healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 60,033 Ratings

5
45K+ (75.9%)
4
10K+ (17.9%)
3
3044 (5.1%)
2
355 (0.6%)
1
340 (0.6%)
45K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(391)
4
(111)
3
(65)
2
(32)
1
(70)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthproductsforyou.com

About Us

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

J

Jeffrey P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find exactly what I was looking for here. I typed into a Google search "foam grips for utensils" and was shown the Sure Grip Dining Utensils. The site layout is great! the "continue shopping" button works like I would expect it to, unlike a lot of other places I've shopped. That button takes you back to where you left off, not to another landing page, or a category main page. The best part is the checkout page. Becoming a member is not required to check out. However, there are very clearly laid out incentives to sign up. Signing up mid-checkout without messing up the order, opening other tabs or multitasking with email and text is a breath of fresh air. You would be surprised how difficult it can be to hand a company money for products sometimes. I've had to abandon carts many times with other places because of cumbersome checkout procedures."

Product Choice

I chose the Sure Grip Dining Utensils because they look like a good hand fit and the grips are already affixed to the silverware. I'm really just experimenting with different products to make the world a little more navigable for someone I care about.

R

Rick S.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great! Easy to find and order, took awhile for paypal to respond, once it did it went smoothly and order was placed, thanks, Rick,"

Product Choice

Ankle injury and knee pain caused by a fall and operation . Hopefully it will help!

D

Davina R.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the variety of products, and I appreciate the rewards points as well! This product was especially helpful because the cost and size are much less than the previous bandage I was using. It is a godsend!"

Product Choice

I want to try a different foam pad than the one I have been using, and this one is less expensive and may still meet my needs. I can try it without a large monetary outlay.

C

Cathy R.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for. Had a question about the product, which was answered promptly. Check out was easy."

Product Choice

I had purchased a Breg Polar Care Kodiak for shoulder surgery and wanted the back pad attachment to use with it.

J

joanne F.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found everything I needed quite easily and delivery has always been as promised."

Product Choice

Used before, need it again.

H

Herb R.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to my question and able to order what I needed. Very gratifying. Thanks"

Product Choice

Have some and find them useful.

T

Tere G.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what Amazon didn't have! Wanted portability but medical grade for quality. Price comparable to units that are bulkier and do not travel well. I'm hoping this works as advertised. Thanks!"

Product Choice

See above.

M

Maryanne
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy to find this online medical supply store. Very convenient and had just what I needed."

Product Choice

I am an LPN also certified as a Lash Extension Stylist, I prefer to use sterile water in unit doses. I am very happy to have found this store.

H

Heidi S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With the discount and free shipping, this is the best price I could find anywhere. In addition, the reward points I accrued will bring me back!"

Product Choice

This brand-name product is superior to other brand similar.

A

Ashton
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed, great price too. Checkout without an account was also quick and easy. Mobile site isn’t terrible like some others."

Product Choice

My dad worked in the ER and OR, and we always had the surgical towels. Great for painting and laying out a workspace. Good for everything!

K

Kristye Y.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site and ease of use makes ordering very simple. This was my first shopping experience with your site."

Product Choice

Recommendation by Benchmark

Therapy.

M

Michael H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys. Easy to order and no one else has the product I need."
B

Barry P.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hoping XTOP is a better, less expensive alternative for male urinary incontinency than disposable underwear."

Product Choice

Trying to find a more effective way to manage male urinary incontinency

L

Laurie
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering online. This is my first order with Health Products. Looking forward to receiving my shipment order. Thank you"

Product Choice

Easy and convenient to order online

R

Rene L.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout and there is a great variety of hyde energy drinks"

Product Choice

It is the best energy drink!

J

Jim
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products all in one place. Plus quick delivery. A++"

Product Choice

Trying to get venous ulcers on elderly mothers leg to heal.

Y

Yvette B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and pretty straight forward. This is for a friend who recently had a double mastectomy."

Product Choice

There isn’t much else available online.

C

Cheryl D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this order is as fast coming as they say. I can sure use the cane holder for my rollator. The website is excellent. Very easy to navigate and find what's needed."

Product Choice

Have a need for them

N

Nicolas G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXELENT Product, great place to buy, fast , and affordable!!!"

Product Choice

On line

B

Barbara H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely organized website,liked the prices on the items I purchased."

Product Choice

Necessary items for particular medical condition.

L

Leanne
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was glad to find you! I had purchased a set of these braces last year and they are quite worn so I needed another pair; however, all the other online stores wanted to charge $20 for shipping; your shipping was free and you offered $5 off on my 1st purchase!"

Product Choice

Because they work! They really help with osteoarthritis in the basal joint of the thumb!

Leanne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Push MetaGrip Thumb CMC Orthosis

View this product

This is my 2nd purchase of this product because it works for my thumbs!

Loading Page Animation

See more healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

Visit healthproductsforyou.com ►