hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,464 Ratings

5
8630 (82.5%)
4
1563 (14.9%)
3
260 (2.5%)
2
9 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,769)
4
(151)
3
(25)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,682)
4
(229)
3
(41)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

J

Joan C.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been ordering wind chimes from this company for the past year for work. Alway great customer service and quick service on delivery"

Product Choice

gifts for our employee when they lose a loved one and this one was in our price range

L

Lynda C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My purchases have always been excellent. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It feels like I am giving their light to the grieving. Mine, comforted me in my loss too.

R

Robert M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great Company! Helpful & pay attention to detail"

Product Choice

Complete satisfaction with previous purchases

E

ellen C.
10/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it's been great.I found everything I was looking for and it was easy to follow directions for personalization"

Product Choice

for sympathygift for co worker

A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered many sympathy gifts from Heart to Heart. It's always a easy experience and the recipients always cherish the gifts."
J

Judy S.
10/20/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My friend absolutely loved her gift. It was perfect for her situation."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The quality is superb with every gift I have sent!

J

Jim L.
10/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's been great, called and they actually answered the phone and provided the information I needed. Product arrived quickly, packaged very well and was just as advertised. 110% Happy Customer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Price and free shipping

S

Stephanie B.
10/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company and I am so impressed with the quality and customer service!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Loved the message and the product was incredible

D

Deb D.
10/08/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience with Heart to Hearty is always easy and makes buying sympathy gifts a pleasant experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Quality and price

A

Amelia M.
09/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was wonderful and easy during this hard time."

Product Choice

This site looked the best of all I have checked.

D

Donna M.
09/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I continue to order items (personally and for business) because your website is easy to use, you offer a variety of items and I've never been disappointed with the quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Sympathy gift for death of loved one.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your quick assistance in canceling my 1st order that I ordered wrong. This time around it was much easier."

Product Choice

I received a windchime years ago when my father passed and wanted someone else to feel how special they were also.

K

Kelley H.
09/17/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was perfect! Thank you so much. It was a beautiful garden stone to go in a butterfly memorial garden. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lewis B.
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection and easy checkout procedure."

Product Choice

I liked the looks and the sound of the chime.

T

Tracy
08/12/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I could give the entire experience a 10 star rating, I would. The level of customer service surpassed all of my expectations!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley J.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have ordered several occasions before - LOVE the memorial items - Beautiful , touching, & very reasonably priced! - I received my order is a few days. Both items arrived well packed. Love them both! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Memorial gift for friends who lost their mother

D

Donna S.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order! Chris in customer service was knowledgeable and friendly!"

Product Choice

I ordered it before and was told it was the best gift during their grief. They loved it!

D

Diana J.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate and I had an opportunity to speak with Chris from this company. He was a very nice gentleman and most helpful."

Product Choice

They were offering the exact item I was looking for.

L

Lori M.
07/22/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I sent a message regarding personalization and I received a response in less than 5 minutes! Hoping this type of service stays throughout the whole process. The recipient was very happy with the gift in honor of her mother. We who purchased it were extremely pleased with the offerings available and the customer service! We will definitely choose Heart to Heart when purchasing any gifts in the future. Lori Rys Moore & Raquel Figueroa "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

In memory of a co-worker's lost loved one.

K

Katherine M.
07/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, user-friendly"
D

Debi T.
07/10/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was perfect for what I needed. I would definitely order from here again!

Loading Page Animation

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►