hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,235 Ratings

5
9337 (83.1%)
4
1617 (14.4%)
3
269 (2.4%)
2
10 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

A

Amanda G.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website and beautiful selection of gifts!
J

Janice M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always found it fast to find and order, delivered in a timely manner and just a really good experience all around. People LOVE the gifts. They have been a huge hit so far.

Product Choice

Someone recommended this instead of flowers. It's usually better priced than flowers and will last so much longer. It's a wonderful gift.

C

Cindy T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered here numerous time, always a great experience
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Passing of a family member

T

Terry B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Chris over the phone and was very happy.

Product Choice

I received the candle as a gift and was very happy with it

C

caryn N.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site was very easy to maneuver through

Product Choice

I thought it was perfect for what I had in mind.

R

Renae P.
2 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am SO GLAD I found this site! I ordered a beautiful lantern for my cousin who lost her husband. I ordered it in the morning and got conformation a few hours later that my order had been shipped! I could not be happier. The product was beautiful and my cousin loved it! Prices are great, too.

I have this site bookmarked as I will be using it for all of my future needs. Check it out. You will not be sorry!

Product Choice

Beautiful verse and quality of lantern. (Although I wanted the lantern with the cardinal on, but it was sold out.)

P

Peggy D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second time ordering. First order was flawless.
C

Christine B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to navigate making it a pleasant experience during a difficult time
D

diana H.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice selection, easy checkout. free shipping is a gift to the sender.

Product Choice

beautiful, a perfect gift for the occasion

K

Kim R.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question about the products and sent and email on Sunday evening. I was very surprised with a response within an hour.
B

Brenda B.
04/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping experience was easy and fast

Product Choice

had a son that recently lost 3 pets with in the last 10 months and wanted something special to share his memories of his pets

M

Marianne M.
04/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the free shipping and the website was easy to use.

Product Choice

The price was reasonable and the item is beautiful.

D

Danielle P.
04/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate, love the link to PayPal

Product Choice

Beautiful pre-written message in addition to personalization, very nice sound.

C

Cathy W.
04/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We wanted a memorial gift for a family member who passed away suddenly. Because of the Covid -19 stay at home orders, I wanted to find a unique gift that could be sent, and avoid shopping in stores.

Product Choice

I really like the selections available at your web site. We are anxious to see the selection we made in person when it arrives!

D

Dee D.
04/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful gifts to choose from with a very easy and pleasant ordering experience.

Product Choice

Beautiful design

L

Linda L.
04/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you all are the best. I have been very satisified with the service you give and your quality of products offered. We have a bereavement fund in our park and have found your business to be dependable and prompt.

Product Choice

We order these chimes often.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a blessing to be able to order through your website for friends who have lost their 4 legged family members and thank you for being open during the Covid 19 times

Product Choice

Always received exactly how i have ordered it to be with fast and speedy turn around service

J

j B.
04/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and well designed website.
J

Janet S.
04/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My orders are always fast and correct and make great sympathy gifts
K

Karen K.
04/15/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is super "customer-friendly"! Selection of Memorial Garden benches is phenomenal!
Loading Page Animation

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►