healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 77,964 Ratings

5
58K+ (75.6%)
4
13K+ (17.8%)
3
4105 (5.3%)
2
512 (0.7%)
1
504 (0.6%)
58K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(603)
4
(163)
3
(89)
2
(45)
1
(107)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthproductsforyou.com

About Us

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

B

Bengovan M.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my order in a short time and I am very please with the Prevail. I was looking for a different pad than the one I was using. I want to order more. Thank you for the prompt service

Product Choice

Great design

Public Comment


Hello Bengovan, 

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. At HPFY, customer satisfaction is of utmost importance and we are happy to have met your expectations. We hope that you will continue to place your trust in us for all your health and wellness product needs.  

Thank you again, 
Team HPFY 

Bengovan M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Prevail Bladder Control Pads - Maximum Absorbency

View this product

I receive my order promptly, very satisfied with the Prevail and plan on ordering more.

S

Shannon B.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was glad to find the shower accessory that I was looking for to use with an inflatable shampoo basin as well as an affordable IV pole for it.

Product Choice

I am caregiver for a relative who is bedridden.

J

Joshea C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy shipments and great products

Product Choice

I've used your site before and was very pleased

E

Emma L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and convenient. (especially for an old woman-83 years old!

Product Choice

have used same brand before (bra) and it was perfect.

J

James L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, streamlined order process. I appreciate the ability to reorder.

Product Choice

Reliability, ease of use

M

Maria
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was glad to find the product I was looking for at a discount price. Thank you!

Product Choice

to wear on my foot to protect my heel from bed sore

J

James H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good! Will be looking at other products on your web site now that we know you are here.

Product Choice

Searched on-line. Liked the product and price.

P

peggy
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy & quick had no problem checking out didn't take no time

Product Choice

it looked like a good machine ,i liked the price

C

Cynthia A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been ordering from Health Products for You for years. Excellent customer care!

Product Choice

I need various catheters depending on the health of my BCIR.

E

Eva W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great checkout process

Product Choice

Elderly parent

E

Elena S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website with great category breakout
L

Lane L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! That is why I keep coming back!!

Product Choice

It's what I always use

S

SHARON
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY TO NEGOTIATE YOUR SITE AND PLACE MY ORDER. I HAVE USED THESE BEFORE AND NEED REPLACEMENTS. LESS EXPENSIVE HERE AND EASIER THAN TRYING TO REFILL PRESCRIPTION THRU MY HEALTH CARE PROVIDER -- LIKE CUTTING OUT THE MIDDLE MAN!!
A

Anita M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So very easy and had exactly what I needed. So very nice not to have to leave your home during these times!
J

Janice J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is so much easier to shop over the internet! You don't need to deal with anything but your computer!

Product Choice

I have wanted an UPWalker for years. It will help my posture as well as keep my back and arms and shoulders from being so tired. Also walking will be so much more comfortable.

A

Amy
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, good prices on products we've been using for some time
T

Thomas S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very happy with this company and the products they carry.We have never been disappointed.

Product Choice

Quality and value

S

Sheri
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy & dependable! Exactly what this mom is looking for when ordering products for my social needs daughter..

Product Choice

Gtube for my special needs daughter

S

Sandra D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to online shop with this company & their prices are competitive with the big box stores.
J

JEN R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT'S VERY EASY TO REORDER, AND THE AUTOSHIP OPTION IS A REAL PLUS. EVERYTHING ARRIVES VERY FAST, TOO!

Product Choice

THE ABENA ABRI-FORM PREMIUM AIR PLUS BRIEFS FIT BEST AND LEAK LESS THAN OTHER BRANDS WE'VE TRIED.

Loading Page Animation

See more healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

Visit healthproductsforyou.com ►