good pictures of items and very easy to use website.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

it looks like it is good quality and something she can keep for several years to come

Loading Page Animation

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►