healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65,564 Ratings

5
49K+ (75.7%)
4
11K+ (17.9%)
3
3396 (5.2%)
2
400 (0.6%)
1
389 (0.6%)
49K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(437)
4
(124)
3
(73)
2
(35)
1
(80)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthproductsforyou.com

About Us

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

S

Sheryl B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience. After both knees replaced..the ice machine is GREAT! Wish I knew about it when my hips were replaced too!

Product Choice

A friend recommended it.

L

Lane A.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for new bra after mastectomy surgery. You are one of the few that offer the Nearly Me 610. Thank you!

Product Choice

Wider band base, so hopefully will not ride up or curl under surgical scars.

T

Trini
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. I found exactly what I was looking for and the price is very reasonable.
B

Brian D.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website navigation and ordering process. Smooth, seamless transaction!

Product Choice

Urinary Incontinence

G

Gregg S.
3 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The first cushion I purchased for our car so we could continue to watch or baby sit our ONLY GRAND CHILD. Driving the distance required had become very difficult. NOW WITH MY FIRST COMFORT CUSHION IT IS A PLEASANT TRIP THERE AND BACK. I am getting this for a recliner that has been very difficult to sit in. I have an old COMFORT CUSHION someone passed on to me and it helps so much however the size isn't good and it is worn. I am so excited to be able to purchase a NEW CUSHION MADE TO THE CORRECT SIZE OF MY RECLINER. THANK EVERYONE FOR US. GOD BLESS.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

No doubt after purchasing my FIRST CUSHION I KNOW IT IS THE BEST and the custom sizing is a huge blessing. WELL DONE!

Gregg S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Curve Wheelchair Cushion With Comfort-Tek Cover

View this product

NO ONE DOES IT BETTER THEN YOU FOLKS

I had spinal surgery a couple years ago in the middle of my CANCER TREATMENT. We thought the CANCER spread to my spine instead it was another issue all together. I could not find a chair in our home to sit comfortably in without pain and driving to our only GRANDCHILD'S to visit was getting pretty uncomfortable. I purchased one of these cushions for my car seat and it worked out GREAT, this one is for my recliner and again it has worked out GREAT. Offering a GREAT cushion and having a great selection of sizes made my sitting at home and in the car possible again and comfortable. WELL DONE!

Z

Zane G.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is great and so much cheaper than regular drug store prices!

Product Choice

Dr. recommended

Zane G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ConvaTec DuoDERM Extra Thin Dressing - 4 x 4 inches - Square - 187955

View this product

Great product

As a result of chronic kidney disease, cutting small pieces and putting these on the skin sores that appear from time to time helps to heal them for me...thanks!

J

Jody S.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for the discount at checking out!!!!! Much appreciated!!!!!!!!!! You have a very easy site to shop and purchase. Thank you!

Product Choice

I was in Good Samaritan Hospital in San Jose about a month ago. My room mate had used a bed pan and the odors... well, you know what I mean. I had two different female nurses come in... then the third nurse happened to be a young male. He sniffed and pointed a finger to say... "wait... I'll be back!" He returned within a minute and started spraying my side of the room!!!!!!! He smiled broadly and left the 2 oz spray bottle for me!!!!!!! I've used it and LOVE it!!!!! So, did an Internet search and found your company. I bought one per bathroom plus the third for my daughter to use at her house!!!! We are all VERY SENSITIVE to perfumes so this is PERFECT~~! Thank you for producing this unscented product!!!!!!!

B

Bonnie J.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the variety of products to choose from and the rewards! Thank you for a great purchasing experience.

Product Choice

Quality

K

Kathryn W.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second attempt to try and find a new breast form. Thankfully I stumbled upon your site this time. There were a lot of choices.

Product Choice

It seemed to be identical to the one I purchased 10 years ago.

P

P C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to understand.quick and easy checkout I will tell my friends about it

Product Choice

I needed to ice my foot and ankle so I saw your website. So very happy

B

Bennie L.
4 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and convenient! I have been getting supplies from HPFY for over a year and have had no problems with the products or their service.

Product Choice

I have used Convatec products since my ileostomy in 2013 and found them to be the only ones that work on me.

I just cannot say enough about the Adapt Medical Adhesive. I have confidence that with the Medial Adhesive that my ostomy appliance will stay on.

Bennie L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

ConvaTec Sensi-Care Sting Free Skin Barrier Spray Pump

View this product

Works just as well as the Skin Barrier Spray I had been using and less expensive. I may be prejudiced because I have been a Convatec user since 2014. Convaec had some great products.

Hollister Adapt Medical Adhesive Spray

View this product

D

Donna W.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to use, easy searches, and easy to set up pay pal credit for major purchases! I urgently needed these and other items for my upcoming 3 major surgeries.

Product Choice

It is guaranteed to do exactly what my surgeon ordered.

B

Beverly A.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoy shopping on your website thank you. It easy to find what you need by the word search

Product Choice

Need a gentle body wash

J

jane F.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so much easier than going to supply store and very much less expensive
D

David T.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hard to find this product at any rehab locations and glad I finally found it...purchasing was easy, quick and got a nice discount

Product Choice

it works!

S

Steve J.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love this! So easy & convenient. Items are priced much more reasonable than buying through the hospital's store. Thank you!

Product Choice

These are the products my husband has used for 34 years.

P

Penny L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad I found this site! Walmart doesn't have what I need and Walgreen's is to expensive.

Product Choice

Because this is what they used in the hospital.

Penny L. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing

View this product

Easy on easy off

Great for covering my wound and dressing.

ConvaTec Aquacel Ag Extra Hydrofiber Dressing

View this product

Wound Care needed.

Glad I was able to find this product. It was very much needed!

Medline Curad Sterile Non-Adherent Pads

View this product

No stick, no pain

These are great, because they really don't stick to the wound!

M

Melissa
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find what I needed for a reasonable price. Was able to use rewards on second purchase which was very helpful!

Product Choice

Was the correct size and will provide stability for my daughter.

J

Jen G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience overall, comfort cool products have good feedback from patients in our outpatient clinic.

Product Choice

I have used this comfort cool product and always have a good report as patient prefer the fit for Thumb CMC support.

K

KTS78
1 week ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and very quick shipping, always have what our family needs. User friendly, good quality. Thanks.

Product Choice

Have four kids and a husband that all use diapers. Husband mildly autistic and we shop here alot

KTS78 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tranquility Slimline Original Disposable Brief

View this product

GREAT BUY

Great products at welcomed prices will make this company more money than an overpriced one. Extremely fast shipping. Will come back. HPFY are good people.

J

Jack S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You quickly showed me what I needed and you beat the Amazon price. Free shipping to boot.

Product Choice

For parent-in-law

Loading Page Animation

See more healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

Visit healthproductsforyou.com ►