healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50,969 Ratings

5
38K+ (76.1%)
4
9103 (17.9%)
3
2516 (4.9%)
2
275 (0.5%)
1
264 (0.5%)
38K+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(306)
4
(90)
3
(53)
2
(28)
1
(59)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthproductsforyou.com

About Us

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

J

Joseph S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love fast fast delivery. The longest I ever had to wait was two days. Keep up the good work."

Product Choice

Your fast and you always had what I need.

R

Roberta M.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found where I could get this. It was used on a wound that opened after my cancer surgery and was great. Best of anything I have seen for healing a wound."

Product Choice

Wound care office used it on me.

Roberta M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Medline TheraHoney Gel Honey Dressing

View this product

Perfect Healing Dressing Ever Mad.

Best healing Dressing I have ever found.

3M Steri-Strip Adhesive Skin Closure Strips

View this product

J

Joan L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Service. No problems. Just the way you want it!"
Joan L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Prevail Bladder Control Pads - Ultimate Absorbency

View this product

It came sooner than I expected it. I have used this product. I will continue to use HPFY because they are efficient, and cost effective for me.

Prevail Bladder Control Pads - Maximum Absorbency

View this product

It came sooner than I expected it. I like this product.

J

June L.
1 day ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very convienient to order on line and have it delivered to my house especially because of the bad weather we've had that makes it hard to go outside to get it."

Product Choice

I need it for my condition.

C

Connie P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HPFY always has the items I'm in need of. Thank you"

Product Choice

Recommended by my doctors. . . Wound care personnel.

G

Gloria
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very please with ease of website and prices"
R

Richard B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is well laid out and easy to use. Prices are good."

Product Choice

What needed

S

Sue
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I found this site, very good products, prices are very reasonable and shipping is free and fast."

Product Choice

My mother is incontinent and these pants work terrific to hold her overnight huge pads in place.

Sue has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tena Comfort Pants

View this product

Tena thought of everything

Very comfortable and holds the xlarge overnight pads.

V

Valerie G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful range of products. I was able to get my mom's colostomy supplies. It was a breeze. Good discounts as well."

Product Choice

For my mom's medical condition

J

Jean A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the convenience and the pricing is awesome Thanks!"

Product Choice

Use it all the time

P

Patricia J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, impressed prices are lower than Amazon. Ordering was easy."

Product Choice

Need Lightweight chair for dad.

D

Donna H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Your site was easy to find & navigate and I found exactly what I wanted quickly enough. And in my favorite color! 2 thumbs up"

Product Choice

I have had limited mobility since 2011 and this is the wheelchair i've been using. So I'm sticking with what has worked well for me. It's lightweight and portable to and that's a plus.

C

Cheryl E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web sight is so easy to use. Was able to find what I need and order it. Prices were better that other web sights.Love you have Pay Pal."

Product Choice

Doctors use it.

J

JEK
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products easy to find, description precise and easy to understand, reviews helpful, affordable"

Product Choice

Cystocele

D

Donna S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to find a product I use regularly at such a great price! Website is very user friendly!"

Product Choice

Of all the ostomy bags I have used while in the hospital and rehab, this one is my favorite. Most comfortable and easy to use.

B

Bill G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience with HPFY."

Product Choice

Dependability

E

Elizabeth A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy checkout on exactly what I wanted!"

Product Choice

Baxter is a quality product.

J

Joseph S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site is easy to use and prices are great."

Product Choice

Continually using these products. Excellent quality and value.

G

Gordon L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to place order. good description of item good care instructions"

Product Choice

necessity

C

CMiller
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to find "hard to find" health care items. Love this place!"
D

DEBBIE
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shoppng here. The products I need are always available"

Product Choice

Need these columns to replace the ones in my Inogen ONE G3 units.

See more healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

Visit healthproductsforyou.com ►