hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,805 Ratings

5
8047 (82.1%)
4
1499 (15.3%)
3
249 (2.5%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
8,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,643)
4
(144)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,559)
4
(223)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

J

Jo A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third keepsake box I have purchased as gifts for loved ones who are grieving. Both recipients were extremely pleased and grateful to have received the boxes. I am thankful I have found a gift that will keep the memories of their loved ones alive and can be passed on through the generations."

Product Choice

For the poem and the music.

M

Mary M.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The selection and ordering process was easy. I received my order earlier than first indicated. My daughter-in-law was thrilled when she saw it. The inscription made her feel that it was written just for her. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Death in family

K

Kim
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to search through and loved that I was able to click and hear the chime sound. Made it even easier to make my choice. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I loved what it said. It was perfect.

K

Kitty A.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping with Heart to Heart which I have previously done. Very friendly website. Thank you!"

Product Choice

Have used your site three times now and bought your beautiful memorial wind chimes. Love them!

R

Robin B.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an excellent experience, user friendly website, free shipping, help with condolence message.....I will definitely use this company again....Thank you!"

Product Choice

It was in my price range and was a great idea

K

Kevin S.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always use Heart to Heart Gifts."

Product Choice

Someone sent one to me and though all the cards and flowers are gone, I see my memory stone everyday.

M

Michelle J.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was easy to navigate and I received a quick reply to my email inquiry. I was especially pleased with the personal attention from Chris who personally replied and was able to accommodate a personal request. Also, I appreciated the quick turn-around to ensure I received my gifts before Christmas. Thank you for your kindness. Products and Customer Service are excellent! I would highly recommend Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts. Michelle Jaminet"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I chose the personalized Christmas from Heaven ornament for all my brothers and sisters as a memento of our dad who passed away recently.

J

Judy S.
12/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally user friendly and wonderful selection of gifts! I am recommending to everyone I know! The heart necklace I sent to my friend was very much appreciated. She said the quality was excellent!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Elegant and says exactly what I want it to say

C

C W.
12/22/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is very user friendly and the options are vast. Love the ability to customize personal memorials."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The options felt very custom and met the needs of those who were grieving.

K

Kris M.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order with you. The first order was fabulous. Quick turn around and a beautiful product! The second order was just as fabulous. Y'all are great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Loved the first one!

A

Andrea N.
12/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website with wonderful memorial/remembrance ideas!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

A close friend's dog passed away and this product would be a comforting memory for her.

K

Kitty
12/05/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful company to work with. Ordering is made so easy and I appreciate being able to go through PayPay! Thank you! The Solar Memorial Wind Chimes are gorgeous; this I know because I have order them before!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I bought it for a dear friend a few years ago and knew right away I wanted these chimes for my sweet niece in the loss of her mother. It was received and my niece absolutely loves the beautiful chimes! Thank you!!!

A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website! The best actually "

Product Choice

Heart felt gifts for family in mourning this holiday season. Thank you for having these items available!!

V

Vickie
11/21/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I was looking for. Website was easy to order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Elegant and simple design that had the perfect quote. I was thrilled with it when I received it ~ very pretty.

K

Kellie W.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of beautiful memorial items to choose from."
L

Linda T.
11/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to maneuver. Great customer service with Chris yesterday by phone. Item arrived in a timely manner and was in perfect condition!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Special gift for a dear friend who recently lost her loving dog.

L

Lonie H.
11/07/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always such nice gifts with a large selection."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Nice selection of sympathy gifts to choose from and free shipping helps.

J

Janice R.
11/05/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order. The frames came on time and were packaged in a way to prevent any damage to the frames. They were quality frames and very beautiful. I also had a wonderful experience with customer service representative Chris Myrick. He was very kind and helped me with my questions. Overall, my experience was excellent and I would order again in the future from Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The frame was very beautiful and it had a very simple but nice message on it.

C

Cheryl O.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple ordering process. Customer service was friendly and helpful."
L

LuAnn C.
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 4th time I have ordered from you and I am so very happy to say that your company is by far the best"
J

Jane M.
10/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your process was extremely easy to design and order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I believed that the chime had a classy design and its ability to engrave on both sides made it a winner.

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►