healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

About this Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(33%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(44%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(22%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter
Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
See more product reviews

Robert - 3 weeks ago

Good mask, wish they had a larger size

I like these masks, but I wish they came in a little larger size for an adult man's face. That said, they work well and clean up easily.

Robert

3 weeks ago - NV

Website is easy to navigate, prices are pretty good.


Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
See more product reviews

Tracie - 3 weeks ago

Very uncomfortable mask

Tried adjusting this mask. Sooo uncomfortable. Seems too stiff and too small.


Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
See more product reviews

Ronald J - 4 weeks ago

Doesn't fit my face perfectly as mist comes out

Ronald J

4 weeks ago - ON

Excellent except PAYPAL wouldn't go through


Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
See more product reviews

LuLu - 07/31/2021

super fast shipping.. Thanks

LuLu

07/31/2021 - Florida

very expense shipping.


Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
See more product reviews

Wanda L - 05/04/2021

I have not had a chance to use this yet, but am hoping it works well.

Wanda L

05/04/2021

Too bad adult masks aren't included.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit healthproductsforyou.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021