healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 45,759 Ratings

5
34K+ (76.2%)
4
8219 (18%)
3
2216 (4.8%)
2
235 (0.5%)
1
230 (0.5%)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(271)
4
(81)
3
(42)
2
(25)
1
(53)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthproductsforyou.com

S

Steve
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previous wounds healed, now Express Reorder very helpful for new surgery to remove skin cancer."

Product Choice

Highest quality product with exact size I need to get the job done.

K

Kay B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website to navigate through, great products, and great price. Will definitely be back. Highly recommended. Thank you!!"

Product Choice

Ostomy medical companies only allow a certain amount. Sometimes we go over. Your out-of-pocket prices are lower.

P

Paul C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spent all afternoon trying to buy these from Amazon, Apria, and the manufacturer. I was frustrated at every turn until I tried Home Healthcare, who had exactly what I needed at a fair price. It was a great experience."
G

GAIL O.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

Husband has bad back and can't use normal walker due to bending over. Also has COPD and needs to "rest" returning to den after going to restroom. This walker provide a seat for him to do that.

W

william G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and lots of information Your shipping cost are lower than other sites"

Product Choice

Have used this product for many years

K

Kathryn A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a live chat which answered my questions. The ordering process was easy."

Product Choice

I found that i was able to order multiple things for my student's needs.

J

Jo A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grateful to buy this cord to my polar care product. I must have thrown the original away by mistake."

Product Choice

Had Achilles Tendon repair with bone spurs. Was on post op.

C

Carol B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like all the options and the detailed descriptions of the products.....many of which I'm totally unfamiliar."
L

Lauren
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order from my Android phone..."

Product Choice

Because of the difficulty of getting a coat on and off a wheelchair-bound family member

R

Regina W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's very easy to reorder and the reward money is nice. My order is delivered pretty guickly and that's really important to me!"

Product Choice

After my surgery these were the supplies that I left the hospital with so I'm comfortable with using them.

P

Patricia E.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for being there for me I needed filters for my oxygen concentrate and I found them here God Bless you and your company"
E

Elias C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of products, I like the rewards program, and can't beat free shipping on adult diapers and incontinence products. Prices are really good as well."

Product Choice

The Wellness brief Superio is one of my go to products to manage my incontinence issues, glad HPFY has these at a fair price and free shipping.

J

Jan
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was cheaper than any place else. Thank You!"

Product Choice

needed it for my husband's walker so his had stays in place. He had a stroke and his right arm is not working YET!!

B

Bernadette R.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last time I ordered one pkg. for my mother in law and they fit perfect. They were delivered very quickly. We were not able to find the small size in a store."

Product Choice

Small size needed and price

J

James L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site gives me the ability to pick and choose. Very informative."

Product Choice

This is the product first used in the hospital. Tried a different brand. It was next to impossible to open the drain tube to empty the bag. Will never use another brand if given the choice.

B

Billie N.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate. Search for the brace I needed was spot on."

Product Choice

Looks like it will help with my problem

E

ed F.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"relatively simple process, past use of HPFY has been excellent"

Product Choice

previous experience with this site

S

Sandra Q.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased with the experience. We are a non-profit and purchase equipment for our Lending Garage and people who use it."

Product Choice

This product is a high demand item for people who use our Lending Garage.

P

Pam
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. Plus a coupon for signing up for newsletters. I really like that!"
B

Bradford C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to do business.....very prompt delivery!"

Product Choice

for my mother who is in an assistant living home

M

M. C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, can't find this product any where else and delivery at my choice, great!"

Product Choice

Perfect for my needs

See more healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

Visit healthproductsforyou.com ►