hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,298 Ratings

5
8482 (82.4%)
4
1548 (15%)
3
257 (2.5%)
2
9 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
8,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,745)
4
(151)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,661)
4
(227)
3
(39)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

J

Jim L.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's been great, called and they actually answered the phone and provided the information I needed. Product arrived quickly, packaged very well and was just as advertised. 110% Happy Customer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Price and free shipping

S

Stephanie B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company and I am so impressed with the quality and customer service!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Loved the message and the product was incredible

D

Deb D.
1 week ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience with Heart to Hearty is always easy and makes buying sympathy gifts a pleasant experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Quality and price

A

Amelia M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was wonderful and easy during this hard time."

Product Choice

This site looked the best of all I have checked.

D

Donna M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I continue to order items (personally and for business) because your website is easy to use, you offer a variety of items and I've never been disappointed with the quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Sympathy gift for death of loved one.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your quick assistance in canceling my 1st order that I ordered wrong. This time around it was much easier."

Product Choice

I received a windchime years ago when my father passed and wanted someone else to feel how special they were also.

K

Kelley H.
1 month ago , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was perfect! Thank you so much. It was a beautiful garden stone to go in a butterfly memorial garden. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lewis B.
09/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection and easy checkout procedure."

Product Choice

I liked the looks and the sound of the chime.

T

Tracy
08/12/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I could give the entire experience a 10 star rating, I would. The level of customer service surpassed all of my expectations!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley J.
08/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have ordered several occasions before - LOVE the memorial items - Beautiful , touching, & very reasonably priced! - I received my order is a few days. Both items arrived well packed. Love them both! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Memorial gift for friends who lost their mother

D

Donna S.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order! Chris in customer service was knowledgeable and friendly!"

Product Choice

I ordered it before and was told it was the best gift during their grief. They loved it!

D

Diana J.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate and I had an opportunity to speak with Chris from this company. He was a very nice gentleman and most helpful."

Product Choice

They were offering the exact item I was looking for.

L

Lori M.
07/22/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I sent a message regarding personalization and I received a response in less than 5 minutes! Hoping this type of service stays throughout the whole process. The recipient was very happy with the gift in honor of her mother. We who purchased it were extremely pleased with the offerings available and the customer service! We will definitely choose Heart to Heart when purchasing any gifts in the future. Lori Rys Moore & Raquel Figueroa "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

In memory of a co-worker's lost loved one.

K

Katherine M.
07/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, user-friendly"
D

Debi T.
07/10/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It was perfect for what I needed. I would definitely order from here again!

L

Lisa
07/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not seen the item as it was to sent to very dear friends, but they called me right away and told me how much they love it and it brought tears their eyes. I can't wait to see it in person. So glad I chose the lantern. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It's exactly what I was looking for.

J

Jill E.
06/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order, great selection of gift options and price points."

Product Choice

Someone gifted me a remembrance wind chime and I treasure it. I want my dear friend to have something special to remember her loved one

A

Anonymous Customer
06/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your service for many occasions; my experience has always been very good."

Product Choice

Sympathy: I love the poem and the sound of this charm. Peaceful and calming.

M

Melany
06/23/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! The chimes are beautiful. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Ability to personalize and sound of the chimes.

G

Gracie
05/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your company numerous times for the personalized boxes. Recipients love them. Service is outstanding, even when gifts are personalized they are mailed out swiftly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

These boxes are attractive and a great buy for the money!

J

Julie J.
05/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris Myrick was awesome in assisting with this special order! Truly superior customer service! I can't wait to see this beautifully personalized memorial windchime. Thank you so much :)"
Loading Page Animation

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►