healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59,768 Ratings

5
45K+ (75.9%)
4
10K+ (17.9%)
3
3031 (5.1%)
2
355 (0.6%)
1
338 (0.6%)
45K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(385)
4
(111)
3
(64)
2
(32)
1
(70)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

healthproductsforyou.com

About Us

Online since 2002, www.HealthProductsForyou.com is your destination for healthcare and healthy living. While we are based in Danbury, CT,  our partner warehouses are located all over the US, which enables us to ship your order from a warehouse closest to you. We are proud to state that our typical order is delivered in 1-3 days. 

We take great pride in our service and our commitment to our customers. Our products have been carefully selected to enable you, our customer, live a healthy and happy life. A small women owned business, our goal is to serve you, our customer to the best of our ability.

V

Virginia H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that I can sit behind a computer & in just a few minutes find & order the things I need, pay for them & have them delivered. My husband tells me when he has opened the last package & I reorder."

Product Choice

I googled incontinence briefs & found this site. I ordered a pack of 14 to "try" I was tired of running around the tri state area to find briefs that fit my husband. He is 6'4" and weighs 310. Normal more expensive brands don't fit properly.

L

Laurie
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering online. This is my first order with Health Products. Looking forward to receiving my shipment order. Thank you"

Product Choice

Easy and convenient to order online

R

Rene L.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout and there is a great variety of hyde energy drinks"

Product Choice

It is the best energy drink!

J

Jim
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products all in one place. Plus quick delivery. A++"

Product Choice

Trying to get venous ulcers on elderly mothers leg to heal.

Y

Yvette B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and pretty straight forward. This is for a friend who recently had a double mastectomy."

Product Choice

There isn’t much else available online.

C

Cheryl D.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this order is as fast coming as they say. I can sure use the cane holder for my rollator. The website is excellent. Very easy to navigate and find what's needed."

Product Choice

Have a need for them

N

Nicolas G.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXELENT Product, great place to buy, fast , and affordable!!!"

Product Choice

On line

B

Barbara H.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely organized website,liked the prices on the items I purchased."

Product Choice

Necessary items for particular medical condition.

L

Leanne
4 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was glad to find you! I had purchased a set of these braces last year and they are quite worn so I needed another pair; however, all the other online stores wanted to charge $20 for shipping; your shipping was free and you offered $5 off on my 1st purchase!"

Product Choice

Because they work! They really help with osteoarthritis in the basal joint of the thumb!

Leanne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Push MetaGrip Thumb CMC Orthosis

View this product

This is my 2nd purchase of this product because it works for my thumbs!

M

Michael P.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had such a wonderful experience shopping through HPFY. The pricing is amazing and really affordable for me to buy the supplies needed for my wife."

Product Choice

My wife has to use these products almost on a day to day basis due to her injury and the hospitals and insurance companies are just out of line when it comes to ordering anything.

L

Launette T.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience and excellent customer service"

Product Choice

excellent and reliable product

E

Edie A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate on the website. Better than the manufacturer."

Product Choice

Needed the accessories for the Upwalker.

V

VICKI
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. I FOUND WHAT I NEEDED. THIS IS WHERE I ALWAYS SHOP."

Product Choice

BECAUSE IT WAS A GREAT PRICE. GREAT PRODUCT

D

Davina R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the variety of products, and I appreciate the rewards points as well!"

Product Choice

I want to try a different foam pad than the one I have been using, and this one is less expensive and may still meet my needs. I can try it without a large monetary outlay.

M

Melissa G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The promo codes and the discounts definitely help. Medical situations are such a burden financially on top of physically and mentally. Thank you guys for making this a little easier on people."

Product Choice

We need Marathon for irritation of the skin underneath the ostomy equipment.

S

Samantha C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy that what I was I looking for a price that was cheaper than other sites."

Product Choice

So my daughter can sit up.

B

Bob M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product arrived in appreciable time. THANKS... I was a little confused on the way to order on your website so I called a company operator, and he said that I had done it right. I haven't opened the container to try the product yet, but I believe that I will find it satisfactory. THANKS for your concern. That is the mark of a good company. Sincerely, Bob"

Product Choice

Went online because the former products were to be discontinued.

G

Gerrold C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's really convenient and it's not expensive specially on the shipping because I don't have that much money"

Product Choice

The prices are what I can afford in the shipping is not that much and it helps me because I'm paying out of pocket with the other companies they charging way too much

L

Larry P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest place to by products with the fastest shipping time"

Product Choice

Used to using this product and brand so I know what it feels likeCheapest

R

Richard E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The color we needed in the Fusion F20 was available and the price was great"

Product Choice

My wife has limited mobility and we need a walker/transport chair. We say one in use at an Airport and we went and looked at one to make sure it would work for her.

A

Arlene M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You make it so easy to reorder when necessary. Thank you."

Product Choice

It is the most effective on bed sores and I have tried most all.

Loading Page Animation

See more healthproductsforyou.com Reviews

Visit healthproductsforyou.com ►