heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,098 Ratings

5
15K+ (91.6%)
4
1145 (6.7%)
3
224 (1.3%)
2
34 (0.2%)
1
39 (0.2%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(5,815)
4
(218)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,615)
4
(354)
3
(81)
2
(27)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(186)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heartfeltcreations.us

About Us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow

J

Joan K.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The online shopping is so quick easy, I just love shopping with Heartfelt Creations
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

marie-thérèse B.
09/03/2019 , hautes-alpes

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

dommage que les livraisons sont longues,
mais quelle satisfaction quand je réalise une carte de scrap.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
2/5
A

April E.
09/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your products are top quality and make my crafting so beautiful. The website is easy to navigate and so appreciate the inspiration and video tutorials! Thank you for what you do.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina B.
09/01/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the Heartfelt Website and all that it provides me....
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beverly P.
08/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara B.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beryl H.
08/26/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always fast & efficient, Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sushila P.
08/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kate D.
08/25/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heartfelt Creations is my favorite company and has been for many years. I'm 78 and have severe arthritis in my hands. If I can make your flowers (and I can) then anyone can. The molds really do help.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet A.
08/25/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product and the people.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy H.
08/24/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is one of the best companies relative not only to product and price but to excellent customer service. They are quick to respond to e-mail and are very responsive to customers' requests. Of all the companies of any kind I deal with online, Heartfelt Creations is the best.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria M.
08/23/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and user friendly, excellent customer service. Love their products and it's great that they show you so many different ways to use them
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheree T.
08/23/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for having such an easy and quick purchasing experience!! Love your website!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Ginette L.
08/23/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna C.
08/21/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just love all your products so easy to order. I so enjoyed the live class today.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis D.
08/20/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The beauty and quality of the collections is awesome. Plus the designs are timeless and can be used for years. I have ordered from Heartfelt since 2014 and have never been disappointed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karin O.
08/19/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always ordering is very easy and I just love all products that I receive from heartfelt creations. The tutorials are wonderful and you will be able to create beautiful cards to give to your friends and family members.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda D.
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find items & add to cart. When paying, love that one spot asks for coupon or other special. Guides one through each step. Easy and clear. Great experience. This is my first time ordering from this company. Looking forward to trying the products.
Received my products and love the flower and leaf shaping molds, Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joy L.
08/18/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just love Heartfelt people they are so sweet and helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlotte
08/17/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heartfelt has excellent customer support and their stamps and die cuts are of good quality. They also have very informative blogs and videos of their products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

Visit heartfeltcreations.us ►