healthyyouweb.com Reviews

Filter

6,361 Verified Customer Reviews

6,361 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5264
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
816
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1451
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Proactive P.
09/06/2022

So far our experience with Healthy You has always been positive.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Availability and price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alandre G.
01/07/2022 , NJ

I was very satisfied with this purchase

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALICIA P.
01/07/2022 , AZ

great, turn around time was perfect!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

exactly what we needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James E.
01/05/2022 , OH

Very pleased.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna T.
01/03/2022 , PA

So far so good I'm very happy want to order again

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Price and I need product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy S.
01/02/2022 , NC

Quick, easy and efficient:)
Thank you Healthy You!

Product Choice

I chose this product based on the product rating and reviews


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie O.
01/01/2022 , MI

No complaints

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary R.
12/31/2021 , MD

easy

Product Choice

use it all the time. works great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/30/2021 , PA

N/A

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Replenish our stock.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul S.
12/27/2021 , MA

Fast, efficient. Customer service very helpful and friendly.

Product Choice

Long sought product found easily. Customer service (Scott) super friendly and helpful.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa K.
12/26/2021 , VA

Easy to order and process out

Product Choice

Needed for therapy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn C.
12/25/2021 , AK

Fast and easy!

Product Choice

Best hand wipes.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley N.
12/24/2021 , TN

Quick and eZ

Product Choice

I’ve recently had a knee replacement surgery


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naomi B.
12/24/2021

Awesome as always.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/23/2021 , WV

Good work. :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick F.
12/22/2021 , TN

The website is easy to navigate.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla T.
12/22/2021 , IL

Excellent customer service! We had an item that was backordered, and when I called, the customer service representative answered right away. He was able to answer my questions and worked hard to find a solution. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward G.
12/22/2021 , NC

Easy order and quick delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ephram C.
12/21/2021 , AL

I placed order and I do not have a ship date as to when product will arrive

Product Choice

12/22/2021


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/21/2021 , FL

good...I will need to order 1 gal. of Biotone Gel, can you tell me when it will be back in stock?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022