hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,802 Ratings

5
8937 (82.7%)
4
1588 (14.7%)
3
265 (2.5%)
2
10 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

D

Donna
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Chris and he was very helpful with all my questions that I asked and very pleasant and reassuring.

Product Choice

Found on the internet

T

Tammy L.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to shop and prices were good.

Product Choice

I was able to personalize and able to listen to the chimes before I ordered.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with someone on the phone first, he was very nice and you have beautiful items.
N

Nancy D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, beautiful gifts, thanks for the free shipping.

Product Choice

Looks very nicely made, I like the saying for a friend who just lost her Dad.

T

TeresaTreadway
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered from this company and received gifts from others from this company. Trustworthy business. Quick service.
I sent two gifts. One to a lady whose son passed away unexpectedly and the other to a lady whose father passed away. These plaques meant so much to these ladies and will be reminders of sweet memories of their loved ones.
The quality of the products are worth the price, which I believe is very reasonable. With free shipping, the price is excellent.
I will be ordering again in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Because someone sent me the same gift and I have ordered two of the same for others... about to order one more!

Good quality product....excellent price.

J

Joyce A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was quite pleasant. The selection, quality and pricing of the merchandise was good.

Product Choice

Special memorial gifts were needed for close family friends.

M

Mary A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is my second order from your company. I came back because everything went great, and the quality of the product is very good.

Product Choice

My best friend son passed.

R

Robert J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful memorials, easy website navigation.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Have used your service before.

D

Darla C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to do business with. Easy to use the site and prompt shipping.

Product Choice

Recently Ordered a stone for a friend who lost a child and now another for one who lost her mom.

J

Jeanette M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly. I liked that I could personalise my message on the bench.
C

Connie C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good. i searched a number of sites and this was by far the easiest to work with.

Product Choice

this is what i was looking for and it was easy to personalize and see what it would look like

S

Sharon C.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy. Excellent quality, pleased with what I ordered, proud to give it to my friend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Ordered before, great quality!

J

Jo-Anne D.
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to order the gift.

Product Choice

I wanted a personalized memorial and a place to insert a photo of the furry friend.

G

Gracie C.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping w/ Heart to Heart
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Have ordered many times before. Beautiful and appropriate products at good prices.

M

Michelle B.
02/23/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website had what I was looking for and easy to navigate!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Very personal and lovely keepsake!

A

Anonymous Customer
02/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful wind chimes.

Product Choice

I received a wind chime and loved it.

A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! I also appreciated the ideas for written sentiments.

Product Choice

The poem was one that the deceased loved!

A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy web site and beautiful gifts

Product Choice

Simple words

D

Denise
02/12/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website, wonderful items to choose from
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Have ordered this item before and love it.

A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always use your service; great quality and easy to use.

Product Choice

Great memorial gift and your quality and service is exceptional.

B

Brenda O.
02/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keystone Fruit Marketing has purchased several garden memorial stones and are pleased with the gifts and service you provide.
Loading Page Animation

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►