healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62,629 Ratings

5
47K+ (75.8%)
4
11K+ (17.9%)
3
3223 (5.1%)
2
377 (0.6%)
1
363 (0.6%)
47K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(411)
4
(116)
3
(70)
2
(33)
1
(69)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthproductsforyou.com

About Us

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

J

Janet M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything about is ordering process is very clear and easy to understand."

Product Choice

to help a friend who has a recent colostomy

G

Grandma
1 day ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is easy to maneuver about. I called the help number with a few questions. Stephanie was very helpful and nice to talk to."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I have one from my doctor but it has a tear in it and I need a new one.

Grandma has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ring Flexible Pessary with Support

View this product

Pesserie

It is a better quality than the one my GYN supplied to me.

G

Geraldine R.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have ordered previously and need the items I have ordered today. very happy with items and service"

Product Choice

I have used these before

Geraldine R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

3M Transpore Clear Porous Plastic Tape, 2" 5cm x 10yd

View this product

Hollister Adapt Lubricating Deodorant

View this product

These two products I would recommend to anyone & I will continue to reorder. The tape really does what it advertised. The adapt is all I use however Medicare doesn’t cover only so much each month so I have to fill in out of pocket

K

Kathleen D.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HPFY has the best prices on my medical supplies! Ordering is quick and easy!"
C

Christine M.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience with everything -packaging, shipping, and most of all products. This is my go to place for my Mom's incontinence. Very satisfied."

Product Choice

I am confident that her skin is protected with these diapers. She is in a home and has not had a sore in way over a year. Their diapers fall apart and I feel are not protective. I feel she is better cared for with the usage of these diapers. Thanks.

K

Katharine F.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website to order from. Has everything I like when shopping!"

Product Choice

I like the explanation of each of your products, very thorough and easy to read.

Katharine F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Respironics InnoSpire Mini Compressor Nebulizer System

View this product

This nebulizer is a lot quieter than the big one I have, awesome

H

Howard
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick and easy to find what I was looking for and the special savings was great."

Product Choice

It's a good adsorbent diaper that works well for me.

S

Sue Z.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great efficient site and checkout. Thanks for the black friday deal!!"

Product Choice

I lovvvve the duet catheter, thanks so much for carrying it!!!

C

CHARLITA F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For those who need mastectomy supplies you offer quality merchandise at a great price."

Product Choice

Because I need them.

D

Dena B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy. These masks are for my 87 year old father. He thanks you as well."

Product Choice

My father has COPD and he is very prone to getting pneumonia. He has a nebulizer machine and these are for him. He has to take his treatments 3 times a day!

B

Bessie S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previously tried to order from a different company and was told I had to have a prescription, just for filters! You made it so easy and simple. Thank You!!"

Product Choice

I use a nebulizer 5 times daily and no one but me seemed to realize it has a "filter" that should be replaced monthly! Trying to order replacement filters has been a real chore until now. You now have a repeat customer!

S

Sylvia
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The necessary items are easy to find and the prices are so much better than specialty stores. Insurance does not always cover needed items so this site is a blessing."

Product Choice

I am replacing my current breast form with the exact same one. My form is two years old so it is time to replace it.

W

Wendy
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you that my orders arrive so quickly! I'm so glad you have this product. None of the local stores stock it and it has been hard to find."
Wendy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medline Aloetouch Quilted Personal Cleansing Wipes

View this product

Great for very sensitive skin

P

Phil J.
1 week ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First purchase. Website was very easy to navigate. Found exactly what I was looking for. Excellent variety of products for future purchases"

Product Choice

Having knee surgery. Pad is to be used for physical therapy w/Aqua ARS2000 .

H

Helen O.
1 week ago , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find dressings. Only place to find Tegaderm besides Amazon. Sizes are difficult to assess. I'm glad that I kept the packaging from the Emergency Department to know what I needed to order. Perhaps your website could show illustrations and instructions as to which patch to buy for specific wounds?"

Product Choice

Used on my in Emergency Room for my multiple dog bites. It will take awhile for wounds to heal. It will be easier to check for bleeding, infection.

Helen O. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing

View this product

Wonderful see-through dressing that does NOT stick to wound.

As above.

3M Tegaderm 1624W Transparent Film Dressing

View this product

A True non-stick dressing for open wounds allowing for faster healing. Keeps out dirt and bacteria.

Tegaderm provides a protective layer over a wound with two great characteristics: 1) Can see how wound is healing or it is showing signs of infection-yellow/green discharge or redness, swelling around wound. 2) Does NOT stick to wound. There is a slim adhesive strip around the patch which adheres well to intact skin. When Tegaderm is removed when cleaning wound, new healing tissue is not ripped away!

S

Sarah
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an easy shopping experience and the information was easy to understand and helpful."
C

Carol A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having the product I need. After asking 5 pharmacies for the non-adherent strips I became very frustrated in all of them telling me they could not find what I need and then I go on your website and there they were. Than k you again."

Product Choice

Doctor recommended.

W

Wade &.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with your Customer Care personnel has been excellent. They were very very helpful in getting this transaction completed in a timely manner"

Product Choice

Ratings and references made by other that have used your products.

L

Lillian B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this bra and the price. I'm trying a new size and if I works I'll be buying additional colors."

Product Choice

Been wearing it since my surgery. Camisole covers up the missing fullness.

Lillian B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Almost U Style 1200 Camisole Bra

View this product

It's the only bra I wear since my surgery 10 years ago.

P

Patricia
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Would like to have gotten a better price since nebs online start as low as $29!"

Product Choice

Absolute necessity, portability, reliable brand (Pari)

P

Philip O.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Company changed hands, but sales representative did a good job of walking me through the new steps. Thanks!"

Product Choice

Had bought the product previously and it was satisfactory

Loading Page Animation

See more healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

Visit healthproductsforyou.com ►