healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48,262 Ratings

5
36K+ (76.2%)
4
8649 (17.9%)
3
2349 (4.9%)
2
259 (0.5%)
1
249 (0.5%)
36K+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(286)
4
(81)
3
(47)
2
(27)
1
(56)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthproductsforyou.com

About Us

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

M

Margarito R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time ordering from Health Products For You, and I was able to find all the items I need for treating my chronic venous stasis ulcer. I bought superior quality items at the very best prices. I look forward to continuing ordering all I need for my condition, and recommending this site to my family & friends. Thank you so much for the excellent service."

Product Choice

My cousin is a professional in the medical field and these were her recommendations.

A

A H.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You make it easy to locate products for my nebulizer and check out as well. Thank you, very much."

Product Choice

For my nebulizer

A H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Thomas S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our shop experience has always been very good, would not shop anywhere else for this product."

Product Choice

Best quality and protection

Thomas S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Donna
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find the item I needed and going through the checkout process. I will be using this as my new Home Medics go~to company!"

Product Choice

Need of assistance getting on & off commode.

Donna has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jo F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just needed a nebulizer and found this on line to be okay"

Product Choice

I need it!

D

Dr K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items clearly depicted, showcased beautifully. Easy to navigate your site generally. Superb layout"

Product Choice

The combination of functions is very appealing

S

SD
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A well-stocked and reliable medical supplier."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found product I was looking for easily and quickly, and pricing was very good. Will use this to order medical products again."

Product Choice

Have used two different brands for my husband's catherater, and prefer Coloplast's barrier wipe.

S

susan S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on line has been a smooth process unlike so many other sites. Thank you for the simplicity ."

Product Choice

I have a drive nitro rollator & know how wonderful a product it is. My husband just released from the hospital since having a stroke so I am very happy to find a tall one for him.

D

Donna R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After reading reviews, I feel I made an informed choice for my nebulizer."

Product Choice

5 star rating

T

There’s C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have what I could not get at a pharmacy or medical supply store."

Product Choice

Doctor ordered.

M

Michael S.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was hard to find the filter, But HPFY has it!"

Product Choice

Needed to replace the filter, and also the mouth breathing kit.

B

Brenda L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I think is similar to what the doctor will give me after surgery. I really hope he approves of it."

Product Choice

My doctor plans on using a Genesis (Breg) full shell, 4-strap air walker. It appears to be similar, but this one says it will help my lower back too.

J

Janet S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked details provided which helped me look for mastectomy bras & forms. Liked pricing and coupon."

Product Choice

Chose bras because they were pretty and had lace for coverage. Loved that lace feature. Chose form because lightweight seemed it would be comfortable in warmer months.

S

Sherry K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely satisfied so far with dealing with Health Products for you"

Product Choice

Arthritis in my Basel joint and my Orthepedic gave me one of these and I really like it but need a new one

J

Jennifer B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate. The quality of products and prices are good and delivery is timely."

Product Choice

Care for an older relative

G

Gilbert P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and quick shipping"

Product Choice

Partner uses and cheapest price around.

C

CHARLOTTE R.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was doing an internet search for compression sleeves & it brought me to you. Easy to navigate your site to find what I needed."

Product Choice

My physical therapist suggested a compression glove or sleeve to help with my recovery from a broken arm

CHARLOTTE R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
N

Nan
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed shopping with Health Products Site, I found it easy to navigate, with so many products to choose from, I look forward to visiting again"

Product Choice

The many products to choose from, the reasonable prices

Nan has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

James R.
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, lower price, what more could you ask for!"

Product Choice

We have been using this product, but want a lower price.

D

denise H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a return customer. Good selection of products, free shipping and easy to use site."

See more healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

Visit healthproductsforyou.com ►