hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,418 Ratings

5
10K+ (83.7%)
4
1730 (13.9%)
3
284 (2.3%)
2
11 (0.1%)
1
3 (0%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(238)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hearttoheartsympathygifts.com

About Us

Welcome to Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts - your online source for Gifts of Comfort and Remembrance. 

People are often faced with the difficult task of how to express their sympathy after the death of a loved one.  Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts provides an alternative to flowers by offering lasting keepsakes of remembrance.  Our large selection of memorial and sympathy gifts are chosen with great care and we hope that each one will touch the heart of the recipient.

Heart to Heart Sympathy Gifts invites you to present a gift from one heart to another.

J

Jen
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was easy and quick.

Product Choice

I have ordered this memory candle before and it always comes beautifully wrapped in a gift box. It is a nice alternative to remember a loved one instead of flowers.

M

Mimi
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for

R

Rebecca B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely quality

Product Choice

Purchased before

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to find what I was looking for

Product Choice

used your website many times and very happy with the product that you delvier

J

Jackie M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast

Product Choice

Ordered one before

S

SONRISA P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering was easy hoping that delivery of the product goes as well and that it arrives in perfect condition.

Product Choice

Remembering an Angel and to help a hurting heart.

J

Jayne T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product

Product Choice

Bought this before

J

John P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Product Choice

Received this product when my Father-in-law passed away and was very impressed.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, quick

Product Choice

google search

C

Charlene G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was sooo easy and FREE shipping!!

Product Choice

I love this product....different from anything else I have seen. Reasonable too!

Loading Page Animation

See more hearttoheartsympathygifts.com Reviews

Visit hearttoheartsympathygifts.com ►