healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

About this Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Filter

95,162 Verified Customer Reviews

95,162 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72K+
(75.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(17.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4980
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
664
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
679
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
723
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146

5000+ 5-star reviews
5 years collecting reviews

About This Company

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denis B.
5 days ago

When you indique an address outside the USA, you have to choose an American state...

The most important problem come from DHL Polynesie, who took days to deliver our parcel

Anita Care TriTex Silicone Prosthesis Breast Form
Anita Care TriTex Silicone Prosthesis Breast Form
Read more reviews about this product

Denis B. - 5 days ago

kk

,,,,


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana
2 weeks ago , IN

Happy that you have what is needed for my father.

Product Choice

Discounted prices compared to other places. Needed for my father. I use the Kinesio Tape for taping, myself and others.

Cardinal Health Light Absorbency Gauze Bandage Roll
Cardinal Health Light Absorbency Gauze Bandage Roll
Read more reviews about this product

Dana - 2 weeks ago

Glad we could find a multi pack.

Cardinal Health Reusable Chair Pad
Cardinal Health Reusable Chair Pad
Read more reviews about this product

Dana - 2 weeks ago

Protects chairs from wetness

Works well and protects chairs.

Prevail Disposable Underpads
Prevail Disposable Underpads
Read more reviews about this product

Dana - 2 weeks ago

Unfortunately does not stay in place well for my father.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon W.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

easy to use webpage and chat

Product Choice

easy to order what I need from home

EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
EvaCare Ring Flexible Pessary with Support
Read more reviews about this product

Sharon W. - 2 weeks ago

Works great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig L.
2 weeks ago , NC

Easy site to use

Product Choice

Used in Dr. Office, great for covering CGM while swimming.

3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
3M Tegaderm 1626W Transparent Film Dressing
Read more reviews about this product

Craig L. - 2 weeks ago

Came quickly.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward L.
2 weeks ago , ME

ordering was quick and easy. It did take a while to receive notifications on shipping.

Customer Service
2/5

Product Choice

We thought that it would meet our staff's needs.

Ultratec Minicom IV TTY Telecommunication Device
Ultratec Minicom IV TTY Telecommunication Device
Read more reviews about this product

Edward L. - 2 weeks ago

our worker read the instructions and decided that it did not meet her expectations. we are sending it back.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit healthproductsforyou.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021