heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,938 Ratings

5
15K+ (91.6%)
4
1138 (6.7%)
3
221 (1.3%)
2
32 (0.2%)
1
36 (0.2%)
15K+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(5,757)
4
(218)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,558)
4
(354)
3
(81)
2
(26)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(186)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

heartfeltcreations.us

About Us

Heartfelt Creations is a family owned company started in 1997. We exist to dynamically inspire, uplift, and add value to each person that comes in contact with our creative inspiration and crafts. We do this with a unique line of coordinating artistic stamps, detailed dies and designer papers. Our products create timeless and elegant handmade cards, scrapbook layouts and altered art projects. Join our mission at <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow

B

Bettina U.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love to buy your high quality stuff. But can`t do as much as I would because of the taxes. But it`s always a great pleasure to buy at Heartfelt Creations."
C

Carol G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I had more money to spend on Heartfelt I just love the pretty dies, stamps and papers. Everything is just so easy on this site."
K

Kim M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy "
J

Jane B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just love this site. So many fabulous products, great customer service. Can't say enough good things about Heartfelt Creations."
J

Joyce D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Expensive but awesome products"
K

Karen L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and so many beautiful items I want them all!!"
S

Sharon M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only comment is a question. A lot of items were out of stock. Will the reduced price on the “out of stock” items remain the same when items are back on stock?"
F

Frankie W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
J

June D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping for your products. They are so beautiful."
N

Nancy J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
D

Dawn K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products!!"
K

Kelley M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait to try this. Very prompt service"
K

Kathleen K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy"
D

Diane C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a wonderful experience"
D

Donna C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick love this site"
J

Jeanne M.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heartfelt products are amazing and I look forward to every order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fran W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The checkout is easy and simple. However, would it be possible to add Paypal for checkout?"
P

Pat B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping at Heartfelt Creations is easy, simple and fast."
S

Sonja B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this store"
D

Donna M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I have ever ordered from Heartfelt Creations is spectacular. The cards I make with your products are so beautiful and everyone loves them so much, they keep them instead of throwing them away. That makes it worthwhile to spend the time making them. Thanks so much for being creative."

See more heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

Visit heartfeltcreations.us ►