healthylifecycle.ca Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 453 Ratings

5
297 (65.6%)
4
114 (25.2%)
3
37 (8.2%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(324)
4
(98)
3
(26)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(55)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthylifecycle.ca

B

Brenda F.
03/11/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is a nice variety of products and information describing them."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Brenda F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Large Round Cotton Zafu Cushion for Yoga & Meditation-Maroon

View this product

Looks just like the product displayed on the website.

LONG Rectangular Cotton Filled Restorative Yoga Bolster - Sage/Light Green

View this product

Looks just like the product displayed on the website.

I

ingrid
03/09/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very staff are awesome to to work with and are very friendly"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
ingrid has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Himalayan Salt Crystal Lamps Cube Shape - Small (Aprox 5 Inch)

View this product

its a very cute size for a small space for people

T

Tania
03/06/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering from HealthyLifeCycle for over two years now for my yoga studio and have been quite satisfied with their products and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"...just full of wonderful information in addition to such a wide array of products...thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alison S.
02/23/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience shopping online was great. I had to call twice to get some information and to add something to my order. Absolutely no problem."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alicia L.
02/06/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So quick qnd easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Alicia L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sandbag for Yoga and Pilates by Yogavni(TM) - Grey

View this product

I love them they were easy to fill.

J

Judi M.
02/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy and a lot of variety"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra V.
01/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, the site made it painless and it was great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise
01/19/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time and excited to see the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

katherine R.
01/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good found what i needed right for my salt lamp"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rachelle D.
01/04/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my order on the day it was supposed to arrive. The products are just as described and when I had a question I called the company and had a friendly person answer with little wait time. All around great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
rachelle D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cork Yoga Block - 3 Inch x 6 Inch x 9 Inch by Yogavni(TM)

View this product

great quality great price

T

Tracey
12/29/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Why is the shipping information fields required when I selected pick up option?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Tracey has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cotton Canvas Yoga Mat Bag With OM Embroidery by Yogavni(TM)-Drawstring

View this product

Love the product, already have one myself; purchased this one for my daughter.

Yoga Drawstring Mat Bag With Hand Embroidered 'OM' on soft Cotton Canvas by Yogavni(TM)-Blue

View this product

Love the product, already have one myself; purchased this one for my daughter.

L

Lady R.
12/28/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was user-friendly and easy to navigate. However, I received no instructions with the product I ordered."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann B.
12/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"as long as they salt lamps are authentic. I would totally recommend your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce M.
12/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"clear, simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product good prices. Thank you,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rene L.
12/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Same great service and easy shopping - with great prices, as my experience with you last year! Thanks so much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience. Thank you:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keshia
12/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i thought the mexican blankets would be thicker than they were. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Dear Keshia,

Thank you for your ratings. We take great pride in building the best relationships with all our clients. It’s wonderful to know our efforts are paying off. I hope we can be of service again in the future.

Thank you,
Mayur

A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO SHOP"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more healthylifecycle.ca Reviews

Visit healthylifecycle.ca ►