Welcome to HealthyPets! As one of the leaders in online pet supplies and non-prescription pet medications, we are dedicated to delivering the finest products at unbeatable prices to pet owners worldwide since 1999.

Our goal is to keep tails wagging and vocals purring. In addition to providing pet owners with an extensive selection of the most popular pet brands, we also offer top quality in-house products that are developed with love and care by the HealthyPets team to support all areas of pet health and wellness! Whether your pet needs support for their joints, immune system or kidneys, our dedicated staff is happy to help.

Healthy pets are happy pets!

Filter

62,277 Verified Customer Reviews

62,277 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50K+
(80.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8988
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2299
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7954
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1120
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7502
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1220
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
486
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6664
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2057
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
686
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
463
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
50K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to HealthyPets! As one of the leaders in online pet supplies and non-prescription pet medications, we are dedicated to delivering the finest products at unbeatable prices to pet owners worldwide since 1999.

Our goal is to keep tails wagging and vocals purring. In addition to providing pet owners with an extensive selection of the most popular pet brands, we also offer top quality in-house products that are developed with love and care by the HealthyPets team to support all areas of pet health and wellness! Whether your pet needs support for their joints, immune system or kidneys, our dedicated staff is happy to help.

Healthy pets are happy pets!

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy
06/16/2022 , TX

A great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane K.
06/14/2022 , NV

Everything went fine

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lab L.
06/13/2022 , BC

The price was great and delivery within a week!!! Fabulous!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
06/13/2022 , TN

Received order quickly and my lab loves the Tarter Shield crunchy sticks.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
06/11/2022 , FL

You have a very good selection of products, And good prices

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
06/10/2022 , OR

Im happy with my products unfortunately its still to soon to give a proper review cuz i need time to see if the product is working on my dog. Overall im happy with the services u have provided n happy with the prices i paid

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/10/2022 , OR

Got chew sticks at reasonable price. Dog loves them!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Z
06/08/2022 , GA

Good service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MaggieF
06/07/2022 , NM

Good service and excellent millet.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean
06/05/2022 , BC

Easy to use format, product availabiliy, discount for multiple units! Surprised by shipping costs!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
06/05/2022 , FL

My dogs love these. I've been feeding one a day for years

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MNLOONIES
06/03/2022 , MN

They had what I wanted at a lower price than others.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jcs
06/03/2022 , PA

Item as expected. No service issues.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie M.
06/01/2022 , NY

Super easy to order!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/01/2022 , WI

It was easy finding the quality pet food my pet babies deserve.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah B.
06/01/2022 , NC

Thanks.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mari A.
06/01/2022 , NC

I have problems with your ordering every time. It says something is missing when it's not. It says my CVC code is wrong and it's not. I've tried many times. This time it took 4 tries to get my order placed. Last time I gave up and went with another site.

Merchant Response

healthypets.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karyn
06/01/2022 , GA

Great from start to finish


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/01/2022 , NV

i get texts for discounts that dont apply to my orders for some reason I dont know. Other than that, it would have been 5 stars.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard S.
06/01/2022 , AZ

Okay


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022