healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 73,784 Ratings

5
55K+ (75.7%)
4
13K+ (17.8%)
3
3849 (5.2%)
2
469 (0.6%)
1
466 (0.6%)
55K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(543)
4
(145)
3
(81)
2
(42)
1
(103)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthproductsforyou.com

About Us

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

K

Karen
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was very easy to navigate. Great prices on items.

Product Choice

Same product used before.

Karen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hudson RCI Micro Mist Small Volume Nebulizer

View this product

Nebulizer tubing for inhalation therapy.

Nebulizer tubing. Great price. No more rinsing the old ones, just throw them away and use new.

B

Bev T.
Today , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so very much, please stay safe & well as we all journey through these unpredictable times. But we will get through this!
C

Carol H.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used this services several times now and easy process and now that I have ordered previously it was easier yet just to do the re-order.

Product Choice

this products was used in the rehab facility my mother was in and feel it is very good product and glad we could find your facility to supply this product now that she is in an assisted living facility

Carol H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medline FitRight Super Protective Underwear

View this product

very easy to order and very prompt delivery

D

Debra L.
1 day ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to find what i needed , and I will be back again to find other things when the situation comes up. Thank you for a pleasant transaction.

Product Choice

Because my own Doctor could only get this in a one ounce tube, which I would really have very use for. I was enough for my hands. So I did my own homework..

Debra L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MPM RadiaPlex Rx Wound Gel Dressing with Hyaluronic Acid

View this product

better skin to come !

when you have problems with the skin this is a fabulous and healing ointment to use ! I was very happy to find At the Health Products For You Store, thank you !

M

Mary
2 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to buy. Liked the reminder! Has the product i was looking for.

Product Choice

Use it with my insulin pump, to clean skin before putting infusion set on.

Mary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Smith & Nephew IV Prep Antiseptic Wipes

View this product

Great product! I use it with my insulin infusion sets.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought my hospital med here and now am buying a replacement mattress. Love this company !!!
R

Rebecca M.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasantly surprised with how easy and quick my first order was filled and delivered. As a caregiver it is extremely important to get what you need when you need it and your company fulfilled that need.

Product Choice

My Mother is 94 and completely incontinent ... the product I ordered makes it so I don't have to strip the bed everyday. Very big help to me!

I

Ilene F.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used your site a few times before and have enjoyed the value, ease of ordering, availability of products making it a one-stop shopping experience. Shipping has always been quick.

Product Choice

These are the products already in use post hospital/ECF discharge. So glad you carry familiar Name Brands that can be trusted.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the product used by my spouse worked great, just as advertised. Pain free ever since. Thank you.

Product Choice

spouse used it with great results!

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it's easy to navigate... i'm not a shopper.... i get in and get out... your site allows me that luxury..you have everything i need and prompt delivery has me coming back...
R

Ronnie M.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have never had a bad experience yet. these are used for my wife for her heart transplant. Thank you so much.

Product Choice

speed of delivery and product itself

L

Linda
5 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very pleased with my purchases in the past so I have confidence that this purchase shall also be a good one.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Because it was available in a timely manner.

B

Brian
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Website Navigation and Ordering Process! Good selection!

Product Choice

Urinary Incontinence

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always an easy site and product arrives early. Prices are excellent.

Product Choice

Your prices are less than anywhere and quality is excellent.

K

Kathleen I.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank for showing clear pictures and giving descriptions for the use of the product. Also, thank you for the option of expedited delivery.

Product Choice

I do not know yet as we have not used it. It was recommended by the visiting nurse.

J

Judith G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems. Chat worked great, too. Received welcoming coupon.

Product Choice

My OT recommended it, I tried it, I liked it.

J

Jesse V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast service and process. It only took less than 5 minutes to find my products and order them.
R

Rochelle A.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered other products from your company, fast delivery and quality products
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

The need for this product during these trouble times

L

Larry R.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy now lets see how long it takes for the cold pad to arrive....surprise the pad was delivered in a timely fashion and is much better than I expected. I have found this product from healthproductsforyou is the best you can buy

Product Choice

to replace a cold pad that leaked

Larry R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Donjoy Universal Cold Pads

View this product

best brand you can buy

this is the best cold pad you can buy, it is much better than the cheap knock off one sold on line. buy the best... buy OEM Donjoy products

S

Sandy J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have this website bookmarked for future references. You have everything I need for my do-it-yourself wound care.

Product Choice

Can't get any satisfaction from the Wound Care Center, so I'll do my own wound care. I know what works and what makes me itchy, and they don't seem to care because they know more than me. Dealing with this injury (that has gotten worse since I'm older) since June 10th of 1978. Car accident, not diabetes.

Loading Page Animation

See more healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

Visit healthproductsforyou.com ►