healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

About this Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

95,162 Verified Customer Reviews

95,162 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72K+
(75.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(17.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4980
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
664
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
679
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
723
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
72K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denis B.
09/23/2021

When you indique an address outside the USA, you have to choose an American state...

The most important problem come from DHL Polynesie, who took days to deliver our parcel

Anita Care TriTex Silicone Prosthesis Breast Form
Anita Care TriTex Silicone Prosthesis Breast Form
Read more reviews about this product

09/23/2021

kk

,,,,


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon W.
09/11/2021 , Minnesota

easy to use webpage and chat

Product Choice

easy to order what I need from home

EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
Read more reviews about this product

09/11/2021

Works great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana
09/11/2021 , IN

Happy that you have what is needed for my father.

Product Choice

Discounted prices compared to other places. Needed for my father. I use the Kinesio Tape for taping, myself and others.

Cardinal Health Light Absorbency Gauze Bandage Roll
Cardinal Health Light Absorbency Gauze Bandage Roll
Read more reviews about this product

09/11/2021

Glad we could find a multi pack.

Cardinal Health Reusable Chair Pad
Cardinal Health Reusable Chair Pad
Read more reviews about this product

09/11/2021

Protects chairs from wetness

Works well and protects chairs.

Prevail Disposable Underpads
Prevail Disposable Underpads
Read more reviews about this product

09/11/2021

Unfortunately does not stay in place well for my father.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie
09/07/2021 , Oregon

good

Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
Pari Adult Aerosol Mask
Read more reviews about this product

08/28/2021

Pari Long Lasting Air Filter For Pari Nebulizer Systems
Pari Long Lasting Air Filter For Pari Nebulizer Systems
Read more reviews about this product

08/28/2021

Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Pari Trek S Portable Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol System
Read more reviews about this product

09/08/2021

Good product


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward L.
09/07/2021 , ME

ordering was quick and easy. It did take a while to receive notifications on shipping.

Customer Service
2/5

Product Choice

We thought that it would meet our staff's needs.

Ultratec Minicom IV TTY Telecommunication Device
Ultratec Minicom IV TTY Telecommunication Device
Read more reviews about this product

09/07/2021

our worker read the instructions and decided that it did not meet her expectations. we are sending it back.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig L.
09/07/2021 , NC

Easy site to use

Product Choice

Used in Dr. Office, great for covering CGM while swimming.

3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
Read more reviews about this product

09/08/2021

Came quickly.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane B.
09/06/2021 , wa

fine

Product Choice

found in search for what I wanted

Comfortland Hinged Knee Brace
Comfortland Hinged Knee Brace
Read more reviews about this product

09/06/2021

matched the description


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary Q.
09/05/2021

All was easy and went well.

Customer Service
3/5

Product Choice

Dr. recommended


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
09/05/2021 , New york

Great products at a great price

Product Choice

Price and availability

Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
Smith & Nephew Uni-Solve Adhesive Remover
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2021

Great product and price plus fast shipping


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FLOYD R.
09/05/2021 , NJ

Ok

Product Choice

Needed

Rusch EasyTap Leg Bag With Flip Drain Valve And Strap
Rusch EasyTap Leg Bag With Flip Drain Valve And Strap
Read more reviews about this product

09/06/2021

Ok


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BEVERLY J.
09/05/2021 , ME

Easy to navigate. So happy I made this purchase.

Product Choice

I have had my eye on this for some time and finally decided to buy it at this great price.

Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
Respironics InnoSpire Essence Compressor Nebulizer System
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2021

I have a Compressor but it is always a good idea to have a second one, and with this price, I could not refuse. I am very satisfied with this purchase.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karen
09/05/2021 , vermont

I use HPFY every time i need to reinforce my medicine cabinet. I am very happy with product availability, cost and service!

Product Choice

prevention


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwendolyn Y.
09/05/2021 , NJ

You have all the respiratory products for my needs that other vendors who specialize in only respiratory products have not heard of.

Product Choice

Necessary to administer pentamidine

Vital Signs Respirgard II Nebulizer System
Vital Signs Respirgard II Nebulizer System
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2021

Necessary tool to administer Nebupent, a medication used to maintain transplanted lungs.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nan T.
09/05/2021 , Oregon

Easy site to use.

Product Choice

Have been using it for a while

Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs
Medline FitRight Restore Clothlike Adult Briefs
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2021

Products work for my husband’s needs

The products work for my husband’s needs


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer F.Charles B.
09/05/2021 , OH

number 1

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

it works

Biofreeze Professional Pain Relieving Gel
Biofreeze Professional Pain Relieving Gel
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2021

I love the it


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise M.
09/04/2021 , AL

Very easy to order.

Product Choice

Hold up well.

Medline FitGuard Powder-Free Nitrile Exam Gloves
Medline FitGuard Powder-Free Nitrile Exam Gloves
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2021

Love this brand!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimi H.
09/04/2021 , MD

Easy ordering

Product Choice

They make it.

Medline EquaGel Balance Cushion
Medline EquaGel Balance Cushion
Read more reviews about this product

09/04/2021

Better than Purple

I have 4 of these EquaGel Balance Cushions one for each of my wheelchairs, travel and at home, one in my office chair and one om my dining room chair. They are better than the purple in my opinion. I can be comfortable for hours sitting.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy H.
09/04/2021 , MS

Very good

Product Choice

Have ordered grandson products on this site before.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
09/04/2021 , MO

was hoping for no shipping charges

Product Choice

recommended by physician office


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice
09/04/2021

Great!

Product Choice

Had these before. Great!

Rolyan Palm Protector
Rolyan Palm Protector
Read more reviews about this product

09/05/2021

Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022