heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,413 Ratings

5
15K+ (91.5%)
4
1114 (6.8%)
3
211 (1.3%)
2
32 (0.2%)
1
33 (0.2%)
15K+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(5,610)
4
(214)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,415)
4
(348)
3
(79)
2
(26)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(186)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heartfeltcreations.us

About Us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow

J

Jane B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
A

Anna M.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Heartfelt Creations! Look forward to Lancaster. I've been a customer since my first Lancaster convention over 5 years ago. I'm always excited to see the new releases. And being a Platinum Member I get early previews and additional savings on top! Woohoo!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah L.
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too many decisions but good ones and I wish I would of bought the flower texture plates. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa D.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always love Heartfelt. Great quality, fast, well packaged shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sara K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Heartfelt Creations!! I no longer have to buy paper flowers as I can make them now with the tools from HC"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for."
S

Sharon J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I could afford to I would only buy Heartfelt."
B

Bonnie M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products are awesome and website was easy to look through."
A

Arleen B.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so wonderful doing business with you. Love to all of you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen M.
1 day ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heartfelt Creations makes it so easy to shop. Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris W.
1 day ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heartfelt always has such wonderful products and beautiful inspirational ideas!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and thorough!"
J

Judith K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is always easy to shop at Heartfelt Creations. No hassle. Love all the products."
J

Judy S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your stamps and dies and the service you provide"
K

Kathy G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very beautiful products - first time purchase. Will pick up when we come for class on the 11th of April. I had a WONDERFUL time in my first class and am thrilled with my purchases. I can't wait to get working on my new "toys" (Mom style). Everyone was so helpful and each person we dealt with had a high ability to explain in detail each item. Thank you so much for everything. Kathy Groner"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

APRIL T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is easy, love your products!!"
E

El R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love your products"
T

Tracy M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heartfelt Creations always makes the shopping process easy and painless. Thank you for your beautiful product and superb service."
K

Karin V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good as always"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m a heartfelt junkie. so every experience is a good one"

See more heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

Visit heartfeltcreations.us ►